Whisky "Evan Williams" Extra Aged (Black), 0.75 L

SKU:w32362
price
2 081 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
8.0
Rating of WineStyle:
2
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Evan Williams" Extra Aged (Black), 0.75 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey amber color of medium intensity.

Taste

The taste of whiskey combines caramel-vanilla and oak notes, lighter shades of mint and apple. The finish is rich, long.

Aroma

The aroma of the whiskey is light, with hints of vanilla, oak and hints of marmalade.

Gastronomy

Whiskey can be used in pure form, with ice or water or a dilute soda may also be added in cocktails.

Interesting Facts

"Evan Williams" Extra Aged - bourbon eight-year exposure. This world-famous whiskey made in a picturesque location in the hills. In manufacture the crystal clear water from the nearby lake, alcohol distillation takes place on the modern equipment, although the company has maintained Haven Hill and ancient crafts. All the details of whiskey production "Evan Williams" kept a closely guarded secret, known only to the composition of components: wheat, corn and fresh grain malted barley. Bourbon is aged in barrels, which were made by hand.
"Evan Williams" - the second largest brand of bourbon in the US and in the world. Evan Williams, was a Welsh immigrant who established his distillery on the banks of the Ohio River in 1783. He is considered the first producer of bourbon in Kentucky.

History of Heaven Hill Distilleries began after the repeal of Prohibition in 1934, the year. Shapiro brothers founded the first distillery and decided to call it William Heavenhill - in honor of the military, who became famous during the war with the Indians, but when registering a mistake and booked the plant as "Heaven Hill" (Rye Hill). Decided not to correct the error. November 7, 1996 in the town of Bardstown there was a fire, the building of the distillery burned to the ground. Along with him were killed and 29 million liters of whiskey, which is 2% of the total reserves of the United States. Eyewitnesses tell of the events as aged bourbon was spreading around in the form of burning rivers. New home for "Haven Hill" was the distillery Bernheim, purchased from Diageo. At the time of the transfer of production to a new location, the company bought up whiskey from other manufacturers, selling it under their own brands, and sometimes even at the time of renting a distillery to produce bourbon in its formulation. To date, Heaven Hill Distilleries produces three different alcohol: bourbon with wheat as an additional grain ("Old Fitzgerald"), bourbon and rye ("Evan William") and rye whiskey ("Rittenhouse Rye").

Producer's description

Company Heaven Hill, which means "hill of Eden", was founded in 1935 Shapira family after the repeal of Prohibition in America. For many years, generation family business has steadily built through the development of the domestic brand, line extension range, advertising and strategic acquisitions. Thanks to the perfect start-up capital, managerial skills and family invited as an expert known Earl Beam, Heaven Hill is one of the largest holdings of America. At the present time, the company ranked # 2 for the production of whiskey in his country and produces about 200 different brands.
The company's success is based on a large number of brands for the possibility of competition. But this does not prevent them from taking care of his every brand and respond to the needs of each client. Thanks to innovative technologies, such as additional aging, high quality, packaging and craftsmanship, Haven Hill may well compete with other big companies.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy whisky "Evan Williams" Extra Aged (Black), 0.75 L, price "Evan Williams" Extra Aged (Black), 0.75 L — 2 081 rub.. Producer whisky Heaven Hill Distilleries. Delivery "Evan Williams" Extra Aged (Black), 0.75 L.

Виски "Evan Williams" Extra Aged (Black), 0.75 л

в32362"Эван Уильямс" Экстра Эйджд (Блэк), 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена
2 081 руб.
Количество
шт.
в наличии

Наличие в магазинах

Найти похожие

Надежная покупка Сертификат
Безналичный расчёт цены включают НДС
Гарантия качества
Visa, MasterCard
8.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
2

Отзывы о покупке "Evan Williams" Extra Aged (Black), 0.75 л

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски янтарного цвета средней насыщенности.

Вкус

Вкус виски сочетает в себе карамельно-ванильные и дубовые ноты, легкие оттенки мяты и яблока. Послевкусие богатое, продолжительное.

Аромат

Аромат виски легкий, с оттенками ванили, мармелада и дубовыми нотками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски можно употреблять в чистом виде, со льдом, либо разбавленным водой или содовой, также можно добавлять в коктейли.

Интересные факты

"Evan Williams" Extra Aged — гладкий, богатый бурбон без указания срока выдержки (предположительно 5-7 лет). После того, как был выпущен "Evan Williams" Bottled-in-Bond с белой этикеткой, "Эван Уильямс" Экстра Эйджд получил второе название — Black. Этот всемирно известный виски производится в живописном месте, среди холмов. В производстве используется кристально чистая вода из близлежащего озера, дистилляция спиртов проходит на современном оборудовании, хотя компания "Хэвэн Хилл" сохранила и старинные ремесла. Все тонкости производства виски "Evan Williams" держатся в строжайшем секрете, известен лишь состав компонентов: пшеница, свежие зерна кукурузы и соложеный ячмень. Бурбон выдерживается в бочках, которые были изготовлены вручную.
"Эван Вильямс" — второй по величине бренд бурбона в США и в мире. Эван Вильямс был валлийским иммигрантом, который создал свой ликероводочный завод на берегу реки Огайо в 1783 году. Его считают первым производителем бурбона в Кентукки.

История компании Heaven Hill Distilleries началась после отмены Сухого закона в 1934-м году. Братья Шапиро основали первую винокурню и решили назвать ее William Heavenhill — в честь военного, который прославился во время войны с индейцами, но при регистрации допустили ошибку и зарегистрировали завод как "Heaven Hill" (Райский холм). Ошибку решили не исправлять. 7 ноября 1996 года в городке Бардстаун произошел пожар, здание винокурни сгорело до тла. Вместе с ним было уничтожено и 29 миллионов литров виски, что составляло 2% от общих запасов США. Очевидцы тех событий рассказывают, как выдержанный бурбон разливался по округе в виде горящих рек. Новым домом для "Хэвэн Хилл" стала винокурня Bernheim, купленная у Diageo. На время перевода производства на новое место, компания скупала виски у других производителей, продавая его под своими брендами, а иногда даже арендуя на время винокурни, чтоб производить бурбон по своей рецептуре. На сегодняшний день Heaven Hill Distilleries производит три различных спирта: бурбон с пшеницей в качестве дополнительного зерна ("Old Fitzgerald"), бурбон с рожью ("Evan William") и ржаной виски ("Rittenhouse Rye").

О производителе

Компания Heaven Hill, что в переводе означает "райский холм", была основана в 1935 году семьей Шапира после отмены сухого закона в Америке. В течение многих лет поколение семьи неуклонно строили бизнес через развитие внутреннего бренда, расширения линии ассортимента, рекламы и стратегически важных приобретений. Благодаря прекрасному стартовому капиталу, менеджерским способностям семейства и приглашенного в качестве эксперта известного Эрла Бима, Хэвен Хилл является одним из крупнейших холдингов Америки. В нынешнее время компания занимает 2 место по производству виски в своей стране и выпускает примерно 200 различных марок.
Успех предприятия основывается на большом количестве брендов для возможности конкуренции. Но это не мешает им заботиться о каждом своем бренде и реагировать на потребности каждого клиента. Благодаря инновационным технологиям, как, например, дополнительное старение, высокому качеству, упаковки и  мастерству, Хэвен Хилл может прекрасно конкурировать с другими большими компаниями. 

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Эван Уильямс" Экстра Эйджд (Блэк), 0.75 л, цена "Evan Williams" Extra Aged (Black), 0.75 л — 2 081 руб.. Производитель виски Хэвэн Хилл Дистиллерис.