Wine Feudi di San Gregorio, "Rubrato" Aglianico, Irpinia DOC, 2009

SKU:w12924
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Feudi di San Gregorio, "Rubrato" Aglianico, Irpinia DOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Color wine is full bodied, ruby ​​red.

Taste

The taste of wine is full bodied, bright. Leading motifs belong shades of garnet and black chokeberry. Traced the echoes of cherry and bay leaf.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is bright, fairly complex. Dominated by spicy variations (black and red pepper, herbs), in which are interwoven notes of prunes, blueberry jam, dried raspberry, dark chocolate, incense, wild black fruit, licorice.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect for grilled red and white meat, eggplant, as well as hard cheeses and pates.

Interesting Facts

Feudi di San Gregorio - a young company, located on the ground that holds great secrets and traditions of winemaking. Although it is one of the relatively young winery, founded in 1986, it is a leader in the revival of traditional, authentic, century-old wines of Southern Italy.

Aglianico grape growing - a long and important tradition in the south of Italy. This noble grape variety with a mysterious and ancient history is one of the best Italian red grape varieties. In Feudi di San Gregorio for many years studied the technical features of the processing of the class technology fit and looking after the vines, vinification methods. Precisely because of this centuries-old vines and today is able to hold top positions in the world of wine.

"Rubrato" - this is a great wine with a complex pleasant taste and aroma, which is perfectly perfect balance with a wide range of products. Fermentation and maceration of the berries for "Rubrato" takes place in stainless steel tanks for 2-3 weeks. After that, the wine is aged in vats 8-10 months. After bottling "Rubrato" another 6 months is in a horizontal position in a cool, dark, out of reach of the solar light.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Website: http://www.feudi.it/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Feudi di San Gregorio, "Rubrato" Aglianico, Irpinia DOC, 2009, price Feudi di San Gregorio, "Rubrato" Aglianico, Irpinia DOC, 2009 — 1 083 rub.. Producer wine Feudi di San Gregorio. Delivery Feudi di San Gregorio, "Rubrato" Aglianico, Irpinia DOC, 2009.

Вино Feudi di San Gregorio, "Rubrato" Aglianico, Irpinia DOC, 2009

в12924"Рубрато" Альянико, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина насыщенный, рубиново-красный.

Вкус

Вкус вина насыщенный, яркий. Ведущие мотивы принадлежат оттенкам граната и черноплодной рябины. Прослеживаются отголоски вишни и лаврового листа.

Аромат

Аромат вина яркий, достаточно сложный. Доминируют пряные вариации (черный и красный перец, пряные травы ), в которые вплетены ноты чернослива, черничного джема, сушеной малины, черного шоколада, ладана, диких черных фруктов, лакрицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно подойдет к жареному красному и белому мясу, баклажанам, а также к паштетам и твердым сырам.

Интересные факты

Feudi di San Gregorio — молодая компания, расположенная на земле, хранящей великие тайны и традиции виноделия. Хотя это один из относительно молодых винных заводов, основанный в 1986 году, он является лидером в возрождении традиционных, аутентичных, имеющих вековую историю вин Южной Италии.

Выращивание винограда Альянико — давняя и важная традиция на юге Италии. Этот благородный сорт винограда с загадочной и давней историей входит в число лучших итальянских сортов красного винограда. В Feudi di San Gregorio в течение многих лет изучались технические особенности обработки этого сорта, технологии посадки и ухаживания за лозами, способы винификации. Именно благодаря этому многовековая лоза и сегодня способна занимать топовые позиции в мире виноделия.

"Rubrato" — это прекрасное вино со сложным приятным вкусом и ароматом, которое превосходно сочитается с широким спектром продуктов. Ферментация и мацерация ягод для "Rubrato" происходит в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали в течение 2-3 недель. После этого вино выдерживается в чанах 8-10 месяцев. После розлива по бутылкам "Rubrato" еще 6 месяцев лежит в горизонтальном положении в прохладном, темном, недоступном для солнечного света месте.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Рубрато" Альянико, 2009, цена Feudi di San Gregorio, "Rubrato" Aglianico, Irpinia DOC, 2009 — 1 083 руб.. Производитель вина Феуди ди Сан Грегорио.