ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Franzia, White Zinfandel, 3 L

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is pink.

Taste

Wine attracts a well-balanced, light, slightly sweet and wonderfully refreshing fruit flavor.

Aroma

Wine charms delicate strawberry aroma.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with light salads, cheeses and pasta.

Interesting Facts

Pink sweet wine White Zinfandel is made ​​from red grapes Zinfandel, which became a symbol of California wine. White Zinfandel wine came at a time when the world began to gain popularity whites. It was at this time to the American winemakers there was a question about the use in the production of a widespread in California Zinfandel grapes. Its beautiful pink wine gets due to minimal contact with the skins of freshly squeezed juice of grapes.
Moderate alcohol content, combined with elegant fruity flavor and aroma, make White Zinfandel perfect partner for everyday light meals. This wine is especially nice to enjoy a hot summer day in a moment of relaxation with friends and family.

Producer's description

The creator of the well-known brand today "Franzia" was a young energetic woman Teresa Franzen, which opened in 1906 own grape production in the Californian city of Yosemite. More than 10 years successfully developing the business, and wine Franzen managed to get wide popularity on the coast of California. After the introduction of "dry law" in 1919, the family Franzen had to shift to export its wine material in Mexico. In 1933, after the repeal of the law, the head of the company stood the son of Teresa - Sal. Together with his six brothers and sisters, it is completely rebuilt and restored winery producing wines for aging that used barrels of American oak wood. Shortly wine Franzen regained former popularity, and after World War II under the slogan "Make friends with Franzia" was presented a new generation of wines.

In 1978, the winery introduced a revolutionary at the time technology to produce wine bag-in-box (BiB). With the new packaging, which is more economical and environmentally friendly than bottles, the company has managed to successfully resolve the issues of maintaining the quality of its wines and convenient transportation. After opening the package of wine for 6 weeks perfectly retains its taste characteristics due to patented Franzia "spout" and the unique inner bag, to prevent oxidation. Innovation had to appeal to the consumer, and the release of wines Franzia reached a new level.

While noting the 100th anniversary of the company, headed by Carlyse Franzia - grandson Teresa continued to maintain the traditions established by it. Currently Franzen wine produced in California (USA) and Argentina. As a leader in terms of sales in the world, they are still qualitative, fresh, affordable and bring pleasure.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Franzia, White Zinfandel, 3 L, price Franzia, White Zinfandel, 3 L — 1 493 rub.. Producer wine Franzia. Delivery Franzia, White Zinfandel, 3 L.

Вино Franzia, White Zinfandel, 3000 мл

в53206Франзиа, Вайт Зинфандель
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино приятного розового цвета.

Вкус

Вино привлекает отлично сбалансированным, легким, немного сладковатым и чудесно освежающим фруктовым вкусом.

Аромат

Вино очаровывает нежным клубничным ароматом.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с легкими салатами, сырами и пастой.

Интересные факты

Розовое полусладкое вино White Zinfandel производят из красного винограда Зинфандель, который стал символом виноделия Калифорнии. Вино Белый Зинфандель появилось в период, когда в мире стали набирать популярность белые вина. Именно в это время перед американскими виноделами остро встал вопрос об использовании в производстве широко распространенного в Калифорнии винограда сорта Зинфандель. Свой красивый розовый цвет вино получает благодаря минимальному контакту свежевыжатого сока с кожицей винограда.
Умеренное содержание алкоголя в сочетании с изящным фруктовым вкусом и ароматом, делают White Zinfandel прекрасным партнером для повседневных легких блюд. Этим вином особенно приятно наслаждаться в жаркий летний день в момент отдыха с друзьями и близкими.

О производителе

Создательницей хорошо известного сегодня бренда "Franzia" стала молодая энергичная женщина Тереза Франзиа, открывшая 1906 году собственное винодельческое производство в калифорнийском городе Йосемит. Более 10 лет бизнес удачно развивался, а вина Франзиа успели получить широкую популярность на всем побережье Калифорнии. После введения "сухого закона" в 1919 году семья Франзиа вынуждена была переориентироваться на экспорт своего винного материала в Мексику. В 1933 году, уже после отмены закона, во главе предприятия встал сын Терезы — Сал. Вместе со своими шестью братьями и сестрами он полностью перестроил винодельню и восстановил производство вин, для выдержки которых использовались бочки из древесины американского дуба. Вскоре вина Франзиа вернули себе прежнюю популярность, а после Второй мировой войны под слоганом "Подружитесь с Franzia" было представлено новое поколение вин.

В 1978 году на винном заводе внедрили революционную по тем временам технологию по производству вин bag-in-box (BiB). Используя новую упаковку, которая более экономична и экологична чем бутылки, компания сумела успешно решить вопросы по сохранению высокого качества своих вин и их удобной транспортировке. После вскрытия пакета вино на протяжении 6 недель прекрасно сохраняет свои вкусовые характеристики благодаря запатентованному Franzia "носику" и уникальному внутреннему мешку, предотвращающему окисление. Новшество пришлось по душе потребителю, и выпуск вин Franzia вышел на новый уровень.

Отметив 100-летний юбилей, компания, возглавляемая Carlyse Franzia — внуком Терезы, продолжила поддерживать традиции, заложенные ею. В настоящее время вина Франзиа выпускаются в Калифорнии (США) и Аргентине. Занимая лидирующие позиции по объему продаж в мире, они по-прежнему качественны, свежи, доступны по цене и приносят наслаждение.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Франзиа, Вайт Зинфандель, 3000 мл, цена Franzia, White Zinfandel, 3000 мл — 1 607 руб.. Производитель вина Франзиа.