Sparkling wine Feudi di San Gregorio, "Dubl" Rosato, 2006

w14713
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Feudi di San Gregorio, "Dubl" Rosato, 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light pink and coral color with lively mousse.

Taste

Beautiful, soft, full, rounded taste of the wine develops complex and multi-layered nuances of ripe fruit and berries, spices and vanilla, has a very long finish.

Aroma

The aroma of wine open, seductive and alluring, full tones of peach, sweet berries, white cherry and almond paste.

Gastronomy

The wine is ideal to accompany appetizers and as an aperitif, as well as a part of cocktails.

Interesting Facts

The range of sparkling wines "Double" - a story about a meeting ... a meeting fertile land of the Campania region with old vines and brilliant technique vinification sparkling wines to allow autochthonous varieties Greco, Falanghina and Aglianico tell their stories in a new way. Future of sparkling wines begins with a "double" and Irpinia.

"Dubl" Rosato - one of the exciting wines from the company Feudi di San Gregorio, which so seriously fascinated by the creation of excellent sparkling wines from indigenous grape varieties that invited as a consultant for their production of the legendary champagne maker Anselm Selosse. Sparkling wine "Double" Rosato is created by the classical method and aged on the lees for 18 months.

"Double" Rosato is produced from Aglianico grapes - the most noble and important grapes among the southern Italian red varieties. Feudi di San Gregorio with technical assistance from the University of Naples and Milan for many years engaged in a project to re-open to the world this unique variety. Through the study of ancient samples is very charming century-old vines Aglianico, planted in the Campania region, the analysis of soil and climate in different areas (Taurasi, Vulture, Taburno) winery expertly revives one of the main grape varieties in the world.

Founded in 1986, the winery Feudi di San Gregorio has become a symbol of rebirth wines of southern Italy and the culture of drinking in general. Keeping traditions, farming is constantly in search of building land, grape varieties, winemaking techniques. Feudi di San Gregorio appreciate autochthonous varieties of southern Italy, such as Aglianico, Fiano di Avellino and Greco di Tufo, investing in land and centuries-old traditions of viticulture Irpinia, giving the future a unique natural heritage area. Irpinia - a land of ancient traditions of winemaking, vineyards here peacefully coexist with fruit trees, forests, olive groves and fragrant herbs. In other words, the vines in Irpinia always been part of life in the region.

Originally vineyards Feudi di San Gregorio were in Sorbo Serpico, which to this day is a winery management. But, gradually, they were joined in the areas of Tufo, Santa Paolina and Taurasi, lying on the hills at an altitude of 350 to 700 meters above sea level. At present, the area of ​​vineyards increased from 30 to 300 hectares. In addition to the areas in Campania, the farm has a beautiful vineyards in Puglia and Basilicata. In 2004 was built another building of the winery, which is the result of a research project aimed at bringing together the depth of tradition and modern approaches to the production of wines.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 7°C
  • Website: http://www.feudi.it/
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Feudi di San Gregorio, "Dubl" Rosato, 2006, price Feudi di San Gregorio, "Dubl" Rosato, 2006 — 2 914 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Feudi di San Gregorio. Delivery Feudi di San Gregorio, "Dubl" Rosato, 2006.
var productid = (14713) ? 14713 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (2187) ? 2187 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Игристое вино Feudi di San Gregorio, "Dubl" Rosato, 2006

в14713Феуди ди Сан Грегорио, "Дубль" Розато, 2006
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светлого розово-кораллового цвета с живым муссом.

Вкус

Красивый, мягкий, полный, округлый вкус вина развивается сложными и многослойными оттенками спелых фруктов и ягод, специй и ванили, обладает очень долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина открытый, обольстительный и соблазнительный, наполненный тонами персика, сладких ягод, белой вишни и миндальной пасты.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально подходит для сопровождения закусок и в качестве аперитива, а также как составная часть коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Линейка игристых вин "Дубль" — это история о встрече... встрече благодатной земли региона Кампания со старинными лозами и блестящей техникой винификации игристых вин, чтобы дать возможность автохтонным сортам Греко, Фалангина и Альянико рассказать свои истории по-новому. Будущее игристых вин начинается с "Дубля" и Ирпинии.

"Dubl" Rosato — одно из захватывающих вин от компании Феуди ди Сан Грегорио, которая настолько серьезно увлеклась созданием превосходных игристых вин из автохтонных сортов винограда, что пригласила в качестве консультанта для их производства легендарного производителя шампанского Ансельма Селоссе. Игристое вино "Дубль" Розато создается по классическому методу и выдерживается на осадке в течение 18 месяцев.

"Дубль" Розато производится из винограда сорта Альянико — самого благородного и важного винограда среди южных итальянских красных сортов. Феуди ди Сан Грегорио при техническом содействии Университетов Неаполя и Милана в течение многих лет занимается проектом по повторному открытию для мира этого уникального сорта. Через изучение старинных образцов очень обаятельной вековой лозы Альянико, посаженной в регионе Кампания, анализа почв и микроклимата в разных областях (Таурази, Вультуре, Табурно) винодельня умело возрождает один из основных сортов винограда в мире.

Основанная в 1986 году, винодельня Feudi di San Gregorio стала символом возрождения вин южной Италии и культуры пития в целом. Сохраняя традиции, хозяйство постоянно находится в поисках потенциала земли, виноградных сортов, методов виноделия. Феуди ди Сан Грегорио ценит автохтонные сорта Южной Италии, такие, как Альянико, Фиано ди Авеллино и Греко ди Туфо, инвестирует в землю и многовековые традиции виноградарства Ирпинии, даруя будущее уникальному природному наследию области. Ирпиния — земля древней традиции виноделия, виноградники здесь мирно сосуществуют с фруктовыми деревьями, лесами, оливковыми рощами и ароматными травами. Другими словами, лозы в Ирпинии всегда были частью жизни региона.

Первоначально виноградники Феуди ди Сан Грегорио находились в области Сорбо Серпико, где и по сей день расположена винодельня хозяйства. Но, постепенно, к ним присоединились участки в Туфо, Санта Паолина и Таурази, лежащих на холмах на высоте от 350 до 700 метров над уровнем моря. В настоящее время площадь виноградников увеличилась с 30 до 300 га. Кроме площадей в Кампании, хозяйство владеет прекрасными виноградниками в Апулии и Базиликате. В 2004 году было построено еще одно здание винодельни, которое является результатом исследовательского проекта, направленного на объединение глубины традиций и современных подходов в производстве вин.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино Феуди ди Сан Грегорио, "Дубль" Розато, 2006, цена Feudi di San Gregorio, "Dubl" Rosato, 2006 — 2 914 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Феуди ди Сан Грегорио.