Liqueur Fruko Schulz Cream, 700 ml

w22573
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Liquor delicate cream color.

Taste

Liquor has a mild creamy taste, with a creamy texture and a slight taste of whiskey.

Aroma

Liquor has a gentle aroma of Irish whiskey.

Gastronomy

Liquor perfect drink with ice, ice cream, as well as an exquisite ingredient for cocktails and coffee drinks.

Interesting Facts

Fruko Schulz Cream liqueur is produced on the basis of a great natural creamy Irish whiskey. Fruko Schulz Cream Liqueur literally dissolves in the mouth at the first sip. He has a mild creamy taste, creamy texture, light and delicate aroma of Irish whiskey.

Liquor Fruko Schulz Cream Liqueur was awarded the title "Best Product 2012" at PRODEXPO!

Producer's description

The company Fruko Schulz confidently takes position among the five largest producers of alcohol in the Czech Republic. In 1898, Moritz founded the first factory for the production of fruit and dessert wines in Austria-Hungary. Then he got his own brewery, located in Kardashov RECHITSA, and built a couple of fruit warehouses. During the Second World War Schultz nearly lost his business. His sons emigrated to England, and the Moritz decided to stay in the Czech Republic and continue the family business, but in 1948 the government nationalized the company, attach it to the South Bohemian Fruit of Ceske Budejovice. Fruko Schulz was the seventh company, along with factories for the production of canned pates and ketchup. Over time, Schultz was able to regain his factory and warehouses, production got rapid development. In 1990 was established the independent state-owned company Fruko Jindrichuv Hradec, and in 1993 Rudolf Schulz, son of the founder Moritz Schultz, acquired ownership of the company and created the company "Fruko-Schulz." All beverages Fruko Schulz have a high level of quality, great taste and a bright, eye-catching design of the bottle and label. Thanks to the excellent quality of products, the company Fruko Schulz widely known among European consumers.
Since 2007, the St. Petersburg plant Ladoga has partial ownership rights now. Due to this the opportunity to export to the Russian market, the use of new production technologies and the creation of a wide range of new brands.

Features

In our store you can buy liqueur Fruko Schulz Cream, 700 ml, price Fruko Schulz Cream, 700 ml — 1 085 rub.. Producer liqueur Fruko Schulz. Delivery Fruko Schulz Cream, 700 ml.

Ликер Fruko Schulz Cream, 700 мл

в22573Фруко Шульц Сливочный
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ликер нежного сливочного цвета.

Вкус

Ликер имеет мягкий сливочный вкус, с кремовой текстурой и легким привкусом виски.

Аромат

Ликер обладает нежным ароматом ирландского виски.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ликер прекрасно пьется со льдом, мороженным, а также является изысканным ингредиентом для коктейлей и кофейных напитков.

Интересные факты

Ликер Fruko Schulz Cream произведен на натуральной сливочной основе отличного ирландского виски. Ликер Fruko Schulz Cream буквально растворяется во рту при первом же глотке. Он обладает мягким сливочным вкусом, кремовой текстурой, легким и нежным ароматом ирландского виски.

Ликер Fruko Schulz Cream Liqueur удостоен звания «Лучший продукт 2012» на выставке ПРОДЭКСПО!

О производителе

Компания Fruko Schulz уверенно занимает позиции в пятерке крупнейших производителей алкоголя в Чешской Республике. В 1898 году Мориц основал первый завод по производству фруктовых и десертных вин в Австро-Венгрии. Затем он обзавелся собственной пивоварней, расположенной в Кардашовой Речици, и выстроил пару фруктовых складов. Во время Второй Мировой войны Шульц едва не лишился предприятия. Его сыновья эмигрировали в Англию, а сам Мориц решил остаться в Чехии и продолжать семейное дело, но уже в 1948 году государство национализировало предприятие, присоединив его к Южно-Чешской Фруте из Чешских Будейовиц. Fruko Schulz стало седьмым предприятием, наряду с фабриками по производству консервов, паштетов и кетчупа. Со временем, Шульцу удалось вернуть себе завод и склады, производство получило бурное развитие. В 1990 году было образовано самостоятельная государственная компания Фруко Йиндржихув Градец, а в 1993 году Рудольф Шульц, сын основателя Морица Шульца, заполучил права на владение предприятием и создал ООО "Фруко-Шульц".

Все напитки Фруко Шульц обладают высоким уровнем качества, отличным вкусом и ярким, привлекательным дизайном бутылки и этикетки. Благодаря прекрасному качеству продукции компания Fruko Schulz известна широкому кругу европейских потребителей.
С 2007 года петербургский завод Ладога обладает частичными правами владения предприятием. Благодаря этому у Fruko Schulz появилась возможность экспорта на российские рынки, использования новых технологий производства и создания широкого ассортимента новых брендов.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер Фруко Шульц Сливочный, 700 мл, цена Fruko Schulz Cream, 700 мл — 1 085 руб.. Производитель ликера Фруко Шульц.