Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
Our Stores The shops
Help and advice
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Fugue de Nenin, Pomerol AOC, 2004

SKU:w5830
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Fugue de Nenin, Pomerol AOC, 2004

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich dark cherry color with purple highlights.

Taste

Fugue de Nenin Pomerol AOC 2004 - three-dimensional, beautifully structured wine, with velvety tannins and a pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has an expressive bouquet, which dominates the aroma of dried plums and red berries, combined with faint hints of spice and leather.

Gastronomy

Fyug de Pomerol AOC Nanan Recommended to seasoned cheese and beef on the grill.

Interesting Facts

Fugue de Nenin Pomerol AOC 2004 - an exquisite red wine, which absorbed the warm rays of the French region of Bordeaux. The soil on which there are vineyards, contains a lot of gravel, which could not but affect the robust flavor of wine. The grapes are harvested by hand at the farm and use double triage.
Exquisite taste and aroma Fyug de Pomerol AOC Nanan can be compared with classical music, even the name of the wine music, because Fugue word translated as "running", which means a difficult piece of music with a harmonious polyphony. In earlier vintages on the label Fugue de Nenin Pomerol AOC even showed a musical note.

On the eve of the harvest 1997 Chateau Nena acquired Jean-Hubert Delon, the closest relative of the former owners, who owned the Château since 1847. Area economy currently stands at 32 hectares, the average age of the vines - 25 years. The estate is famous for its beauty and attractiveness - at its center is a beautiful house built in the XIX century, surrounded by a beautiful well-groomed park that Pomerol is a rarity, because every piece of land is commonly used in agriculture. Vineyard (varieties: Merlot - 70% Cabernet Franc - 20% Cabernet Sauvignon - 10%) is divided into the clay and gravel soils on the southern slope of the hill Pomerol that provides optimal conditions for solar light and, consequently, to the fullest ripening grapes.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Fugue de Nenin, Pomerol AOC, 2004, price Fugue de Nenin, Pomerol AOC, 2004 — 3 782 rub.. Producer wine Chateau Nenin. Delivery Fugue de Nenin, Pomerol AOC, 2004.

Вино Fugue de Nenin, Pomerol AOC, 2004

в5830"Фюг де Ненан", 2004
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 3 781 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 85
JR 14.5
QUA-20 14.5
58 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2004 3 781 руб
3 Оценки
2006 5 213 руб
1 Оценка
1999 3 387 руб
2 Оценки
2007 1 420 руб
5 Оценок
2008 1 636 руб
5 Оценок
2009 4 170 руб
5 Оценок
2010 2 804 руб
5 Оценок
2011 2 208 руб
7 Оценок
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Fugue-de-Nenin-Pomerol-AOC-2006.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного тёмно-вишнёвого цвета с фиолетовым отблеском.

Вкус

Объёмное, великолепно структурированное вино, с бархатистыми танинами и приятным фруктовым послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино отличается выразительным букетом, в котором преобладает аромат сливы и сушёных красных ягод, в сочетании с еле уловимыми нотками специй и кожи.

Гастрономические сочетания

Фюг де Ненен Помроль AOC рекомендуют подавать к выдержанным сырам и говядине на гриле.

Интересные факты

"Fugue de Nenin", 2004 — изысканное красное сухое вино, которое впитало в себя теплые лучи французского региона Бордо. Почва, на которой находятся виноградники, содержит много гравия, что не могло не сказаться на мощном вкусе вина. Виноград в хозяйстве собирают вручную и используют двойной триаж.
Изысканный вкус и аромат "Фюг де Ненан" можно сравнить с классической музыкой, даже название у вина музыкальное, ведь слово Fugue переводится как «бег», что означает сложное музыкальное произведение с гармоничным многоголосием. В более ранних винтажах на этикетке Fugue de Nenin Pomerol AOC даже была изображена музыкальная нота.

В канун урожая 1997 года Шато Ненан приобрел Жан-Юбер Делон, ближайший родственник прежних хозяев, которые владели Шато, начиная с 1847 года. Площадь хозяйства в настоящее время составляет 32 га, средний возраст лоз — 25 лет. Поместье славится своей красотой и необычностью — в его центре расположен красивый дом, построенный в XIX веке, окруженный прекрасным ухоженным парком, что для Помроля является большой редкостью, так как каждый клочок земли обычно используется в сельском хозяйстве. Виноградник (сорта: Мерло — 70 %, Каберне-Фран — 20 %, Каберне-Совиньон — 10 %) разбит на глинистых и галечных почвах на южном склоне возвышенности Помроль, что обеспечивает оптимальные условия для солнечной освещенности и, как следствие, для наиболее полного созревания винограда.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Фюг де Ненан", 2004, цена Fugue de Nenin, Pomerol AOC, 2004 — 3 781 руб.. Производитель вина Шато Ненан.