Beer "Franziskaner" Hefe-Weisse Dunkel, 500 ml

w24127
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer dark brown.

Taste

Beer taste creamy, pleasant, with sweet notes of malt, nuts, cloves, apples and dark fruit, nuances of chocolate, wheat, dry aftertaste with subtle hints of banana.

Aroma

Muted tones filled with the aroma of beer and malt clove nuances of fruit and spices.

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with curry dishes, German cuisine, cheeses, fatty meats, salmon, as well as a digestif, with pies, chips, sausages.

Interesting Facts

"Franziskaner" Hefe-Weisse Dunkel - dark unfiltered wheat beer with abundant and persistent foam, unique aroma and a smooth, rich flavor. Beer is brewed according to the Purity Law of 1516 from malt, hops and water. "Frantsiskaner" is one of the most famous brands of German wheat beer.

Franziskaner brewery history can be traced back to 1363. In historical documents it is mentioned that a certain Mr. Seidel Vaterstetter "owns a brewery next to the Franciscans in Munich" (the brewery was located across the street from the Franciscan monastery). In the middle of the XIX century brewery buys adopted son Gabriel Sedlmayera, the owner of the brewery "Spaten" - Augustine. And in 1865, it is combined with a brewery "Leist", which also belonged to the representative of the family Sedlmayer called "Franziskaner-Leist". Since 1922 the brewery, along with the plant "Spaten", is part of the family of the company Seldmayer and gets the name of the combined Spaten-Franziskaner-Brau. In 1935, the Munich artist Ludwig Holveyn developed for beer under the name "Frantsiskaner" logo, which is still emblazoned on the bottle - the wise Franciscan friar with a mug of beer. By the end of XX century brewery "Frantsiskaner" to a new level of development, significantly expanding the network of branches and distribution channels, modernized production and filling technology. The result of changes is an increase in sales that exceed 1 million. Hectoliters per year. Brewery has become one of the market leaders in the segment of wheat beer and beer produced by gaining huge popularity not only in German, but also in the global beer market.

Today Spaten-Franziskaner-Brau, one of the best breweries in Germany, is part of the Anheuser-Busch InBev - the largest beer producer in the world, which is the owner of brands such as Stella Artois, Boddingtons, Beck's, Staropramen, Bass, Leffe, Labatt and Hoegaarden .

Producer's description

"Chernigov" - the first and only beer in Ukraine, which was held environmental certification according to ISO 14024 and received international certificate of the Center for Environmental certification and labeling NGO "Living Planet", which is recognized in 68 leading countries of the world and Europe.
This certificate confirms that ekopivo "Chernigov" gives natural taste clean and perfect products: hops and malt, the best drinking water. Ekopivo "Chernigov" created on cleaner production

Features

In our store you can buy beer "Franziskaner" Hefe-Weisse Dunkel, 500 ml, price "Franziskaner" Hefe-Weisse Dunkel, 500 ml — 194 rub.. Producer beer Anheuser-Busch InBev. Delivery "Franziskaner" Hefe-Weisse Dunkel, 500 ml.

Пиво "Franziskaner" Hefe-Weisse Dunkel, 500 мл

в24127"Францисканер" Хефе-Вайс Дункель
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте 1
Игорь Радченко
10

Замечательное пиво с отменным вкусом! Для любителей пшеничного нефильтрованного - это, можно сказать, эталон!

11.12.2015
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво темно-коричневого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус пива сливочный, приятный, со сладковатыми нотами солода, орехов, гвоздики, яблок и темных фруктов, нюансами шоколада, пшеницы, сухим длительным послевкусием с тонкими банановыми нотками.

Аромат

Приглушенный аромат пива наполнен тонами солода и гвоздики, нюансами фруктов и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с блюдами с карри, блюдами немецкой кухни, сырами, жирными мясными блюдами, лососем, а также в качестве дижестива, с паштетами, чипсами, колбасками.

Интересные факты

"Franziskaner" Hefe-Weisse Dunkel — нефильтрованное темное пшеничное пиво с обильной и стойкой пеной, неповторимым ароматом и гладким, насыщенным вкусом. Пиво варится в соответствии с законом о чистоте пива от 1516 года из солода, хмеля и воды. "Францисканер" является одним из наиболее известных брендов немецкого пшеничного пива.

Историю пивоварни Franziskaner можно проследить от 1363 года. В исторических документах есть упоминание о том, что некий господин Seidel Vaterstetter "владеет пивоварней рядом с Францисканцами в Мюнхене" (пивоварня располагалась через дорогу от францисканского монастыря). В середине XIX века пивоварню покупает приемный сын Габриеля Седлмайера, владельца пивоварни "Шпатен", — Августин. А в 1865 году она объединяется с пивоварней "Лейст", которая также принадлежала представителю семьи Седлмайер и называется "Franziskaner-Leist". С 1922 года пивоварня, наряду с заводом "Шпатен", входит в состав семейного акционерного общества Селдмайер и получает объединенное название Spaten-Franziskaner-Brau. В 1935 году мюнхенский художник Людвиг Холвейн разработал для пива под маркой "Францисканер" логотип, который по сей день красуется на бутылках — мудрый францисканский монах с кружкой пива. К концу XX века пивоварня "Францисканер" выходит на новый уровень развития, значительно расширяя сеть филиалов и каналов дистрибуции, произведя модернизацию производства и технологии розлива. Результатом изменений становится увеличение объема продаж, превышающие показатель в 1 млн. гектолитров в год. Пивоварня становится одним из лидеров рынка в сегменте пшеничного пива, а производимое пиво завоевывает колоссальную популярность не только на немецком, но и на мировом рынке пива.

Сегодня Spaten-Franziskaner-Brau, один из лучших пивоваренных заводов Германии, входит в состав Anheuser-Busch InBev — крупнейшего производителя пива в мире, являющегося владельцем таких брендов, как Stella Artois, Boddingtons, Beck's, Staropramen, Bass, Leffe, Labatt и Hoegaarden.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 8-12°С
  • Состав: ячмень, хмель, пшеница
  • Плотность: 11.8%
  • Тип ёмкости: Бутылка
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.ab-inbev.com/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Францисканер" Хефе-Вайс Дункель, 500 мл, цена "Franziskaner" Hefe-Weisse Dunkel, 500 мл — 194 руб.. Производитель пива Анхойзер-Буш Инбев.