"Faustino I" Gran Reserva, 1999, gift box with 2 glasses

w25621
Price
2 146 rub.
Available
Similar to "Faustino I" Gran Reserva, 1999, gift box with 2 glasses

Gift set Balaklava, wooden box

2 493 rub.

Luigi Bosca, La Linda Red, gift set

1 992 rub.

Tsarskaya Gold, set of 3 bottles

1 935 rub.

Jim Beam, gift box with 2 glasses

2 080 rub.

Gift set Cuba Libre

1 779 rub.

Bacardi Black, gift box with 3 shots

1 917 rub.

Herederos del Marques de Riscal Reserva, Rioja DOC, 2011, gift box

WS 87
RP 88
ST 89
W&S 86
WE 86
JR 20
RWS 7.6
WA 90
IWR 87
2 493 rub.

Castello Banfi, Col di Sasso 2012 & Centine 2011

2 993 rub.

Scottish Leader, with a glass, 0.7 L

1 992 rub.
7

McClellands Islay, gift box, 0.7 L

2 118 rub.
7

McClellands Highland, gift box, 0.7 L

2 118 rub.
8

McClellands Speyside, gift box, 0.7 L

2 118 rub.
8.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
  • Region:
  • Producer:

Reviews of purchase "Faustino I" Gran Reserva, 1999, gift box with 2 glasses

Interesting Facts

Set includes 1 bottle of wine and two glasses.
Bottle volume: 750 ml
Cardboard box   triangular
Color box: Black

"Faustino I" Gran Reserva, 1999, gift box with 2 glasses - a wonderful gift set from Bodegas Faustino, able to decorate any solemn moment of life, whether it's a holiday, anniversary or romantic encounter. Giving a fine wine from the best producers of Rioja, you can introduce your friends and family with a wonderful Spanish wine and perhaps enjoy them together, tasting of the elegant glass glasses included in the kit.

"Faustino I Gran Reserva" vintage 1999 - the slim, elegant wine with a delicious, complex bouquet, filled with aromas of ripe fruit, spices, flowers, walnut, oak and toast. Soft velvety taste remembered special harmony and rich tones of dried fruit with balsamic notes. The wine is made from a blend of grapes varieties Tempranillo (85%), Graciano (10%) and Mazuela (5%), grown in the famous Rioja appellasone. Berries, carefully selected, fermented in stainless steel tanks at 30 ° C, maceration lasts for 27 days. Then drink is aged 28 months in barrels, 80% of which are made of American oak and 20% - from the French. After bottling, the wine contained even 3 years in bottles and then sold. "Faustino I" Gran Reserva retains its unique organoleptic characteristics for 15 years.

In our store you can buy wine set "Faustino I" Gran Reserva, 1999, gift box with 2 glasses, price "Faustino I" Gran Reserva, 1999, gift box with 2 glasses — 2 146 rub.. Producer wine set Faustino. Delivery "Faustino I" Gran Reserva, 1999, gift box with 2 glasses.

В связи с приближающимися праздниками время обработки заказов может быть увеличено до 1 часа. Мы обязательно свяжемся с вами.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

"Faustino I" Gran Reserva, 1999, gift box with 2 glasses

в25621"Фаустино I" Гран Резерва, 1999, в подарочной коробке с двумя бокалами
2 146 руб.
в наличии
Похожие на "Faustino I" Gran Reserva, 1999, gift box with 2 glasses

Casa Rinaldi Pasta, Gourmet Gift Set

1 873 руб.

Casa Rinaldi Garda, Gourmet Gift Set

2 012 руб.

Conti Serristori, gift set of 2 bottles

1 992 руб.

Pallini, Limoncello, gift box with 2 ceramic cups

1 943 руб.

Царская Золотая, набор из 3-х бутылок

1 935 руб.

Gift set Cuba Libre

1 742 руб.

Casa Rinaldi Pasta-1, Gourmet Gift Set

1 485 руб.

Canti, Asti, 2016, gift set with 2 glasses

1 392 руб.

Подарочный сет Балаклава, в деревянной коробке

2 493 руб.

Подарочный сет Онегин

2 494 руб.

Царская Оригинальная, набор из 3-х бутылок

1 505 руб.

Sparkling wine in gift box

1 560 руб.
8.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
  • Регион:
  • Производитель:

Отзывы о покупке "Faustino I" Gran Reserva, 1999, gift box with 2 glasses

Интересные факты

Набор включает 1 бутылку вина и 2 бокала.
Объем бутылки: 750 мл
Картонная коробка треугольной формы
Цвет коробки: черный

"Faustino I" Gran Reserva, 1999, gift box with 2 glasses — чудесный подарочный набор от Бодегас Фаустино, способный украсить любой торжественный момент жизни, будь то праздник, юбилей или романтическая встреча. Подарив изысканное вино от лучшего производителя Риохи, вы сможете познакомить своих друзей и близких с замечательным испанским вином и, возможно, вместе им насладиться, дегустируя из изящных стеклянных бокалов, входящих в комплект. 

"Faustino I Gran Reserva" винтажа 1999 года — тонкое, элегантное вино с восхитительным, сложным букетом, наполненным ароматами спелых фруктов, специй, цветов, грецкого ореха, дуба и тостов. Мягкий бархатистый вкус запоминается особой гармонией и насыщенными тонами сухофруктов с бальзамическими нотками. Вино производят из смеси винограда сортов Темпранильо (85%), Грасиано (10%) и Масуэло (5%), выращенных в знаменитом аппелласьоне Риоха. Ягоды, прошедшие тщательный отбор, ферментируются в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали при температуре 30°С, мацерация длится в течение 27 дней. Затем напиток выдерживается 28 месяцев в бочках, 80% которых сделаны из американского дуба, а 20% — из французского. После бутилирования вино еще 3 года содержится в бутылках и только потом поступает в продажу. "Faustino I" Gran Reserva сохраняет свои уникальные органолептические характеристики на протяжении 15 лет. 

В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор "Фаустино I" Гран Резерва, 1999, в подарочной коробке с двумя бокалами, цена "Faustino I" Gran Reserva, 1999, gift box with 2 glasses — 2 146 руб.. Производитель винного набора Фаустино.