Wine "Finca Constancia", Castilla, 2011

w44797
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Price
930 rub.
Available 886 rub.
Ratings and Awards
RP 91

Reviews of purchase "Finca Constancia", Castilla, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has an intense cherry red color.

Taste

Taste wine energetic, fresh, elegant, with notes of blueberry memorable and pleasant tannins. The wine has a good structure and a long fruity aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a complex bouquet dominated by aromas of ripe fruit and raspberry on the background of the nuances of spice, oak and underbrush.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with venison, pasta, meat dishes, in particular, to the roast lamb with garlic sauce.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Finca Constancia" made ​​from six grape varieties. A magnificent blend consists not only of autochthonous, but also from the so-called "international" grape varieties that have received wide popularity in many countries. Each of the components of the blend gives the general flavor palette of wine a certain hue, making something distinctive and necessary. Each variety is harvested by hand, hold for 6-12 months in barrels made of American and French oak. As a result, the wine becomes good taste, berry aroma and a light spiciness.

The winery Finca Constancia is a part of the company Gonzalez Byass since 2001. Fertile region of Castile drew the company a rich variety of soils and continental climate. Favorable terroir for growing grapes elite - one of the components of the success of the winery Finca Constance. In addition, the leadership wisely implemented the principle of strict quality control. The main criterion for the winery is a fundamentally new approach to creating wines that represent individual terroirs. The name of the brand is reflected credo founder Gonzalez Biass - Manuel M. Gonzalez: "constancy" ("constancia"). That's what has been called the first established his winery.

Company Gonzalez Biass was founded in 1835 by Manuel Gonzalez and Robert Biassom in Jerez de la Frontera, where it was launched production of great sherries. Thanks to the excellent quality of the wine business, the company immediately went up the hill, so after a short time of production Gonzalez Biass already knew, not only in Spain but also in England, France and other European countries. In 1862, the company even visited the cellar Queen Isabella II, thus expressing their respect for the skill of winemakers. It is noteworthy that the construction of ceremonial wine cellar, was engaged in a famous French engineer Gustave Eiffel, who created the Eiffel Tower and is a friend of Manuel Gonzalez.

Features

In our store you can buy wine "Finca Constancia", Castilla, 2011, price "Finca Constancia", Castilla, 2011 — 930 rub.. Producer wine Gonzalez Byass. Delivery "Finca Constancia", Castilla, 2011.

Вино "Finca Constancia", Castilla, 2011

в44797"Финка Констанция", 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина интенсивный вишнево-красный цвет.

Вкус

Вкус вина энергичный, свежий, элегантный, с запоминающимися нотами голубики и приятной танинностью. Вино имеет хорошую структуру и продолжительное фруктовое послевкусие.

Аромат

Вино имеет сложный букет, в котором доминируют ароматы спелых фруктов и малины на фоне нюансов специй, подлеска и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо подходит к дичи, пасте, мясным блюдам, в особенности к жареной баранине с чесночным соусом.

Интересные факты

Вино "Finca Constancia" изготовлено из шести сортов винограда. Великолепный купаж состоит не только из автохтонных, но и из так называемых "международных" сортов винограда, получивших широкую популярность во многих странах. Каждая из составляющих купажа придает общей вкусовой палитре вина определенный оттенок, внося нечто отличительное и необходимое. Каждый сорт собирается вручную, выдержка в течение 6-12 месяцев осуществляется в бочках из американского и французского дуба. В результате вино приобретает прекрасный вкус, ягодный аромат и легкую пряность.

Винодельня Finca Constancia входит в состав компании Gonzalez Byass с 2001 года. Благодатный регион Кастилии привлек руководство компании богатым разнообразием почв и континентальным климатом. Благоприятный терруар для выращивания элитных сортов винограда — одна из составляющих успеха винодельни Финка Констанция. Помимо этого, руководством мудро реализуется принцип строгого контроля качества. Главным критерием работы винодельни является принципиально новый подход к созданию вин, представляющих отдельные терруары. В названии бренда отражается жизненное кредо основателя компании Гонсалес Биасс — Мануэля М. Гонсалеса: "постоянство" ("constancia"). Именно так была названа первая созданная им винодельня.

Компания Гонсалес Биасс была основана в 1835 году Мануэлем Гонсалесом и Робертом Биассом в городе Херес-де-ля-Фронтера, где и было налажено производство великолепных хересов. Благодаря превосходному качеству вина дела у компании сразу пошли в гору, поэтому спустя короткое время о продукции Гонсалес Биасс уже знали не только в Испании, но и в Англии, Франции и других европейских странах. В 1862 году погреба компании даже посетила королева Изабелла II, выразив тем самым свое уважение к мастерству виноделов. Примечательно то, что сооружением церемониального винного погреба, занимался знаменитый французский инженер Густав Эйфель, создавший Эйфелеву башню и являвшийся другом Мануэля Гонсалеса.  

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Финка Констанция", 2011, цена "Finca Constancia", Castilla, 2011 — 1 260 руб.. Производитель вина Гонсалес Биасс.