Beer Faust, "Krausen Naturtrub", 500 ml

w31064
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer hazy pale golden color.

Taste

Beer taste is soft, full-bodied, refreshing, clean with bread tones, notes of citrus, herbs, bitter hops. The finish is clean, dry, with a caramel sweetness.

Aroma

The aroma of the beer is rather complicated, with sweet malty tones, notes of oranges and other citrus fruits, noble hop bitterness, nuances of smoke.

Gastronomy

Beer will be a classic combination with hearty dishes: homemade sausages, strong cheeses, dishes with fried potatoes.

Interesting Facts

Faust, "Krausen Naturtrub" - barley unfiltered beer with a strong character that allows you to combine it with rich, hearty. Beer is made from a special kind of barley malt, which shades the bouquet harmoniously combined with noble hops tones.

In the flow of immigrants who came to Germany after the Thirty Years' War on the government's program to stimulate the economy, was Kilian Francois Mathieu Servanten from Belgium. In 1654 he founded the brewery in Miltenberg Lowenbrauerei, which many years later became the brewery Faust.

In 1875, the owner of the plant became Johann Faust Adalbert. He restored brewery and production and by 1895 became the sole owner of the plant, bought all the shares of the partners. In 1921, Johann Adalbert passed to his son Gottfried brewery. Up until now belongs to the family brewery Faust, handed down from generation to generation. Family members do not just inherit the family business before working in the company they get a serious education in the field of brewing and held internships at other plants.

Since the 1960s, the beer is produced under the brand of Faust, so it seems logical that in 1993 the brewery was renamed from Löwenbrauerei Miltenberg in Brauhaus Faust zu Miltenberg. Since the early 1990s, the family Faust consistently invests in innovative technology, while maintaining a long tradition of brewing and concern for environmental quality.

Since 1999, the beer Faust is available only with plug-swing, in 2002 Brauhaus Faust was awarded the Bavarian Environmental Medal. Beer Faust for its high quality has received numerous awards prestigious competition DLG and other international competitions.

Features

In our store you can buy beer Faust, "Krausen Naturtrub", 500 ml, price Faust, "Krausen Naturtrub", 500 ml — 275 rub.. Producer beer Brauhaus Faust. Delivery Faust, "Krausen Naturtrub", 500 ml.

Пиво Faust, "Krausen Naturtrub", 500 мл

в31064Фауст, "Кройзен Натуртрюб"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво туманного бледно-золотого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус пива мягкий, насыщенный, освежающий, с чистыми хлебными тонами, нотами цитрусовых, трав, горчинкой хмеля. Послевкусие чистое, сухое, с карамельной сладостью.

Аромат

Аромат пива достаточно сложный, со сладковатыми солодовыми тонами, нотами апельсинов и других цитрусовых, горечью благородного хмеля, нюансами дыма.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво составит классическое сочетание с сытными блюдами: домашней колбасой, сильными сырами, блюдами с жареным картофелем.

Интересные факты

Faust, "Krausen Naturtrub" — ячменное нефильтрованное пиво с сильным характером, что позволяет сочетать его с насыщенными, сытными блюдами. Пиво производится из особого сорта ячменного солода, оттенки которого в букете гармонично сочетаются с благородными тонами хмеля.

В потоке иммигрантов, прибывших в Германию после Тридцатилетней войны по программе правительства для стимулирования экономики, был Килиан Франсуа Матье Сервантэн из Бельгии. В 1654 году он основал в Мильтенберге пивоварню Lowenbrauerei, которая через много лет стала пивоварней Фауст.

В 1875 году владельцем завода стал Йоганн Адальберт Фауст. Он восстановил пивоварню и производство и к 1895 году стал единоличным владельцем завода, скупив все акции у партнеров. В 1921 году Йоганн Адальберт передал пивоварню своему сыну Готфриду. Вплоть до сегодняшнего дня пивоварня принадлежит семье Фауст, передаваясь из поколение в поколение. Члены семьи не просто наследуют семейный бизнес, перед началом работы в компании они получают серьезное образование в сфере пивоварения и проходят стажировки на других заводах.

С 1960-х годов пиво выпускается под маркой Фауст, поэтому вполне логично, что в 1993 году пивоварня была переименована из Löwenbrauerei Miltenberg в Brauhaus Faust zu Miltenberg. С начала 1990-х годов семья Фауст последовательно инвестирует средства в инновационные технологии, сохраняя при этом многовековые традиции пивоварения и заботясь об экологическом качестве продукции.

С 1999 года пиво Фауст выпускается только с пробкой-качелью, в 2002 Brauhaus Faust была награждена баварской экологической медалью. Пиво Фауст за свое высокое качество имеет многочисленные награды престижного конкурса DLG и других международных конкурсов.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 8-12°
  • Состав: ячмень, хмель
  • Плотность: 13.5%
  • Тип ёмкости: Бутылка
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.faust.de/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво Фауст, "Кройзен Натуртрюб", 500 мл, цена Faust, "Krausen Naturtrub", 500 мл — 275 руб.. Производитель пива Браухаус Фауст.