Fernando de Castilla Solera Gran Reserva Selecto Brandy de Jerez DO, 700 ml

w5500
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Brandy rich amber color.

Taste

Brandy Fernando de Castilla Solera Gran Reserva Selecta has a persistent and complex flavor.

Aroma

Brandy has a noble aroma of the forest.

Gastronomy

Brandy can be drunk as a pure drink, as well as in a mixture with a cocktail. Brandy can be combined with orange juice, soda water or tonic. Brandy perfectly complement meat dishes. Brandy also goes well with expensive coffees.

Interesting Facts

Brandy Fernando de Castilla Solera Gran Reserva Selecta - Brandy de Jerez is a limited edition. He is a mixture of the finest and rarest brandy houses - Gran Reserva and Unico. Solera Gran Reserva classification corresponds to the class of cognac XO. Selecto character is different - it has more freshness, fruit tones, slightly more pronounced sweet notes. Produced Brandy Solera Gran Reserva Selecto in collectible decanters number only 1,000.
Brand "Fernando de Castilla" was first introduced to the market in 1972. At first, it was an excellent brandy, and after him came and excellent sherry. Agriculture Bodegas Fernando Rey de Castilla got its name in honor of King Fernando de Castilla, also known as "El Santo", which after the conquest of most of Andalusia in the 13th century found here excellent local terroir, creates an exceptionally quality of produced beverages.
In our store you can buy brandy Fernando de Castilla Solera Gran Reserva Selecto Brandy de Jerez DO, 700 ml, price Fernando de Castilla Solera Gran Reserva Selecto Brandy de Jerez DO, 700 ml — 6 064 rub.. Producer brandy Bodegas Rey Fernando de Castilla. Delivery Fernando de Castilla Solera Gran Reserva Selecto Brandy de Jerez DO, 700 ml.

Бренди Fernando de Castilla Solera Gran Reserva Selecto Brandy de Jerez DO, 700 мл

в5500Фернандо де Кастилья Солера Гран Ресерва Селекто Бренди де Херес ДО, в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Бренди насыщенного янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Бренди Фернандо де Кастилья Солера Гран Ресерва Селекто имеет стойкий и сложный вкус.

Аромат

Бренди обладает благородным ароматом леса.

Гастрономические сочетания

Бренди можно пить как чистый напиток, а также и в смеси с коктейлем. Бренди может сочетаться с апельсиновым соком, газированной водой или тоником. Бренди отлично дополнит мясные блюда. Также бренди прекрасно сочетается с дорогими сортами кофе.

Интересные факты

Бренди Фернандо де Кастилья Солера Гран Ресерва Селекто — это хересный бренди ограниченного выпуска. Он является смесью самых прекрасных и самых редких бренди дома — Gran Reserva и Unico. Классификация Солера Гран Ресерва соответствует классу коньяка ХО. Характер Selecto отличается от других — в нем больше свежести, фруктовых тонов, чуть более выражены сладкие ноты. Выпускается бренди Solera Gran Reserva Selecto в коллекционных декантерах количеством всего в 1000 штук.

Торговая марка "Фернандо де Кастилья" впервые была представлена на рынок в 1972 году. Сперва это был превосходный бренди, а вслед за ним появился и отменный херес. Хозяйство Бодегас Рэй Фернандо де Кастилья получило свое название в честь короля Фернандо де Кастилья, также известного как "El Santo", который после завоевания большей части Андалусии в 13 веке обнаружил здесь превосходный местный терруар, обуславливающий исключительные качества производимых напитков.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить бренди Фернандо де Кастилья Солера Гран Ресерва Селекто Бренди де Херес ДО, в подарочной упаковке, 700 мл, цена Fernando de Castilla Solera Gran Reserva Selecto Brandy de Jerez DO, 700 мл — 6 064 руб.. Производитель бренди Бодегас Рей Фернандо де Кастилья.