Wine Feudi del Pisciotto, "Baglio del Sole" Inzolia, Sicilia IGT, 2014

w72340
Ratings and Awards
WS 84
6 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Feudi del Pisciotto, "Baglio del Sole" Inzolia, Sicilia IGT, 2014

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is a pale straw color.

Taste

Light, soft wine with velvety tannins and a refreshing aftertaste.

Aroma

The intense flavor of the wine reveals notes of ripe apricots, mandarin oranges, spices and light nuances of ginger.

Gastronomy

Wine can be a wonderful addition to appetizers, shellfish or fish dishes.

Interesting Facts

"Baglio del Sole Inzolia Catarratto" - a dry white wine which is a blend of two noble white grape varieties: Inzolia and Kataratto grown at an altitude of 80 meters above sea level on soils mixed with a predominance of sand. Stocking density is 70 hl / ha, 5,900 vines per hectare. Harvested in late August, only manually. 15-day wine vinification takes place at a controlled temperature in steel tanks. After malolactic fermentation is carried out. Next "Baljet del Sole Catarratto Inzolia" is aged in steel tanks for 4 months and 4 months in bottle.

Economy Feudi del Pisciotto included in the group Domini Castellare di Castellina. The winery is located on the island of Sicily, 7 km from the sea, between Caltagirone and Piazza Almerina. The winery is equipped it with the latest technology and is able to handle up to 10,000 hectoliters. For aging wine used both old and new cellars. All of the must and wine is moved to the top of tanks under its own gravity, a method called gravitational, and is considered the most appropriate and most effective. At present the area is 40 hectares of vineyards that are planted with native species (from Nero d'Avola to Frappato) and international varieties (Merlot, Cabernet). Labels in this collection are designed by leading Italian designers.

Castellari Domini di Castellina - is a family company, located in the Chianti region, in the commune of Castellina. Since 1979, the company is owned by Paolo Panerai. The history of farming began in 1968 with the unification of the five vineyards in the heart of Tuscany, in a beautiful area at an altitude of 400 meters above sea level. Some of them (about 33 hectares) is located on the hills overlooking the south-east. They became the basis of the first wineries Paolo Panerai - Castellare di Castellina. In the vineyards it prohibited the use of pesticides and herbicides. Age of vines from 5 to 40 years. The maximum exposure to the sun, good drainage, the soil is a mixture of limestone, marl and clay - these factors make it possible to obtain a small, but very high quality crop from which the structured, intense wine with great aging potential. Today Castellari di Castellina produces about 240,000 bottles of wine per year. At the winery and vineyards are not only traditional but also innovative technology. Image of birds on the labels of bottles of wine from Castellari di Castellina symbolize the company's approach to environmental protection.

After Castellari Castellina di Paolo Panerai has created in the heart of the Maremma area of ​​Tuscany farm Rocca Frassinello. This major international project developed in partnership with Les Domaines Baron de Rothschild-Lafite. It includes 500 hectares of vineyards, of which 80 hectares of vines planted today Sandzhoveto (40 hectares), Cabernet, Merlot, Petit Verdot and Shiraz. The project is based on the best Italian and French traditions of viticulture and winemaking. The third economy Panerai, which came into Castellari Domini di Castellina, was Feudi del Pisciotto. The winery is located in Sicily. It owns 40 acres of vineyards, half of which is planted with a variety Nero d'Avola and a new cellar for wine-making and aging wine.

Alessandro Chellai, general manager and chief enologist of Domini Castellare di Castellina, says: "Each of our wine has the task of expressing the absolute superiority, quality and tradition. We are very pleased to offer our wines for people who appreciate the deep roots and unique professional skills of winemakers."

Features

In our store you can buy wine Feudi del Pisciotto, "Baglio del Sole" Inzolia, Sicilia IGT, 2014, price Feudi del Pisciotto, "Baglio del Sole" Inzolia, Sicilia IGT, 2014 — 533 rub.. Producer wine Domini Castellare di Castellina. Delivery Feudi del Pisciotto, "Baglio del Sole" Inzolia, Sicilia IGT, 2014.
var productid = (72340) ? 72340 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (3587) ? 3587 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Вино Feudi del Pisciotto, "Baglio del Sole" Inzolia, Sicilia IGT, 2014

в72340"Бальо дель Соле" Инзолия, 2014, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 84
6 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Отзывы о покупке Feudi del Pisciotto, "Baglio del Sole" Inzolia, Sicilia IGT, 2014

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светлого соломенно-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина хорошо соответствует аромату, обладает средней полнотой, отличным балансом и приятной четкостью структуры. Послевкусие стойкое, фруктовое, с нотами персика, груши, яблока.

