WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Feudo Monaci, Negroamaro, Salento IGT, 2011

SKU:w27180
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
552 rub.
Available
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Feudo Monaci, Negroamaro, Salento IGT, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark purple.

Taste

The wine shows a rounded structure and rich flavor with a pleasant bitterness.

Aroma

The wine has a spicy aroma with notes of dark berries and fruits.

Gastronomy

Wine is served to the game and red meat, goes well with pizza, pasta and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Grapes for wine Negroamaro, which belongs to the line "Feudo Monachil", grown on limestone-clay soil - silicon, deep and dry. Negroamaro berries harvested in mid-September in the early morning hours and immediately delivered to the winery for a soft pressing. Vinification carried out at a controlled temperature with a 10-day maceration. Secondary malolactic fermentation and aging of new wine until June held in stainless steel tanks. Storage capacity of wine is 5 years.

Possession Castello Monachil are located in the region of Puglia, Salento. Wines Castello Monachil, generated from a unique, local, traditional Southern Italian grape varieties Primitivo, Negroamaro, Malvasia Nera, no doubt, are the standard of the area. The winery produces two lines of wines: "Castello Monachil" and "Feudo Monachil."

In possession of Castello Monaci include the summer palace of the XVI century, when something is in the possession of the monks, carefully maintaining a long tradition of winemaking, basements, more than 350 hectares of vineyards, additional acreage for experimental plantings of white grapes near Brindisi on the Adriatic coast.

Region Puglia - the most sunny in Italy, and only the nearby Mediterranean Sea provides constant cooling for offshore wind. This unique climate makes it possible to grow grapes, characterized by sophistication and balanced fruitiness. Currently, the ownership of the Castello Monachil belongs Technical Director Andrea Leonardi, who oversees the winemaking process.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Feudo Monaci, Negroamaro, Salento IGT, 2011, price Feudo Monaci, Negroamaro, Salento IGT, 2011 — 552 rub.. Producer wine Castello Monaci. Delivery Feudo Monaci, Negroamaro, Salento IGT, 2011.

Вино Feudo Monaci, Negroamaro, Salento IGT, 2011

в27180Феудо Моначи, Негроамаро, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-пурпурного цвета.

Вкус

Вино демонстрирует округлую структуру и насыщенный вкус с приятной горчинкой.

Аромат

Вино обладает пряным ароматом с тонами темных ягод и фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к дичи и красному мясу, хорошо сочетается с пиццей, пастой и выдержанными сырами.

Интересные факты

Виноград для вина Negroamaro, которое принадлежит к линейке "Феудо Моначи", выращен на известняково-глинистой почве — кремнистой, глубокой и сухой. Ягоды Негроамаро собирают в середине сентября в ранние утренние часы и сразу же доставляют на винодельню для мягкого прессования. Винификация осуществляется при контролируемой температуре с 10-дневной мацерацией. Вторичное яблочно-молочное брожение и выдержка молодого вина вплоть до июня проводятся в емкостях из нержавеющей стали. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 5 лет.

Владения Кастелло Моначи расположены в регионе Апулия, в Саленто. Вина Кастелло Моначи, создающиеся из уникальных, местных, традиционных для Южной Италии сортов винограда Примитиво, Негроамаро, Мальвазия Нера, бесспорно, являются эталоном области. На винодельне выпускается две линейки вин: "Кастелло Моначи" и "Феудо Моначи".

Во владения Castello Monaci входят летний дворец XVI века, когда-то находившийся во владении монахов, бережно поддерживающих давние традиции виноделия, подвалы, более 350 гектаров виноградников, дополнительные посевные площади для экспериментальных посадок белых сортов винограда около Бриндизи на берегу Адриатического моря.

Область Апулии — наиболее солнечная во всей Италии, и только близлежащее Средиземное море обеспечивает постоянное охлаждение за счет морского ветра. Этот уникальный климат позволяет выращивать виноград, отличающийся изысканностью и сбалансированной фруктовостью. В настоящее время право собственности на Кастелло Моначи принадлежит техническому директору Андреа Леонарди, который курирует процессы виноделия.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Феудо Моначи, Негроамаро, 2011, цена Feudo Monaci, Negroamaro, Salento IGT, 2011 — 552 руб.. Производитель вина Кастелло Моначи.