Wine Ferraton Pere & Fils, "Samorens" Rouge, Cotes-du-Rhone AOC, 2012

w54928
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Ferraton Pere & Fils, "Samorens" Rouge, Cotes-du-Rhone AOC, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine is an attractive garnet color with ruby ​​highlights.

Taste

Taste Wine Rack, well balanced, with notes of ripe fruit and spices, with firm tannins and a long finish.

Aroma

The wine has generous. fruity aroma with notes of blackberry, raspberry and blueberry.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with dishes of all kinds of meat (white and red, poultry, game), as well as with all cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Samorens" Rouge, Cotes-du-Rhone AOC - red wine showing generous, fruity and pleasant, balanced taste with a long aftertaste. In its manufacture the grape varieties Grenache, Syrah and Senso, which grow on gravel and alluvial soils on the left bank of the Rhone. At the end of the harvest, the berries are sent to the winery, where they are subjected to desteblirovaniyu and pressing. Maceration temperature controlled lasts about 20 days. During the vinification carried out punching "caps" for better extraction of tannins. Matured wine in steel tanks.

Producer's description

History Ferraton Pere & Fils began in 1946 when the gardener Jean Orëns Ferraton decided to found their own business. His son, Michel, joined the family business. He expanded the area of ​​the holdings, and produced the first vintages of wines Hermitage, Crozes-Hermitage and Saint-Joseph.

Today the company Ferraton Pere & Fils owns vineyards in appellasonah Saint-Joseph, Crozes-Hermitage and Hermitage, as well as collaborating with growers from the Cotes du Rhone, Chateauneuf-du-Pape, Cote Rotie, Tavel, Condrieu and Kornas. In 1998, the vineyards of the organic farms have received a certificate, taking the first step towards biodynamic winemaking. In doing so, they helped a close family friend and winemaker Michel Chapoutier. Respect for the land, to nature, to the traditions and the person doing the wine company recognizable and revered.

Features

In our store you can buy wine Ferraton Pere & Fils, "Samorens" Rouge, Cotes-du-Rhone AOC, 2012, price Ferraton Pere & Fils, "Samorens" Rouge, Cotes-du-Rhone AOC, 2012 — 1 739 rub.. Producer wine Ferraton Pere & Fils. Delivery Ferraton Pere & Fils, "Samorens" Rouge, Cotes-du-Rhone AOC, 2012.

Вино Ferraton Pere & Fils, "Samorens" Rouge, Cotes-du-Rhone AOC, 2012

в54928Ферратон Пэр э Фис, "Саморенс" Руж, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино привлекательного гранатового цвета с рубиновыми оттенками.

Вкус

Вкус вина стойкий, хорошо сбалансированный, с нотами спелых фруктов и специй, с устойчивыми танинами и долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает щедрым. фруктовым ароматом с нотами ежевики, малины и черники.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с блюдами из всех видов мяса (белого и красного, птицы, дичи), а также со всеми сырами.

Интересные факты

"Samorens" Rouge, Cotes-du-Rhone AOC — красное сухое вино, демонстрирующее щедрый, фруктовый аромат и приятный, сбалансированный вкус с продолжительным послевкусием. В его производстве используется виноград сортов Гренаш, Сира и Сенсо, которые произрастают на гравийных и аллювиальных почвах на левом берегу Роны. По окончанию сбора урожая, ягоды отправляются на винодельню, где их подвергают дестеблированию и прессованию. Мацерация с контролем температуры длится около 20 дней. Во время винификации проводится пробивка "шапки" для лучшего извлечения танинов. Выдерживается вино в стальных емкостях.

О производителе

История Ferraton Pere & Fils началась в 1946 году, когда виноградарь Jean Orëns Ferraton решил основать собственное дело. Его сын, Мишель, присоединился к семейному делу. Он расширил площадь владений и выпустил первые винтажи вин Hermitage, Crozes-Hermitage и Saint-Joseph.

На сегодняшний день компания Ferraton Pere & Fils владеет виноградниками в аппелласьонах Сент-Жозеф, Эрмитаж и Кроз-Эрмитаж, а также сотрудничает с виноградарями из Кот дю Рон, Шатонеф-дю-Пап, Кот-Роти, Тавель, Кондрие и Корнас. В 1998 году виноградники хозяйства получили органический сертификат, сделав первый шаг на пути к биодинамическому виноделию. В этом им помог близкий друг семьи и винодел Мишель Шапутье. Уважение к земле, к природе, к традициям и работе человека делают вина компании узнаваемыми и почитаемыми.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ферратон Пэр э Фис, "Саморенс" Руж, 2012, цена Ferraton Pere & Fils, "Samorens" Rouge, Cotes-du-Rhone AOC, 2012 — 1 121 руб.. Производитель вина Ферратон Пэр & Фис.