WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Frapin 12 years old Cask Strength Grande Champagne, Premier Grand Cru Du Cognac, 0.7 L

SKU:w2228
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Frapin 12 years old Cask Strength Grande Champagne, Premier Grand Cru Du Cognac, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Taste

In cognac complex, full-bodied taste.

Aroma

Cognac is a complex, sophisticated fragrance with notes of vanilla, apricot and hints of spring flowers.

Interesting Facts

Frapin 12 years old Cask Strength is a French alternative for whiskey lovers. 12 years of aging brandy give special complexity and sophistication of the bouquet. This cognac - the only one of its kind, having a high fortress - 46%. All produced a bottle of brandy numbered and each of them also specify the number of barrels, from which it is poured.

Frapen - this is one of the oldest companies in France cognac. It owns the family estate Chateau de Fonpino in the village Sgonzak (Grande Champagne). Frapenov ancestors involved in winemaking in the XIII century. The best-known representatives of this family of aristocrats were the writer François Rabelais and personal apothecary King Louis XIV Pierre Frapen. Surrounding the estate of 350 hectares of vineyards are the most fertile in the Charente, they are located in the historical lands around the castle Chateau Fontpinot and are classified as Premiers Grands Crus subregion Cognac - Grande Champagne. Soil vineyards - chalk, giving special brandies mineral notes. This terroir gives a subtle, most delicate and pure ethyl alcohol with a rich bouquet, developing significantly with age. The farm Frapin use organic methods of viticulture.

Frapin only sells its own brand of cognac, which are produced in the Grand Champagne considered the best terrain for the production of the drink. Brandy is aged in Limousin oak barrels, making brandy saturated tannins. Here cherish the old traditions: the grapes are harvested by hand only, using only natural organic fertilizers, raw materials distilled unfiltered. Products are exported to 50 countries, mainly in Europe.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy cognac Frapin 12 years old Cask Strength Grande Champagne, Premier Grand Cru Du Cognac, 0.7 L, price Frapin 12 years old Cask Strength Grande Champagne, Premier Grand Cru Du Cognac, 0.7 L — 11 502 rub.. Producer cognac Frapin. Delivery Frapin 12 years old Cask Strength Grande Champagne, Premier Grand Cru Du Cognac, 0.7 L.

Коньяк Frapin 12 years old Cask Strength Grande Champagne, Premier Grand Cru Du Cognac, 700 мл

в2228Фрапэн 12 лет выдержки Каск Стренз Гранд Шампань, Премье Гран Крю региона Коньяк
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Вкус

У коньяка сложный, насыщенный вкус.

Аромат

Коньяк имеет сложный, изысканный аромат с нотами ванили, абрикоса и оттенками весенних цветов.

Интересные факты

Frapin 12 years old Cask Strength представляет собой французскую альтернативу для любителей виски. 12 лет выдержки придают коньяку особую сложность и изысканность букета. Этот коньяк – в своем роде единственный, имеющий высокую крепость – 46%. Все выпускаемые бутылки коньяка пронумерованы и на каждой из них также указывается номер бочки, из которой его разливали.

Фрапэн — это одна из самых старых коньячных фирм Франции. Она владеет фамильным имением Шато де Фонпино в деревушке Сгонзак (Гран Шампань). Предки Фрапэнов занимались виноделием уже в XIII веке. Самыми известными представителями этого семейства аристократов были писатель Франсуа Рабле и личный аптекарь короля Людовика XIV Пьер Фрапэн. Окружающие имение 350 га виноградников считаются самыми плодородными в Шаранте, они расположены на исторических землях вокруг замка Chateau Fontpinot и относятся к категории Премье Гран Крю субрегиона Коньяка — Гранд Шампани. Почвы виноградников — меловые, придающие коньякам особые минеральные нотки. Этот терруар дает тонкие, наиболее деликатные и чистые коньячные спирты с богатым букетом, значительно развивающимся с возрастом. В хозяйстве Фрапен используют органические методы виноградарства.

Frapin продает только собственные марки коньяков, которые вырабатываются в районе Гран Шампань, считающемся лучшей местностью для производства этого напитка. Коньячные спирты выдерживаются в бочках из лимузенского дуба, благодаря чему коньяк насыщается танинами. Здесь бережно хранят многовековые традиции: виноград собирается только руками, используются исключительно натуральные органические удобрения, сырье дистиллируется нефильтрованным. Продукция экспортируется в 50 стран мира, преимущественно в Европу.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Фрапэн 12 лет выдержки Каск Стренз Гранд Шампань, Премье Гран Крю региона Коньяк, 700 мл, цена Frapin 12 years old Cask Strength Grande Champagne, Premier Grand Cru Du Cognac, 700 мл — 11 502 руб.. Производитель коньяка Фрапэн.