Wine Fontodi, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2008

SKU:w26478
price
2 333 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 90
RP 89
GR 1
91 rating for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Fontodi, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark cherry color.

Taste

The taste of wine is full, harmonious, well balanced, with silky tannins, excellent acidity and a long fruity and berry aftertaste.

Aroma

In the bright berry flavor notes of blackberry wine and plum are woven with a hint of violets.

Gastronomy

Wine is served with grilled red meat, game, soft cheeses and vegetable stew.

Interesting Facts

Wine Fontodi, Chianti Classico is made ​​from Sangiovese grapes harvested from its own vineyards Fontodi. All are located at an altitude of 380-400 meters above sea level in the valley of the Conca d'Oro, south of Panzano, and have clay-limestone soil. Chianti Classico wine has always been the epitome of economic philosophy Fontodi. Agriculture preaches only the highest quality Chianti, moreover, that his master is an active member and one of the ideological leaders of the Consortium of Chianti Classico "Gallo Nero". Fontodi wine worthy of highest praise, their quality is achieved through the study and implementation of the most advanced methods of growing grapes and the use of the most advanced technologies in the production of vinification. Wine Chianti Classico, aged 12 months in French oak barrels, has a good storage capacity - up to 10 years.

Fondoti estate situated on a hill in the heart of the historic zone of Chianti Classico. Title "Fontodi" happened to Latin "Fons-odi", meaning "place with plenty of water." The ancient Romans cultivated grapes here. Moreover, it has recently been found documents dating XVI century, proving that even in those days on the farm "Case Via" grapes vinified using special equipment.

Manetti family (owners of farms namesakes Montevertine) several centuries engaged in the production of Tuscan terracotta and pottery. In 1968, they bought a farm in Panzano. In 1998 they completed the construction of one of the first in Tuscany gravitational cellars where the transfusion of wine from one container to another does not use pumps (it is believed that they are able to injure wine) - everything is under the influence of gravity, thanks storey location equipment. Economy "Fontodi" advises oenologist Franco Bernabei.

The total vineyard area is 67 hectares Fontodi. All are located at an altitude of 380-400 meters above sea level in the valley of the Conca d'Oro south of Panzano. In soils dominated by marl, which ensures an excellent drainage and deep penetration of the roots absorb minerals required for the metabolism process. The farm adhere to traditional winemaking techniques and use biological system of growing grapes without the use of chemical fertilizers. The absence of any "chemistry" allows wines to enhance the natural characteristics of the terroir.

The label's flagship, "Supertuscan" wine farm - "Flaccianello DELLA Pieve" is a cross, which is located in the estate Fontodi: this is the oldest found in Tuscany stone crosses that have been preserved from the time of the Crusades.

 

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.fontodi.com/
  • Organic: Yes
  • Aging potential: 10 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Fontodi, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2008, price Fontodi, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2008 — 2 333 rub.. Producer wine Fontodi. Delivery Fontodi, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2008.

Вино Fontodi, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2008

в26478Фонтоди, Кьянти Классико, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 333 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 90
RP 89
GR 1
83 Рейтинга за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2008 2 333 руб
3 Оценки
2013 2 993 руб
1 Оценка
2006 1 940 руб
6 Оценок
2007 2 079 руб
5 Оценок
2009 2 333 руб
5 Оценок
2010 3 131 руб
3 Оценки
2011 2 693 руб
2 Оценки
2012 2 993 руб
2 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Fontodi-Chianti-Classico-DOCG-2013.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-вишневого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина полный, гармоничный, прекрасно сбалансированный, с шелковистыми танинами, отличной кислотностью и продолжительным фруктово-ягодным послевкусием.

Аромат

В ярком ягодном аромате вина нотки ежевики и сливы сплетаются с легкими оттенками фиалки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подают к жареному красному мясу, дичи, мягким сырам и овощному рагу.

Интересные факты

Вино Fontodi, Chianti Classico производится из винограда сорта Санджовезе, собранного с собственных виноградников Фонтоди. Все они расположены на высоте 380-400 метров над уровнем моря в долине Конка д'Оро, к югу от города Панцано, и имеют глинисто-известняковые почвы. Вино Кьянти Классико всегда являлось воплощением философии хозяйства Фонтоди. Хозяйство проповедует только наивысшее качество Кьянти, тем более, что его хозяин является активным участником и одним из идеологических лидеров Концорциума Кьянти Классико "Gallo Nero". Вина Фонтоди достойны высочайших похвал, их качество достигнуто благодаря изучению и внедрению самых развитых методик выращивания винограда и использованию наиболее современных технологий винификации в производстве. Вино Chianti Classico, выдержанное 12 месяцев во французских дубовых бочках, имеет хороший потенциал хранения — до 10 лет.

Поместье Fondoti расположено на холмах в самом центре исторической зоны Кьянти Классико. Название "Фонтоди" произошло с латинского "Fons-odi", означающее "место с обилием воды". Еще древние римляне культивировали здесь виноград. Более того, недавно были найдены документы, датированные XVI веком, доказывающие, что уже в те времена на ферме "Case Via" виноград винифицировался с помощью специального оборудования.

Семья Манетти (однофамильцы владельцев хозяйства Montevertine) несколько столетий занималась производством тосканской терракоты и глиняных изделий. В 1968 году они купили хозяйство в Панцано. В 1998 году ими было завершено строительство одного из первых в Тоскане гравитационных погребов, где при переливании вина из одних емкостей в другие не используются насосы (считается, что они способны травмировать вино) — все происходит под действием силы тяжести, благодаря этажному расположению оборудования. Хозяйство "Fontodi" консультирует энолог Франко Бернабеи.

Общая площадь виноградников Фонтоди составляет 67 га. Все они расположены на высоте 380-400 метров над уровнем моря в долине Конка Д'Оро к югу от города Панцано. В почвах преобладает известковая глина, что гарантирует прекрасный дренаж и глубокое проникновение корней, впитывающих в себя минеральные вещества, необходимые для процесса метаболизма. В хозяйстве придерживаются традиционных методов виноделия и используют биологическую систему выращивания винограда без применения химических удобрений. Отсутствие какой-либо "химии" дает возможность усиливать в винах натуральные характеристики терруара.

На этикетке флагманского, "супертосканского" вино хозяйства — "Flaccianello della Pieve" изображен крест, который находится в поместье Fontodi: это самый древний из найденных в Тоскане каменных крестов, сохранившихся со времен Крестовых походов.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Фонтоди, Кьянти Классико, 2008, цена Fontodi, Chianti Classico DOCG, 2008 — 2 333 руб.. Производитель вина Фонтоди.