WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine "Esperto", Pinot Grigio delle Venezie IGT, 2010

SKU:w13477
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Esperto", Pinot Grigio delle Venezie IGT, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine brilliant yellow-gold color.

Taste

The taste of wine is perfectly structured, intense, full-bodied, with persistent citrus and fruity tones, good acidity and persistent finish.

Aroma

In a fresh, broad and complex aromas dominated by pure tones of fruits, ranging from tropical and ending with yellow apple. They are joined by notes of spices, delicate shades of orange peel, delicate floral nuances.

Gastronomy

Great wine as an aperitif, goes well with fish, seafood, cream cheese, white meat.

Interesting Facts

Pinot Grigio - different genetic mutation of Pinot Noir from Burgundy - got its name from the Italian word "Grigio", which means "gray". This is due to the fact that the grape skin color varies from blue-gray to pink-magenta. In Italy, this variety came from Napoleon's army. It was at this time the vine Pinot Grigio has taken root in the North-East of Italy, and it is here, in a cooler climate, it reaches its best expression, demonstrating the typical varietal characteristics and fragrant, fragrant bouquet.

"Esperto" Pinot Grigio is made ​​from grapes grown in the Venezie IGT. After gathering the grapes carefully destebliruetsya and then gently pressed and fermented in stainless steel tanks. Thanks to this vifikatsii fresh taste and other characteristics of the grape varietal better express themselves. The wine is aged for about 6 months in steel tanks. In early spring, the wine is bottled and aged for another 2 months.

"Esperto" - a project of the world famous Livio Felluga designed to treat wine as art. "Esperto" aims to help people understand that there is not only a joy to drink good wine, but also the art of its creation, eating and enjoying life as it is given to us. "We see ourselves as artists whose canvas - the land on which we live , paint - grapes, wine - our work and, finally, the glass on the table - as an art gallery, where we can expose to the public the fruits of our hard work. " Labels for Wine Series "Esperto" Robert Rauschenberg developed - one of the most celebrated and innovative artists of our time, who spent a lot of time in Italy, who fell in love with the beauty of this country and its creativity.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Esperto", Pinot Grigio delle Venezie IGT, 2010, price "Esperto", Pinot Grigio delle Venezie IGT, 2010 — 718 rub.. Producer wine Livio Felluga. Delivery "Esperto", Pinot Grigio delle Venezie IGT, 2010.

Вино "Esperto", Pinot Grigio delle Venezie IGT, 2010

в13477"Эсперто", Пино Гриджио делле Венецие, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино блестящего желто-золотого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина прекрасно структурированный, интенсивный, насыщенный, со стойкими цитрусовыми и фруктовыми тонами, хорошей кислотностью и стойким послевкусием.

Аромат

В свежем, широком и сложном аромате доминируют чистые тона фруктов, начиная от тропических и заканчивая желтым яблоком. К ним присоединяются нотки пряностей, деликатные оттенки апельсиновой корки, нежные цветочные нюансы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно в качестве аперитива, хорошо сочетается с рыбой, морепродуктами, сливочными сырами, белым мясом.

Интересные факты

Виноград сорта Пино Гриджио — генетическая мутация различных Пино Нуар из региона Бургундия — получил свое название от итальянского слова "гриджио", что означает "серый". Это связано с тем, что цвет кожицы винограда варьируется от серого до голубовато-розово-малинового. В Италию этот сорт попал с наполеоновской армией. Именно в это время виноградная лоза Pinot Grigio пустила корни в Северо-Восточной Италии, и именно здесь, в более прохладном климате, он достигает своего лучшего выражения, демонстрируя характерные сортовые особенности и ароматный, душистый букет.

"Esperto" Pinot Grigio создано из винограда, выращенного в Venezie IGT. После сбора виноград тщательно дестеблируется, а затем мягко прессуется и ферментируется в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали. Благодаря такой вификации свежий вкус и другие сортовые характеристики винограда еще лучше проявляют себя. Вино выдерживается около 6 месяцев в стальных резервуарах. В начале весны вино разливают по бутылкам и выдерживают еще в течение 2 месяцев.

"Esperto" — проект всемирно известного Ливио Феллуга, призванный рассматривать виноделие как искусство. "Esperto" стремится помочь людям понять, что существует не только радость пить хорошее вино, но и искусство его создания, вкушения и наслаждения жизнью, как она нам дана. "Мы видим себя в качестве художников, чье полотно — земля, на которой мы живем, краски — виноград, вино — наша работа и, наконец, стекло на столе — как художественная галерея, где мы можем выставлять для общественности плоды нашей напряженной работы". Этикетки для вин серии "Esperto" разработал Роберт Раушенберг — один из самых знаменитых и инновационных художников нашего времени, который, проведя много времени в Италии, который буквально влюбился в красоту этой страны и ее творчество.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Эсперто", Пино Гриджио делле Венецие, 2010, цена "Esperto", Pinot Grigio delle Venezie IGT, 2010 — 718 руб.. Производитель вина Ливио Феллуга.