WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Etienne Sauzet, Chassagne-Montrachet, 2008

SKU:w14646
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Etienne Sauzet, Chassagne-Montrachet, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light golden color.

Taste

The wine has a rich, deep, rounded, well-balanced, bold, very smooth, mineral, refined taste with hints of lemon, lime, spices and a long persistent finish.

Aroma

The aroma of wine felt tones of citrus, white peach and resin colors and nuances of wood.

Gastronomy

Wine is an excellent aperitif, goes well with seafood, fish dishes, white meats, tuna carpaccio, salads.

Interesting Facts

Chassagne-Montrachet from Sauzee Etienne - a wonderful wine that demonstrates the power and elegance, finesse and persistence to conquer its smooth, almost satiny texture. Created from Chardonnay grapes harvested from 40-year-old vines, wine has excellent potential for development and can be stored in the bottle at least until 2020.

Etienne Sauzet is today one of the most famous farms Puligny, manages Gerard Budo (Boudot) - highly respected in the community winemaker, who is also the husband of the granddaughter of the founder of the house of Etienne Soze. Gerard Budo - a favorite of the world's press, he even communal wine Puligny doing so luxurious that they were little that can compare, not to mention the Montrachet, Chevalier-Montrachet and Batard-Montrachet, which in his performance have always been at the top of the rankings.

Currently owned farms Etienne Sauzee is 9 hectares of vineyards, but Budo for example Lefleva, started buying grapes from those of his neighbors, who owns the best plots in the top Cru Puligny. In this case, those and other wines are vinified and aged under one roof in a small family home on the outskirts of Puligny-Montrachet. Vineyard in the battery-Montrachet was purchased by its present owners before the war. The area with vines of Chardonnay is 0.14 hectares. The average age of the vines - 44 years. According to legend, the owner of one of the farms in the commune of Puligny Montrachet Senor de divided it among his sons, one of whom was born out of wedlock (fr. - Batard), hence the name of this Grand Cru.

Domain Etienne Sauzee among the top wine producers in Burgundy. All wines Etienne Sauzet have pure fruit flavors, excellent length and fine shades of oak. Wines Etienne Sauzet, usually require some excerpts to unleash your true potential.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Etienne Sauzet, Chassagne-Montrachet, 2008, price Etienne Sauzet, Chassagne-Montrachet, 2008 — 4 171 rub.. Producer wine Etienne Sauzet. Delivery Etienne Sauzet, Chassagne-Montrachet, 2008.

Вино Etienne Sauzet, Chassagne-Montrachet, 2008

в14646Этьен Созе, Шассань-Монтраше, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает богатым, глубоким, округлым, прекрасно сбалансированным, жирным, очень гладким, минеральным, утонченным вкусом с оттенками лимона, лайма, пряностей и длительным настойчивым послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате вина ощущаются тона цитрусовых, белого персика и смолы, нюансы цветов и древесины.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино является прекрасным аперитивом, хорошо сочетается с морепродуктами, рыбными блюдами, белым мясом, карпаччо из тунца, салатами.

Интересные факты

Chassagne-Montrachet от Этьена Созе — удивительное вино, демонстрирующее мощь и изящество, настойчивость и утонченность, покоряющее своей гладкой, почти атласной текстурой. Созданное из винограда сорта Шардонне, собранного с 40-летних лоз, вино имеет превосходный потенциал развития и может храниться в бутылке как минимум до 2020 года.

Etienne Sauzet сегодня является одним из самых знаменитых хозяйств Пюлиньи, управляет им Жерар Будо (Boudot) — очень уважаемый в коммуне винодел, являющийся также мужем внучки основателя дома Этьена Созэ. Жерар Будо — любимец мировой прессы, он даже коммунальные вина Пюлиньи делает настолько роскошными, что с ними мало что может сравниться, не говоря уже о Montrachet, Chevalier-Montrachet и Bаtard-Montrachet, которые в его исполнении всегда были на вершинах рейтингов.

В настоящее время во владении хозяйства Этьен Созе находится 9 га виноградников, однако Будо по примеру Лефлева, начал покупать виноград у тех из соседей, кому принадлежат лучшие участки в топовых Крю Пюлиньи. При этом и те, и другие вина винифицируются и выдерживаются под одной крышей в небольшом фамильном доме на окраине Пюлиньи-Монраше. Виноградник в Батар-Монраше был приобретен его нынешними владельцами еще до войны. Площадь с лозами Шардонне составляет 0,14 га. Средний возраст лоз — 44 года. По легенде, владелец одного из хозяйств в коммуне Пюлиньи сеньор де Монраше поделил его между своими сыновьями, один из них был внебрачным (фр. – batard), отсюда и название этого Гран Крю.

Домен Этьен Созе входит в число топовых производителей вина в Бургундии. Все вина Etienne Sauzet  обладают чистым фруктовым вкусом, прекрасной длиной и изящными оттенками дуба. Вина Etienne Sauzet, как правило, требуют некоторой выдержки, чтобы полностью раскрыть свой истинный потенциал.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Этьен Созе, Шассань-Монтраше, 2008, цена Etienne Sauzet, Chassagne-Montrachet, 2008 — 4 171 руб.. Производитель вина Этьен Созе.