Oil Frescobaldi, "Laudemio", Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva, 2011, 500 ml

w31689
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Olive oil has an intense green color.

Taste

Taste Oil bright, strong, somewhat spicy, peppery notes with hints of artichoke and in traditional oils from Tuscany.

Aroma

Subtle fragrance oils, fruit, typical of fresh olives.

Gastronomy

Olive oil is ideal for vegetables, steamed, seafood, vegetables, soups, salads with parmesan, and is a great companion for the Middle East hummus.

Interesting Facts

"Laudemio" - olive oil "extra virgin" high-class standard of world production. For the manufacture of oil are selected fresh, ripe, healthy fruit varieties of olives such as Frantoio, Morayolo, Lechchino.

"Laudemio" - oil first cold pressed, it does not pass the cleaning, which guarantees a large number of in its composition of vitamins, acids and phenols, making oil unique, delicious, and most importantly - useful. Oil Acidity "Laudemio" (amount of oleic acid) is not greater than 0.14% per 100 grams.

In 2001, held in New York exhibition "Fancy Food Show" olive oil "Laudemio" was recognized as "Best of the Best" among Italian products.

Marchesi de Frescobaldi - not only internationally recognized manufacturer of stunning wines engaged in viticulture and winemaking for over 700 years, it is also a well-known manufacturer of olive oil onto the list of the best world standards. Frescobaldi family owns 250 hectares of olive groves, which are located in Tuscany, at an altitude of 200-500 meters above sea level. Here are grown about 88 thousand trees.

It is interesting that a great terroir, along with Frescobaldi skill allows you to pass in the aroma and taste of olive oil produced by their nuances that are typical of the region of Tuscany. Frescobaldi specialize in the manufacture of oil "extra virgin" of the highest class. Annual production of olive oil is about 200 thousand liters.

In our store you can buy oil Frescobaldi, "Laudemio", Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva, 2011, 500 ml, price Frescobaldi, "Laudemio", Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva, 2011, 500 ml — 2 193 rub.. Producer oil Marchesi de Frescobaldi. Delivery Frescobaldi, "Laudemio", Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva, 2011, 500 ml.

Масло Frescobaldi, "Laudemio", Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva, 2011, 500 мл

в31689"Лаудемио", Олио Экстра Верджине ди Олива, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Оливковое масло имеет интенсивный зеленый цвет.

Вкус

Вкус масла яркий, сильный, несколько острый, с перечными нотами и оттенками артишока, традиционными для масла из Тосканы.

Аромат

Аромат масла тонкий, фруктовый, типичный для свежих оливок.

Гастрономические сочетания

Оливковое масло идеально подходит для овощей, приготовленных на пару, морепродуктов, овощных супов, салатов с пармезаном, а также является прекрасным компаньоном для ближневосточного хумуса.

Интересные факты

"Laudemio" — оливковое масло "экстра верджин" высочайшего класса, эталон мирового производства. Для изготовления масла отбираются свежие, спелые, здоровые плоды таких сортов оливок, как Франтойо, Морайоло, Леччино.

"Лаудемио" — масло первого холодного отжима, оно не проходит очистку, что гарантирует большое количество в его составе витаминов, кислот и фенолов, делающих масло уникальным, вкусным, а главное — полезным. Кислотность масла "Лаудемио" (количество олеиновой кислоты) не превышает 0.14% на 100 грамм.

В 2001 году на проходившей в Нью-Йорке выставке "Fancy Food Show" оливковое масло "Laudemio" было признано "Лучшим из лучших" среди итальянских продуктов.

Marchesi de Frescobaldi — не только всемирно признанный производитель потрясающих вин, занимающийся виноградарством и виноделием более 700 лет, это еще и известный изготовитель оливкового масла, вошедшего в список лучших мировых образцов. Семья Фрескобальди владеет 250 га оливковых рощ, которые расположены в Тоскане на высоте 200-500 метров над уровнем моря. Здесь выращивается около 88 тысяч деревьев.

Интересно, что великолепный терруар наряду с мастерством Фрескобальди позволяет передать в аромате и вкусе создаваемого им оливкового масла нюансы, характерные для региона Тоскана. Фрескобальди специализируются на изготовлении масла "экстра верджин" высочайшего класса. Годовой объем производства оливкового масла составляет около 200 тысяч литров.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить масло "Лаудемио", Олио Экстра Верджине ди Олива, 2011, 500 мл, цена Frescobaldi, "Laudemio", Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva, 2011, 500 мл — 2 193 руб.. Производитель масла Маркези де Фрескобальди.