Wine Feudo Monaci, Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2010

SKU:w17352
870 rub.
Available 810 rub.
3 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Feudo Monaci, Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine raspberry-red color.

Taste

The wine has a concentrated, mild flavor with good structure and an elegant long finish with hints of ripe black fruit and licorice.

Aroma

Rich aroma of wine filled with notes of ripe dark grapes, cherries, pepper, vanilla and Mediterranean spices.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly suited to the hot flavored dishes, grilled red meats, game and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Grapes for wine "Primitivo", which belongs to the line "Feudo Monachil", grown on deep dry clay soils with the presence of calcareous tufa. Primitivo berries are harvested by hand at the end of August and immediately delivered to the winery for a soft pressing. Vinification carried out at a controlled temperature with a 10-day maceration and frequent pumping of the wort. Secondary malolactic fermentation and aging of new wine take place in stainless steel tanks until June. Storage capacity of wine is 5 years.

Possession Castello Monachil are located in the region of Puglia, Salento. Wines Castello Monachil, generated from a unique, local, traditional Southern Italian grape varieties Primitivo, Negroamaro, Malvasia Nera, no doubt, are the standard of the area. The winery produces two lines of wines: "Castello Monachil" and "Feudo Monachil."

In possession of Castello Monaci include the summer palace of the XVI century, when something is in the possession of the monks, carefully maintaining a long tradition of winemaking, basements, more than 350 hectares of vineyards, additional acreage for experimental plantings of white grapes near Brindisi on the Adriatic coast.

Region Puglia - the most sunny in Italy, and only the nearby Mediterranean Sea provides constant cooling for offshore wind. This unique climate makes it possible to grow grapes, characterized by sophistication and balanced fruitiness. Currently, the ownership of the Castello Monachil belongs Technical Director Andrea Leonardi, who oversees the winemaking process.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Feudo Monaci, Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2010, price Feudo Monaci, Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2010 — 870 rub.. Producer wine Castello Monaci. Delivery Feudo Monaci, Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2010.

Вино Feudo Monaci, Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2010

в17352Феудо Моначи, Примитиво, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино малиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает концентрированным, мягким вкусом с хорошей структурой и элегантным продолжительным послевкусием с оттенками спелых темных фруктов и лакрицы.

Аромат

Насыщенный аромат вина наполнен нотами спелого темного винограда, вишни, перца, ванили и средиземноморских специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно подойдет к горячим ароматным блюдам, жареному красному мясу, дичи и выдержанным сырам.

Интересные факты

Виноград для вина "Primitivo", которое принадлежит к линейке "Феудо Моначи", выращен на глубоких сухих глинистых почвах с наличием известнякового туфа. Ягоды Примитиво собирают вручную в конце августа и сразу же доставляют на винодельню для мягкого прессования. Винификация осуществляется при контролируемой температуре с 10-дневной мацерацией и частыми перекачками сусла. Вторичное яблочно-молочное брожение и выдержка молодого вина проводятся в емкостях из нержавеющей стали до июня. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 5 лет.

Владения Кастелло Моначи расположены в регионе Апулия, в Саленто. Вина Кастелло Моначи, создающиеся из уникальных, местных, традиционных для Южной Италии сортов винограда Примитиво, Негроамаро, Мальвазия Нера, бесспорно, являются эталоном области. На винодельне выпускается две линейки вин: "Кастелло Моначи" и "Феудо Моначи".

Во владения Castello Monaci входят летний дворец XVI века, когда-то находившийся во владении монахов, бережно поддерживающих давние традиции виноделия, подвалы, более 350 гектаров виноградников, дополнительные посевные площади для экспериментальных посадок белых сортов винограда около Бриндизи на берегу Адриатического моря.

Область Апулии — наиболее солнечная во всей Италии, и только близлежащее Средиземное море обеспечивает постоянное охлаждение за счет морского ветра. Этот уникальный климат позволяет выращивать виноград, отличающийся изысканностью и сбалансированной фруктовостью. В настоящее время право собственности на Кастелло Моначи принадлежит техническому директору Андреа Леонарди, который курирует процессы виноделия.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Феудо Моначи, Примитиво, 2010, цена Feudo Monaci, Primitivo, Salento IGT, 2010 — 870 руб.. Производитель вина Кастелло Моначи.