WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Sparkling wine Feudi di San Gregorio, "Dubl" Falanghina, 2007

SKU:w14712
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Feudi di San Gregorio, "Dubl" Falanghina, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine brilliant yellow color with fine perlyazhem.

Taste

Deep taste of the wine is filled with hints of dry pollen, ginger root and dried fruit.

Aroma

The wine has a bright and rich aroma with notes of flowers and dried fruit.

Gastronomy

Wine suitable for all meal dishes, especially well with Italian cuisine.

Interesting Facts

The range of sparkling wines "Double" - a story about a meeting ... a meeting fertile land of the Campania region with old vines and brilliant technique vinification sparkling wines to allow autochthonous varieties Greco, Falanghina and Aglianico tell their stories in a new way. Future of sparkling wines begins with a "double" and Irpinia.

Falanghina - an ancient grape variety, known already during the Roman Empire, the Romans called it also Falernina and made of him famous Falernian wine. Most likely, the variety was introduced by Roman merchants from Greece and is widespread in central and southern Italy. Wine from different varieties of rich, full flavor with a bright character. Sparkling and dessert wines are made from Falanghina rare.

Nevertheless, experts Feudi di San Gregorio, which so seriously fascinated by the creation of excellent sparkling wines from indigenous grape varieties that invited as a consultant for their production of the legendary producer of champagne Anselm Selosse, managed to create a great sparkling wine "Dubl" Falanghina, which, like dry wines of this variety, noted a deep, three-dimensional, complex enough flavor and beautiful fragrant bouquet. Wine created by the classical method and is sustained on the lees for 12 months.

Founded in 1986, the winery Feudi di San Gregorio has become a symbol of rebirth wines of southern Italy and the culture of drinking in general. Keeping traditions, farming is constantly in search of building land, grape varieties, winemaking techniques. Feudi di San Gregorio appreciate autochthonous varieties of southern Italy, such as Aglianico, Fiano di Avellino and Greco di Tufo, investing in land and centuries-old traditions of viticulture Irpinia, giving the future a unique natural heritage area. Irpinia - a land of ancient traditions of winemaking, vineyards here peacefully coexist with fruit trees, forests, olive groves and fragrant herbs. In other words, the vines in Irpinia always been part of life in the region.

Originally vineyards Feudi di San Gregorio were in Sorbo Serpico, which to this day is a winery management. But, gradually, they were joined in the areas of Tufo, Santa Paolina and Taurasi, lying on the hills at an altitude of 350 to 700 meters above sea level. At present, the area of ​​vineyards increased from 30 to 300 hectares. In addition to the areas in Campania, the farm has a beautiful vineyards in Puglia and Basilicata. In 2004 was built another building of the winery, which is the result of a research project aimed at bringing together the depth of tradition and modern approaches to the production of wines.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 6-8°С
  • Website: http://www.feudi.it/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Feudi di San Gregorio, "Dubl" Falanghina, 2007, price Feudi di San Gregorio, "Dubl" Falanghina, 2007 — 1 483 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Feudi di San Gregorio. Delivery Feudi di San Gregorio, "Dubl" Falanghina, 2007.

Игристое вино Feudi di San Gregorio, "Dubl" Falanghina, 2007

в14712Феуди ди Сан Грегорио, "Дубль" Фалангина, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино блестящего желтого цвета с мелким перляжем.

Вкус

Глубокий вкус вина наполнен оттенками сухой пыльцы, имбирного корня и сушеных фруктов.

Аромат

Вино обладает ярким и насыщенным ароматом с нотами цветов и сухофруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подходит ко всем блюдам трапезы, особенно хорошо сочетается с блюдами итальянской кухни.

Интересные факты

Линейка игристых вин "Дубль" — это история о встрече... встрече благодатной земли региона Кампания со старинными лозами и блестящей техникой винификации игристых вин, чтобы дать возможность автохтонным сортам Греко, Фалангина и Альянико рассказать свои истории по-новому. Будущее игристых вин начинается с "Дубля" и Ирпинии.

Фалангина — древний сорт винограда, известный уже во времена Римской империи, римляне называли его также Фалернина и изготавливали из него знаменитое фалернское вино. Скорее всего, сорт был завезен римскими купцами из Греции и получил широкое распространение в центре и на юге Италии. Вино из этого сорта отличаются насыщенным полным вкусом с ярким характером. Игристые и десертные вина производятся из Фалангины редко.

Тем не менее специалистам Феуди ди Сан Грегорио, которая настолько серьезно увлеклась созданием превосходных игристых вин из автохтонных сортов винограда, что пригласила в качестве консультанта для их производства легендарного производителя шампанского Ансельма Селоссе, удалось создать великолепное игристое вино "Dubl" Falanghina, которое, как и сухие вина из этого сорта, отмечено глубоким, объемным, достаточно сложным вкусом и красивым ароматным букетом. Вино создано по классическому методу и выдержано на осадке в течение 12 месяцев.

Основанная в 1986 году, винодельня Feudi di San Gregorio стала символом возрождения вин южной Италии и культуры пития в целом. Сохраняя традиции, хозяйство постоянно находится в поисках потенциала земли, виноградных сортов, методов виноделия. Феуди ди Сан Грегорио ценит автохтонные сорта Южной Италии, такие, как Альянико, Фиано ди Авеллино и Греко ди Туфо, инвестирует в землю и многовековые традиции виноградарства Ирпинии, даруя будущее уникальному природному наследию области. Ирпиния — земля древней традиции виноделия, виноградники здесь мирно сосуществуют с фруктовыми деревьями, лесами, оливковыми рощами и ароматными травами. Другими словами, лозы в Ирпинии всегда были частью жизни региона.

Первоначально виноградники Феуди ди Сан Грегорио находились в области Сорбо Серпико, где и по сей день расположена винодельня хозяйства. Но, постепенно, к ним присоединились участки в Туфо, Санта Паолина и Таурази, лежащих на холмах на высоте от 350 до 700 метров над уровнем моря. В настоящее время площадь виноградников увеличилась с 30 до 300 га. Кроме площадей в Кампании, хозяйство владеет прекрасными виноградниками в Апулии и Базиликате. В 2004 году было построено еще одно здание винодельни, которое является результатом исследовательского проекта, направленного на объединение глубины традиций и современных подходов в производстве вин.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино Феуди ди Сан Грегорио, "Дубль" Фалангина, 2007, цена Feudi di San Gregorio, "Dubl" Falanghina, 2007 — 1 483 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Феуди ди Сан Грегорио.