Wine Feudi di San Gregorio, "Serpico", Irpinia DOC, 2007

SKU:w16750
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
7 298 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 88
RP 92
WE 92
46 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Feudi di San Gregorio, "Serpico", Irpinia DOC, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​color.

Taste

Rich, deep, rich flavor of the wine shows shades of juicy fruits, nuts, dark chocolate, spices and minerals, giving way to stunning long finish filled with hints of fragrant berries.

Aroma

Deep, interesting and multifaceted flavor of wine is revealed prolonged nuances of juicy cherries, licorice, flowers, minerals, licorice, black currant, ripe plum, coffee, cocoa, and light nuances of chocolate and sweet spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with lamb, beef, meat, wild boar, duck, hard cheeses and meats with sauce.

Interesting Facts

"Serpico 2007 - beautiful and contemporary expression of Aglianico, grapes, descended from ancient vines from Taurasi. The wine opens with dark notes of black currant, crushed stone, chocolate rum cake and licorice. The taste is smooth, firm and very rich."
Wine Enthusiast, January 6, 2011

"Serpico" - a delightful Italian wine, soft, velvety, multifaceted. The wine is made from the harvest from vineyards with old vines grown in the unique terroir Taurasi, whereby "Serpico" stands out from the rest of the wine industry. Berries are carefully, almost maniacal selection. The wine is made only if the crop meets certain stringent requirements. Fermentation and maceration take place in steel tanks for 3 weeks, followed by holding for 18 months in French oak barrels. After bottling, the wine is kept in the cellar of the winery another 8 months.


Founded in 1986, the winery Feudi di San Gregorio has become a symbol of rebirth wines of southern Italy and the culture of drinking in general. Keeping traditions, farming is constantly in search of building land, grape varieties, winemaking techniques. Feudi di San Gregorio appreciate autochthonous varieties of southern Italy, such as Aglianico, Fiano di Avellino and Greco di Tufo, investing in land and centuries-old traditions of viticulture Irpinia, giving the future a unique natural heritage area. Irpinia - a land of ancient traditions of winemaking, vineyards here peacefully coexist with fruit trees, forests, olive groves and fragrant herbs. In other words, the vines in Irpinia always been part of life in the region.

Originally vineyards Feudi di San Gregorio were in Sorbo Serpico, which to this day is a winery management. But, gradually, they were joined in the areas of Tufo, Santa Paolina and Taurasi, lying on the hills at an altitude of 350 to 700 meters above sea level. At present, the area of ​​vineyards increased from 30 to 300 hectares. In addition to the areas in Campania, the farm has a beautiful vineyards in Puglia and Basilicata. In 2004 was built another building of the winery, which is the result of a research project aimed at bringing together the depth of tradition and modern approaches to the production of wines.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.feudi.it/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Feudi di San Gregorio, "Serpico", Irpinia DOC, 2007, price Feudi di San Gregorio, "Serpico", Irpinia DOC, 2007 — 7 298 rub.. Producer wine Feudi di San Gregorio. Delivery Feudi di San Gregorio, "Serpico", Irpinia DOC, 2007.

Вино Feudi di San Gregorio, "Serpico", Irpinia DOC, 2007

в16750"Серпико", 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 7 298 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 88
RP 92
WE 92
45 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Feudi-di-San-Gregorio-Serpico-Irpinia-DOC-2010-gift-box.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Богатый, глубокий, насыщенный вкус вина демонстрирует оттенки сочных фруктов, орехов, темного шоколада, специй и минералов, уступающих место потрясающему по длительности послевкусию, наполненному оттенками ароматных лесных ягод.

Аромат

Глубокий, интересный и многогранный аромат вина раскрывается продолжительными нюансами сочной вишни, лакрицы, цветов, минералов, солодки, черной смородины, спелой сливы, кофе, какао, а также легкими нюансами шоколада и сладких специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с бараниной, говядиной, мясом кабана, уткой, твердыми сырами и мясными блюдами под соусом.

Интересные факты

"Serpico 2007красивое и современное выражение Альянико, винограда, произошедшего от древней виноградной лозы из области Таурази. Вино открывается темными нотами черной смородины, щебня, шоколада, ромового торта и солодки. Вкус гладкий, твердый и очень богатый".
Wine Enthusiast, 6 января 2011 года

"Serpico" — это восхитительное итальянское вино, мягкое, бархатистое, многогранное. Вино производится из урожая с виноградников со старыми лозами, выращиваемыми в уникальном терруаре Таурази, благодаря которому "Серпико" выделяется на фоне остальных вин хозяйства. Ягоды подвергаются тщательному, практически маниакальному отбору. Вино производится только в том случае, если урожай соответствует определенным строгим требованиям. Ферментация и мацерация происходят в стальных емкостях в течение 3 недель, затем следует выдержка в течение 18 месяцев в бочках из французского дуба. После бутилирования вино выдерживают в погребах винодельни еще 8 месяцев.


Основанная в 1986 году, винодельня Feudi di San Gregorio стала символом возрождения вин южной Италии и культуры пития в целом. Сохраняя традиции, хозяйство постоянно находится в поисках потенциала земли, виноградных сортов, методов виноделия. Феуди ди Сан Грегорио ценит автохтонные сорта Южной Италии, такие, как Альянико, Фиано ди Авеллино и Греко ди Туфо, инвестирует в землю и многовековые традиции виноградарства Ирпинии, даруя будущее уникальному природному наследию области. Ирпиния — земля древней традиции виноделия, виноградники здесь мирно сосуществуют с фруктовыми деревьями, лесами, оливковыми рощами и ароматными травами. Другими словами, лозы в Ирпинии всегда были частью жизни региона.

Первоначально виноградники Феуди ди Сан Грегорио находились в области Сорбо Серпико, где и по сей день расположена винодельня хозяйства. Но, постепенно, к ним присоединились участки в Туфо, Санта Паолина и Таурази, лежащих на холмах на высоте от 350 до 700 метров над уровнем моря. В настоящее время площадь виноградников увеличилась с 30 до 300 га. Кроме площадей в Кампании, хозяйство владеет прекрасными виноградниками в Апулии и Базиликате. В 2004 году было построено еще одно здание винодельни, которое является результатом исследовательского проекта, направленного на объединение глубины традиций и современных подходов в производстве вин.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Серпико", 2007, цена Feudi di San Gregorio, "Serpico", Irpinia DOC, 2007 — 7 298 руб.. Производитель вина Феуди ди Сан Грегорио.