Frapin V.S. Luxe Grande Champagne, Premier Grand Cru Du Cognac, 1000 ml

w2217
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac yellow-straw color.

Taste

In cognac rounded taste with hints of fresh berries in the midst of harvest. Continuous distillation on the lees makes a noble taste is incredibly long.

Aroma

Cognac is a delicate, slightly vanilla aroma blossoming vines June.

Gastronomy

Frapen Sun Suite Grande Champagne can be a wonderful aperitif, as well as be used as a digestif after a meal. Cognac also combines perfectly with a cigar and coffee. This drink is recommended to serve by the glass tulip-shaped or sniffer - from the English sniff «sniff", it is this form helps to reveal the full bouquet. A temperature at which this wonderful cognac makes reachable subtlest facets should taste slightly exceed 20 ° C.

Interesting Facts

Frapen Sun Suite - brandy, distilled on the noble lees for a very special (Very Special - VS) technology: in the process of aging cognac is not filtered, since the only noble precipitate able to make especially delicate fruity aroma. This is an old family tradition Frapen, which today is very rare in the Cognac region because of the possible risk of a burnt taste. That is why the excellent properties of cognac - the result of a lot of skill, art and love for his family business Frapen. This is the "youngest" cognac economy: the age of the young spirits - 5-6 years.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Frapin V.S. Luxe Grande Champagne, Premier Grand Cru Du Cognac, 1000 ml, price Frapin V.S. Luxe Grande Champagne, Premier Grand Cru Du Cognac, 1000 ml — 5 696 rub.. Producer cognac Frapin. Delivery Frapin V.S. Luxe Grande Champagne, Premier Grand Cru Du Cognac, 1000 ml.

Коньяк Frapin V.S. Luxe Grande Champagne, Premier Grand Cru Du Cognac, 1000 мл

в2217Фрапэн В.С. Люкс Гранд Шампань, Премье Гран Крю региона Коньяк
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк желто-соломенного цвета.

Вкус

У коньяка округлый вкус с тонами свежих ягод в разгар сбора урожая. Длительная дистилляция на благородном осадке делает вкус невероятно долгим.

Аромат

Коньяк имеет тонкий, немного ванильный аромат цветущей июньской лозы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Фрапэн ВС Люкс Гранд Шампань может стать прекрасным аперитивом, а также употребляться в качестве дижестива в конце трапезы. Коньяк также прекрасно сочетается с сигарой и кофе. Этот напиток рекомендуется подавать в бокалах тюльпанообразной формы или сниффере – от английского sniff «нюхать», именно такая форма помогает раскрыть букет в полной мере. А температура, при которой этот замечательный коньяк делает досягаемыми тончайшие грани вкуса должна чуть превышать 20°С.

Интересные факты

Фрапэн ВС Люкс — коньяк, дистиллированный на благородном осадке по очень специальной (Very Special – VS) технологии: в процессе выдержки коньяк не фильтруется, поскольку только благородный осадок способен сделать фруктовый аромат особенно тонким. Это старинная традиция семьи Фрапэн, которая сегодня является очень редкой в регионе Коньяк из-за возможного риска получить горелый привкус. Именно поэтому прекрасные свойства коньяка — результат большого мастерства, искусства и любви к своему делу семьи Фрапэн. Это самый «юный» коньяк хозяйства: возраст самых молодых спиртов — 5-6 лет.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Фрапэн В.С. Люкс Гранд Шампань, Премье Гран Крю региона Коньяк, 1000 мл, цена Frapin V.S. Luxe Grande Champagne, Premier Grand Cru Du Cognac, 1000 мл — 5 696 руб.. Производитель коньяка Фрапэн.