Аромат

Освежающий, довольно интенсивный аромат вина наполнен цветочными нотами и чистыми тонами яблок и винограда.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально сочетается с рыбой, ризотто, закусками, моллюсками, а также подается в качестве аперитива.

Интересные факты

"Baglio del Sole" Inzolia — белое вино из винограда сорта Инзолия, выращенного под палящим солнцем Сицилии. Он дает легкие, душистые вина, которые приятно пить в летний жаркий день. Виноград ферментируют в стальных емкостях при контролируемой температуре 15 °С в течение 15 дней. После этого вино выдерживается 6 месяцев на дрожжевом осадке.

Хозяйство Feudi del Pisciotto входит в группу Domini Castellare di Castellina. Винодельня расположена на острове Сицилия, в 7 км от моря, между Кальтаджироне и Пьяцца Альмерина. Винодельня оснащена по последнему слову техники и способна обрабатывать до 10 000 гектолитров. Для выдержки вин используются как старые, так и новые погреба. Сусло и вино перемещается в чаны под собственной силой тяжести, такой метод называется гравитационным и считается наиболее подходящим и самым эффективным. Площадь виноградников хозяйства составляет 40 га, они засажены местными (от Неро д’Авола до Фраппато) и международными сортами (Мерло, Каберне). Этикетки вин Феуди дель Пишотто разработаны ведущими итальянскими дизайнерами.

Домини Кастелларе ди Кастеллина — это семейная компания, расположенная в регионе Кьянти, в коммуне Кастеллина. С 1979 года компания принадлежит Паоло Панераи. История хозяйства началась в 1968 году с объединения пяти виноградников в самом сердце Тосканы, в живописной местности, на высоте до 400 метров над уровнем моря. Часть из них (около 33 га) расположена на холмах с видом на юго-восток. Они стали основой первой винодельни Паоло Панераи — Castellare di Castellina. На виноградниках запрещено использование пестицидов и гербицидов. Возраст лоз от 5 до 40 лет. Максимальное воздействие солнца, хороший дренаж, почва из смеси известняка, мергеля и глины — эти факторы позволяют получить маленький, но очень качественный урожай, из которого получаются структурированные, интенсивные вина с большим потенциалом старения. Сегодня Кастелларе ди Кастеллина производит около 240 000 бутылок вина в год. На винодельне и виноградниках используются не только традиционные, но и инновационные технологии. Изображение птиц на этикетках бутылок вин от Кастелларе ди Кастеллина символизируют подход компании к защите окружающей среды. 

После Кастелларе ди Кастеллина Паоло Панераи создал в центре зоны Тоскана Маремма хозяйство Rocca Frassinello. Этот крупный международный проект разработан в партнерстве с Les Domaines Baron de Rothschild-Lafite. Он включает 500 га виноградников, из которых на 80 га сегодня уже посажены лозы Санджовето (40 га), Каберне, Мерло, Пти Вердо и Шираз. Проект основан на лучших итальянских и французских традициях виноградарства и виноделия. Третьим хозяйством Панераи, вошедшим в Домини Кастелларе ди Кастеллина, стало Feudi del Pisciotto. Винодельня расположена в Сицилии. Ей принадлежит 40 акров виноградников, половина из которых засажена сортом Неро д'Авола, и новый погреб для виноделия и выдержки вин. 

Алессандро Челлаи, генеральный менеджер и главный энолог компании Domini Castellare di Castellina, говорит: "Каждое наше вино имеет задачу выражать абсолютное превосходство, качество и традиции. Мы с большим удовольствием предлагаем свои вина людям, которые ценят глубокие корни и уникальные профессиональные способности виноделов".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Бальо дель Соле" Инзолия, 2014, цена Feudi del Pisciotto, "Baglio del Sole" Inzolia, Sicilia IGT, 2014 — 580 руб.. Производитель вина Домини Кастелларе ди Кастеллина.