WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Gabriel Boudier, Liqueur de Pommes, 0.7 L

SKU:w15166
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Gabriel Boudier, Liqueur de Pommes, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Liquor has a beautiful yellow color.

Taste

"Liqueur de Pommes" has a pleasant, sweet taste with apple nuances.

Aroma

For liquor characteristic pleasant aroma with hints of red, yellow and green apples.

Gastronomy

Liquor is served as a digestif or used as a component of cocktails.

Interesting Facts

"Liqueur de Pommes" from the company Gabriel Boudier - apple liqueur produced as a result of maceration and distillation three varieties of apples - red, gold and green, which guarantees the subtle aroma and delicious taste of the drink.

Gabriel Boudier - resident of Burgundy, who in 1874 in the capital - Dijon, organized a small company involved in the creation of liqueurs. Our philosophy was to study, use and preservation of old traditions and methods of making beverages.

Among Gabriel Bude liquors used for manufacturing only the best fresh fruit without any artificial colors, flavors, or additives. At the beginning of the unique cooking process liquor, carefully selected fruit is frozen, and then soaked 6 times a year to ensure optimum freshness without oxidation. Gabriel Bude - a company which owns a virtuoso art crafts to create liquors.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy liqueur Gabriel Boudier, Liqueur de Pommes, 0.7 L, price Gabriel Boudier, Liqueur de Pommes, 0.7 L — 2 778 rub.. Producer liqueur Gabriel Boudier. Delivery Gabriel Boudier, Liqueur de Pommes, 0.7 L.

Ликер Gabriel Boudier, Liqueur de Pommes, 700 мл

в15166Габриэль Будье, Ликер Яблочный
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ликер имеет красивый желтый цвет.

Вкус

"Liqueur de Pommes" обладает приятным, сладковатым вкусом с яблочными нюансами.

Аромат

Для ликера характерен приятный аромат с нотками красных, желтых и зеленых яблок.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ликер подают в качестве дижестива или используют как компонент коктейлей.

Интересные факты

"Liqueur de Pommes" от компании Gabriel Boudier — яблочный ликер, получаемый в результате размачивания и дистилляции трех сортов яблок — красных, золотистых и зеленых, что позволяет гарантировать тонкий аромат и восхитительный вкус напитка.

Gabriel Boudier — житель Бургундии, который в 1874 году в ее столице — Дижоне, организовал небольшую компанию, занимающуюся созданием ликеров. Философия фирмы заключалась в изучении, применении и сохранении давних традиций и методов приготовления напитков.

В компании Габриэль Будье для изготовления ликеров используют только лучшие свежие фрукты без каких-либо искусственных красителей, ароматизаторов или добавок. В начале уникального процесса приготовления ликера, тщательно отобранные фрукты замораживаются, а затем вымачиваются 6 раз в год, чтобы обеспечить оптимальную свежесть без окисления. Габриэль Будье — фирма, виртуозно владеющая искусством ремесла по созданию ликеров.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер Габриэль Будье, Ликер Яблочный, 700 мл, цена Gabriel Boudier, Liqueur de Pommes, 700 мл — 2 778 руб.. Производитель ликера Габриэль Будье.