Tequila "Espolon" Blanco, 750 ml

w23262
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Tequila pure, clear color with a silvery hue.

Taste

Soft, smooth taste of tequila agave playing with bright colors, complemented by nuances of vanilla, pineapple, pepper and spices. Clean, elegant finish replete with nuances of tropical fruit and pepper.

Aroma

The delicate flavor of strong drink disclosed sweet flavors of agave, herbal nuances, shades of lemon peel, tropical fruit and pepper.

Gastronomy

Tequila excellent in pure form, and a salt with conventional lime or slices paired with Sangrita. Good cocktails and as an ingredient addition to Mexican cuisine.

Interesting Facts

"Espolon" Blanco - tequila "premium" class with a soft, rich, silky taste and interesting aromatic bouquet created from the blue agave plant, collected in the highlands of Los Altos in the state Halisiko. The drink is born in the walls of the plant "Destiladora San Nicolas", awarded the title of "Best Plant in Mexico."

After collection, the agave is divided into several parts and send in a preheated oven stone for what would she became softer. For the production of tequila "Espolón" This procedure takes about 20 hours. Then the juice is squeezed from the plant, and it is mixed with pure water and special yeast. The resulting beverage is poured into barrels for fermentation week. The mixture is transformed into a light liquor, and then subjected to distillation, which for tequila "Espolón" lasts about 5.5 hours, unlike other brands of drinks, where distillation takes less than 3.5 hours. As a result, a very soft drink with a unique, multi-faceted taste and rich aroma.
No less unique and bottle design "Espolon" Blanco - label adorns skeleton riding a prancing cock. Illustrated - artist Stephen Noybl - create a logo in the style of "Dia-de-los-Muertos" ("Day of the Dead"). According to his idea, the label symbolizes the long struggle of the Mexican people for their freedom and turning points in the history of Mexico. This move is intended to emphasize that tequila has a unique, truly Mexican character.

Tequila "Espolon" Blanco has been awarded many prestigious competitions:

- Gold Medal at the "International Review and Spirits, 2010";
- Finalist of "Ultimate Spirits Competition, 2011";
- Double gold for "San Francisco World Spirits Competition, 2011";
- Silver Medal at the "International Wine and Spirits Competition, 2012".

Brand "Espolon" owned "Destiladora San Nicolas", which has been producing high quality tequila. The company is located in Guadalajara and has existed since 1996. Since November 2008, it became part of the Italian company Gruppo Campari.

 

In our store you can buy tequila "Espolon" Blanco, 750 ml, price "Espolon" Blanco, 750 ml — 1 872 rub.. Producer tequila Destiladora San Nicolas. Delivery "Espolon" Blanco, 750 ml.

Текила "Espolon" Blanco, 750 мл

в23262"Эсполон" Бланко
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Текила чистого, ясного цвета с серебристым оттенком.

Вкус

Мягкий, гладкий вкус текилы играет яркими тонами агавы, дополненными нюансами ванили, ананаса, перца и пряностей. Чистое, элегантное послевкусие изобилует нюансами тропических плодов и перца.

Аромат

Деликатный аромат этого крепкого напитка раскрывается сладкими тонами агавы, травяными нюансами, оттенками лимонной цедры, тропических плодов и перца.

Гастрономические сочетания

Текила превосходна в чистом виде, с солью и традиционной дольки лайма или же в паре с сангритой. Хороша как ингредиент коктейлей и дополнение к блюдам мексиканской кухни.

Интересные факты

"Espolon" Blanco— текила класса "премиум" с мягким, богатым, шелковистым вкусом и интересным ароматическим букетом, созданная из голубой агавы, собранной в высокогорье Лос-Альтос в штате Халисико. Напиток рождается в стенах завода "Destiladora San Nicolas", награжденного титулом "Лучший завод Мексики".

После сбора, агаву делят на несколько частей и отправляют в разогретую каменную печь для того, что бы она стала более мягкой. Для производства текилы "Эсполон" данная процедура занимает порядка 20 часов. Затем из растения выдавливают сок, и смешивают его с чистой водой и особыми дрожжами. Полученный напиток разливают по бочкам для недельной ферментации. Смесь превращается в легкий ликер, после чего подвергается дистилляции, которая для текилы "Эсполон" длится около 5,5 часов, в отличии от напитков других марок, где перегонка занимает не более 3,5 часов. В результате, получается очень мягкий напиток с уникальным, многогранным вкусом и ярким ароматом.
Не менее уникален и дизайн бутылки "Espolon" Blanco — этикетку украшает скелет, скачущий верхом на петухе. Автор иллюстраций — художник Стивен Нойбл — создал логотип в стиле "Dia-de-los-Muertos" ("дня Мертвых"). По его задумке, этикетка символизирует многолетнюю борьбу мексиканского народа за собственную свободу и поворотные моменты истории Мексики. Этот ход призван подчеркнуть, что текила обладает неповторимым, истинно мексиканским характером. 

Текила "Espolon" Blanco была отмечена наградами на многих престижных конкурсах:

— Золотая медаль на "International Review and Spirits, 2010";
— финалист конкурса "Ultimate Spirits Competition, 2011";
— Двойное золото на "San Francisco World Spirits Competition, 2011";
— Серебряная медаль на "International Wine and Spirits Competition, 2012".

Бренд "Espolon" принадлежит компании "Destiladora San Nicolas",которая занимается производством текилы высокого качества. Фирма расположена в Гвадалахаре и существует с 1996 года. С ноября 2008 года она стала частью итальянской компании Gruppo Campari.

 

В нашем магазине вы можете купить текила "Эсполон" Бланко, 750 мл, цена "Espolon" Blanco, 750 мл — 1 872 руб.. Производитель текилы Дестиладора Сан Николас.