WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
7 247 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 88
53 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Faustino I Gran Reserva, 1981

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine intense garnet cherry color with terracotta shade on the edge of the glass.

Taste

The wine is perfectly balanced and has good length. Rich, smooth taste shows rounded, well-integrated tannins and juicy acidity. Among the major music dominated shades of red berries, spice and oak, developing in shades of dried fruit in a refined finish.

Aroma

Complex, full-bodied flavor of the wine reveals notes of ripe plums, oriental spices and new oak, which adds a hint of vanilla, walnut, leather and toast.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red meat dishes under the delicate sauces, game birds (quail, pigeons), big game, cheeses, braised veal, chicken, pork with mushrooms, as well as being an excellent digestif.

Interesting Facts

"Faustino I Gran Reserva" vintage 1981 - elegant, refined, subtle wine with an attractive flavor and velvety smooth taste created from a blend of three Spanish grape varieties grown in the famous Rioja appellation. Fermented fruit collected in stainless steel tanks at 30 ° C, maceration continues for 27 days. After malolactic fermentation, the wine is aged 28 months in barrels, 80% of which are made of American oak from West Virginia, and 20% - of French oak, then another 3 years - in the bottle.
Vintage "Faustino I Gran Reserva 1995" won the silver medal at the "Chellenge International du Vin Bordeaux".

In 1861, Eleuterio Martinez Arzok took the first steps for the development of the family business, and acted as a winemaker, and as a trader by selling them produced wine straight from the barrel, which is put on the cart and traveled with it throughout the county. Thus began the history of the winery, which today is one of the leading producers of fine wines of Rioja, the leader in volume, variety and quality. In 1960, a descendant of Eleuterio, Don Julio Faustino Martinez, has done a lot for the development and modernization of the economy, as well as to expand the range of wines, the winery name added to his name, finally secured for the economy - "Bodegas Faustino." Due to the growing popularity of wine "Faustino" not only in Spain but also abroad, the family gradually expanded their territory of vineyards, which now occupy 600 acres, building new production facilities and cellars.

Vineyards "Faustino" located in the upper part of the Rioja Alavesa, at an altitude of 1200-1800 meters above sea level. This site is a relatively cool, thanks to the influence of the Atlantic Ocean, climate and chalky soil has excellent exposure for growing excellent grapes. In the cellars of "Bodegas Faustino" established 4500 barriques, 80% of which are made of American oak and 20% - from the French.
Labels classical and reserve wines "Bodegas Faustino" decorated with reproductions of famous paintings by Velazquez and Rembrandt pen and a bottle of wine of the new generation called "Modern Reds" depicts Don Julio Faustino Martinez.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Faustino I Gran Reserva, 1981, price Faustino I Gran Reserva, 1981 — 7 247 rub.. Producer wine Faustino. Delivery Faustino I Gran Reserva, 1981.

Вино Faustino I Gran Reserva, 1981

в12671Фаустино I Гран Резерва, 1981
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 6 406 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 88
39 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
1981 6 406 руб
1 Оценка
1987 6 385 руб
1 Оценка
1994 6 147 руб
3 Оценки
2004 3 330 руб
2 Оценки
1970 8 123 руб
2 Оценки
1999 3 100 руб
5 Оценок
2000 3 104 руб
4 Оценки
2001 3 100 руб
4 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Faustino-I-Gran-Reserva-1987.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного гранатового-вишневого цвета с терракотовым оттенком по краю бокала.

Вкус

Вино прекрасно сбалансировано и обладает хорошей длиной. Насыщенный, мягкий вкус демонстрирует округлые, хорошо интегрированные танины и сочную кислотность. Среди основных нот доминируют оттенки красных ягод, пряностей и дуба, развивающихся в оттенки сухофруктов в изысканном послевкусии.

Аромат

Сложный, насыщенный аромат вина раскрывается тонами спелых слив, восточных пряностей и нового дуба, к которым добавляются оттенки ванили, грецких орехов, кожи и тостов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с блюдами из красного мяса под нежными соусами, пернатой дичью (куропатки, голуби), крупной дичью, сырами, тушеной телятиной, курицей, свинине с грибами, а также является великолепным дижестивом.

Интересные факты

"Faustino I Gran Reserva" винтажа 1981 года —  элегантное, изысканное, тонкое вино с притягательным ароматом и бархатистым мягким вкусом, созданное из купажа трех испанских сортов винограда, выращенных в знаменитом апелласьоне Риоха. Собранные ягоды ферментируются в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали при температуре 30°С, мацерация длится в течение 27 дней. После малолактической ферментации вино выдерживается 28 месяцев в бочках, 80% которых сделаны из американского дуба из Западной Вирджинии, а 20% — из французского дуба, а затем еще 3 года — в бутылке.
Винтаж "Faustino I Gran Reserva 1995" завоевал серебряную медаль на "Chellenge International du Vin Bordeaux".

В 1861 году Элеутерио Мартинес Арзок сделал первые шаги для развития семейного бизнеса, выступив и как винодел, и как торговец, начав продавать произведенные им вина прямо из бочки, которую ставил на телегу и колесил с ней по всей округе. Так началась история винодельни, которая в наши дни является одним из ведущих производителей прекрасных вин Риохи, лидером по объемам, разнообразию и качеству. В 1960 году потомок Элеутерио, Дон Хулио Фаустино Мартинес, очень много сделавший для развития и модернизации хозяйства, а также значительно расширивший ассортимент производимых вин, добавил в название винодельни свое имя, окончательно закрепившееся за хозяйством — "Бодегас Фаустино". В связи с растущей популярностью вин "Фаустино" не только в Испании, но и за ее пределами, семья постепенно расширяла территории своих виноградников, которые сегодня занимают 600 гектаров, строила новые производственные площадки и подвалы.

Виноградники "Фаустино" расположены в верхней части Риоха Алавеса, на высоте 1200-1800 метров над уровнем моря. Этот участок с относительно прохладным, благодаря влиянию Атлантического океана, климатом и меловыми почвами имеет прекрасную экспозицию для выращивания превосходного винограда. В подвалах "Бодегас Фаустино" установлено 4500 барриков, из которых 80% сделаны из американского дуба, а 20% — из французского.
Этикетки классических и резервных вин "Бодегас Фаустино" украшают репродукции знаменитых картин пера Веласкеса и Рембрандта, а на бутылках вин нового поколения под названием "Modern Reds" изображен Дон Хулио Фаустино Мартинес.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Фаустино I Гран Резерва, 1981, цена Faustino I Gran Reserva, 1981 — 6 406 руб.. Производитель вина Фаустино.