WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Fattoria La Rivolta, Greco Taburno, Sannio DOP

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is elegant yellow.

Taste

The rich tones of citrus fruits (lemon, grapefruit, lime) are supported in velvety, perfectly balanced taste of wine subtle nuances of minerals and bitter almond.

Aroma

The aroma of wine woven shades of citrus and stone fruit, nuances of herbs and nuts.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fish, shellfish, pasta, dumplings with cream of pumpkin.

Interesting Facts

Greek grape varieties ("Greek") is the oldest white grape variety in the campaign. He was brought from the region of Thessaly Pelasgi in the VIII century BC the ancient Greeks, for which he was named Greco. Also, this grape called "aminea gemina" for its similarity small bunches with the twins. The grapes for making wine Greco Taburno picked by hand in early October. Classical fermentation takes place in stainless steel containers at a temperature of 14-17 ° C and takes 15 days. In these tanks the wine is aged up to the bottling.

Producer's description

At the beginning of XX century Giovanni and Teresa Kotroneo founded the farm. Acquiring new lands in areas Ciurica, Rivolta and Roseto, they have created one of the largest and most productive farms in the province of Benevento. After their death, more than 120 hectares of land were distributed among eight children. In 1991, two brothers - Mario and Bruno - decided to pool their land to the overall company "Ciurrica SNC", who grow grapes and sell it to other wineries. In 1997, Paolo, the third generation of family Kotroneo, evaluating the quality of family vineyards, has decided to produce their own wine. Thus was born the Fattoria La Rivolta. In the same year, together with the sisters Giovanna and Gabriela and cousin Giancarlo it starts restoring the massive stone house of the XVIII century and the organization it wineries, as well as the restructuring of vineyards. After conversion, the vineyards have been certified organic production. In January 2001, the world saw the first bottle of wine signed by family Kotroneo. And already in 2004, the wine Fattoria La Rivolta begin to be exported outside Italy. Today the wines are present in many countries around the world.

Winery Fattoria La Rivolta led Paolo Kotroneo fearless, not afraid to start their own production of wine, called the new star in the sky Wine Campaign. Wines Paolo repeatedly received high awards, and "Terra di Rivolta" was awarded an incredible rating of 3 stars (Super-TreStelle) from the prestigious wine guide "Vini di Veronelli, 2014".

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Fattoria La Rivolta, Greco Taburno, Sannio DOP, price Fattoria La Rivolta, Greco Taburno, Sannio DOP — 1 745 rub.. Producer wine Fattoria La Rivolta. Delivery Fattoria La Rivolta, Greco Taburno, Sannio DOP.

Вино Fattoria La Rivolta, Greco Taburno, Sannio DOP

в52341Фаттория Ла Ривольта, Греко Табурно
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино элегантного желтого цвета.

Вкус

Богатые тона цитрусовых фруктов (лимона, грейпфрута, лайма) поддерживаются в бархатистом, превосходно сбалансированном вкусе вина тонкими оттенками минералов и миндальной горчинкой.

Аромат

В аромате вина сплетаются оттенки цитрусовых и косточковых фруктов, нюансы пряных трав и орехов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с рыбой, моллюсками, ракообразными, пастой, клецками с кремом из тыквы.

Интересные факты

Виноград сорта Греко ("греческий") является старейшим сортом белого винограда в Кампании. Он был завезен в Фессалию из области Pelasgi в VIII веке до н.э. древними греками, за что и получил название Греко. Также этот виноград называли "aminea gemina" за схожесть его маленьких гроздей с близнецами. Виноград для создания вина Greco Taburnoсобирают вручную в начале октября. Классическая ферментация проходит в емкостях из нержавеющей стали при температуре 14-17°С и занимает 15 дней. В этих же резервуарах вино выдерживается вплоть до розлива.

О производителе

В начале XX века Джованни и Тереза Котронео основали ферму. Приобретя новые земли в районах Ciurica, Rivolta и Roseto, они создали одно из крупнейших и наиболее продуктивных хозяйств в провинции Беневенто. После их смерти более 120 га земель были распределены среди восьми детей. В 1991 году два брата — Марио и Бруно — решили объединить свои земли в общую компанию "Ciurrica SNC", которая выращивала виноград и продавала его другим виноделам. В 1997 году Паоло, представитель третьего поколения семьи Котронео, оценив качество фамильных виноградников, принял решение производить собственное вино. Так родилась Fattoria La Rivolta. В этом же году вместе с сестрами Джованной и Габриэллом и двоюродным братом Джанкарло он начинает восстановление массивного каменного дома XVIII века и организацию в нем винодельни, а также реструктуризацию виноградников. После преобразования виноградники получили сертификацию органического производства. В январе 2001 года свет увидела первая бутылка вина за подписью семьи Котронео. А уже в 2004 году вина Фаттории Ла Ривольта начинают экспортироваться за пределы Италии. Сегодня вина компании присутствуют во многих странах мира.

Винодельню Фаттория Ла Ривольта под руководством бесстрашного Паоло Котронео, не побоявшегося начать собственное производство вина, называют новой звездой на винном небе Кампании. Вина Паоло неоднократно получали высокие награды, а "Терра ди Ривольта" было удостоено невероятной оценки в 3 Звезды (Super-TreStelle) от престижного винного гида "Vini di Veronelli, 2014".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Фаттория Ла Ривольта, Греко Табурно, цена Fattoria La Rivolta, Greco Taburno, Sannio DOP — 1 745 руб.. Производитель вина Фаттория Ла Ривольта.