ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Fattoria Fibbiano, "Le Pianette", Toscana IGT, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is a deep ruby-red color.

Taste

The taste of the wine is clean, well-balanced and structured, with soft tannins, hints of cherries and blueberries, hints of spices and a persistent aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine gradually unfolds notes of cherry, small red forest fruits and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red meat, pasta, pizza and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Le Pianette", 2011 - fairly simple, pleasant wine with a clean, well-structured taste. The blend consists of wine grape varieties Sangiovese and Colorino. The grapes are harvested in late September and manually separated from the ridges. Then the berries are gently pressed and sent for fermentation in vertical roto-bioreactors with controlled temperature and oxygen levels. The tanks must regularly agitated by the blades, to obtain the maximum extraction of color, flavor and tannins. Maturing The wine is initially for 6 months in oak barrels, followed by 3 months in bottles.

Producer's description

Old Farm Fattoria Fibbiano, the main building which dates back to 1709 year, located in the west of Tuscany "wine road Pizskih hills." In the mid 60-ies of the last century, it has become a family Cantoni. Through the efforts of the head of the family, Giuseppe Cantoni and his two sons Nicola and Matteo farm was completely reorganized. Now it is a complex, specializing in popular Italian agritourism.

As well as in other estates, located in the district town Terrichchiola, which is called the "City of Wine", in Fattoria Fibbiano engaged in manufacturing of this noble drink. Farm owned vineyards are located on the top of a hill covered with clayey soils containing marine sediments. 10 hectares of land cultivated mainly local grape varieties - Colorino, Canaiolo, Sangiovese, Vermentino and Colomban. Volume of production of Fattoria Fibbiano is about 60,000 bottles of wine per year, most of which is bought and consumed by tourists, and the rest of the wine sold among the regular customers and other customers.

On the production of high quality wines led by agronomist Alfredo Tochchini and renowned oenologist Emiliano Falsini runs a small but very friendly staff. Vineyard management, a program whose goal is to reduce the use of various chemicals to fertilize the land and protect plants from diseases and pests. Cantoni family strive to ensure that their wines were good for your health and have a bright terroir character. Although wine Fattoria Fibbiano not yet reached the heights of popularity, they are every year gaining a growing number of fans thanks to its unique character, rich and pure flavor combined with a well balanced and fresh taste.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Fattoria Fibbiano, "Le Pianette", Toscana IGT, 2012, price Fattoria Fibbiano, "Le Pianette", Toscana IGT, 2012 — 2 018 rub.. Producer wine Fattoria Fibbiano. Delivery Fattoria Fibbiano, "Le Pianette", Toscana IGT, 2012.

Вино Fattoria Fibbiano, "Le Pianette", Toscana IGT, 2012

в53767"Ле Пьянетте", 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
1 Рейтинг за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина чистый, хорошо сбалансированный и структурированный, с мягкими танинами, оттенками вишни и черники, нотками специй и стойким послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина постепенно разворачивается нотами черешни, мелких красных лесных ягод и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с красным мясом, макаронами, пиццей и зрелыми сырами.

Интересные факты

"Le Pianette" — достаточно простое, приятное вино с чистым, хорошо структурированным вкусом. Купаж вина состоит из винограда сортов Санджовезе и Колорино. Виноград собирают в конце сентября и вручную отделяют от гребней. Затем ягоды мягко прессуют и отправляют для ферментации в вертикальные рото-биореакторы с контролем температуры и уровня кислорода. В резервуарах сусло регулярно перемешивают с помощью лопастей, чтобы получить максимальное извлечение цвета, аромата и танинов. Выдержка вина проходит сначала в течение 6 месяцев в дубовых бочках, а затем 3 месяца в бутылках.

О производителе

Старинная ферма Фаттория Фиббиано, главное здание которой датируется 1709 годом, располагается на западе Тосканы на "Винной дороге Пизских холмов". В середине 60-х годов прошлого века ее приобрела семья Кантони. Стараниями главы семейства Джузеппе Кантони и его двух сыновей Никола и Маттео хозяйство было полностью реорганизовано. Сейчас оно представляет собой целый комплекс, специализирующийся на популярном в Италии агротуризме. 

Также как и в других поместьях, расположенных в округе городка Терриччиола, который называют "Город вина", в Fattoria Fibbiano занимаются изготовлением этого благородного напитка. Принадлежащие хозяйству виноградники расположены на вершине холма, покрытого глинистыми почвами, содержащими морские отложения. На 10 гектарах земли выращивают преимущественно местные сорта винограда — Колорино, Канайоло, Санджовезе, Верментино и Коломбана. Объем производства Фаттория Фиббиано составляет около 60 тысяч бутылок вина в год, из которых большая часть выпивается и раскупается туристами, а остальное вино реализуется среди постоянных клиентов и других потребителей.

Над изготовлением высококачественных вин под руководством агронома Альфредо Точчини и известного энолога Эмилиано Фальсини  работает малочисленный, но очень дружный коллектив. На винограднике хозяйства осуществляется программа, целью которой является сокращение применения различных химических веществ для удобрения земли и защиты растений от заболеваний и вредителей. Семья Кантони стремиться к тому, чтобы их вина были полезны для здоровья и имели яркий терруарный характер. И хотя вина Фаттория Фиббиано еще не достигли высот популярности, они с каждым годом завоевывают все большее число поклонников благодаря своему неповторимому характеру, богатому и чистому аромату в сочетании с хорошо сбалансированным и свежим вкусом.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ле Пьянетте", 2012, цена Fattoria Fibbiano, "Le Pianette", Toscana IGT, 2012 — 2 018 руб.. Производитель вина Фаттория Фиббиано.