WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Liqueur "Galliano" Vanilla, 0.7 L

SKU:w18460
price
1 482 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
9.5
Rating of WineStyle:
2
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Galliano" Vanilla, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Liquor crystal golden-yellow color.

Taste

Liquor "Galliano" Vanilla has a sweet and mild flavor.

Aroma

In the sweet scent of liquor is dominated by notes of vanilla, then there are shades of coffee, chocolate, cinnamon and nutmeg, ripe peaches and creamy toffee.

Gastronomy

Liquor is perfect as a digestif, and is a good ingredient for the manufacture of the famous cocktails. "Galliano" is also used in cooking.

Interesting Facts

"Galliano" Vanilla - a great, well-balanced Italian liqueur produced according to a traditional recipe, but with a few changes. As part of liquor more than 70 different herbs, roots, berries and flowers from the Alpine slopes of northern Italy. The exact recipe of liquor is unknown, but it is easy to understand that in the present citrus, vanilla, anise and ginger.

Liquor "Galliano" created the famous Italian master distiller Arturo Vaccari More in 1896 in Livorno, Tuscany. This herbal liqueur is named after the national hero of the time, Giuseppe Gagliano, who became famous in the Italo-Ethiopian war of 1895-1896 years. The company, which produces liquor "Galliano" in 1989 was purchased by Remy-Cointreau, and since 2006 the new owner of the liquor "Galliano" was the company Lucas Bols. In 2008, the liquor back to the roots - the new drink on the original recipe Vaccari was named "Galliano l'Autentico", at the same time increased to 42.3% fortress and changed a little flavor and taste of liquor.

Production technology "Galliano" is quite complicated. Its peculiarity is that the ingredients are divided into different groups and different insists. Then distilled separately. Withstand the ingredients at different times, which is determined for each group individually and then mixed, add sugar syrup and alcohol of the highest purification. Ready blend is kept for some time in tanks, and only then poured into the original bottles, which resemble the shape of a Roman colony.

History of Lucas Bols began in 1575, when the family came Bols Amsterdam and founded the winery, which originally was called het Lootsje. The Netherlands was on the verge of the Golden Age, Amsterdam and quickly became the world trade center, where from all corners of the world were brought spices and herbs that are used to create Bols delicious liqueurs, which became very popular. In 1652 was born Lucas Bols, by which Bols brand has become known throughout the world. Centuries of secret recipes handed down from father to son, but in 1816 the family had to sell the company, putting one important condition: Bols name will always be associated with the winery. Today, Lucas Bols is an independent company, with products sold in over 110 countries, the company owns the largest base of delicious cocktails recipes, many of which are produced using Bols.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy liqueur "Galliano" Vanilla, 0.7 L, price "Galliano" Vanilla, 0.7 L — 1 482 rub.. Producer liqueur Lucas Bols. Delivery "Galliano" Vanilla, 0.7 L.

Ликер "Galliano" Vanilla, 700 мл

в18460"Галлиано" Ваниль
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ликер кристального золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Ликер "Galliano" Vanilla обладает сладким и мягким вкусом.

Аромат

В сладком аромате ликера доминируют ноты ванили, затем появляются оттенки кофе, шоколада, корицы и муската, спелых персиков и сливочной ириски.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ликер прекрасен в качестве дижестива, а также является хорошим ингредиентом для изготовления знаменитых коктейлей. "Galliano" также используется в кулинарии.

Интересные факты

"Galliano" Vanilla — это прекрасный, хорошо сбалансированный итальянский ликер, выпускаемый по традиционному рецепту, но с небольшими изменениями. В составе ликера более 70 разных трав, корней ягод и цветов с альпийских склонов северной Италии. Точный рецепт ликера неизвестен, но легко понять, что в составе присутствуют цитрусовые, ваниль, анис и имбирь.

Ликер "Гальяно" создал знаменитый итальянский мастер-дистиллятор Артуро Ваккари ещё в 1896 году в городе Ливорно, провинции Тоскана. Этот ликер на травах назван в честь национального героя того времени Джузеппе Гальяно, который прославился в Итало-Эфиопской войне 1895-1896 годов.  Компания, производящая ликер "Гальяно" в 1989 году была куплена фирмой Rеmy-Cointreau, а с 2006 году новым собственником ликера "Гальяно" стала компания Lucas Bols. В 2008 году ликер вернулся к корням — новый напиток по оригинальному рецепту Ваккари был назван "Galliano l’Autentico", при этом увеличилась крепость до 42,3% и немного изменились аромат и вкус ликера.

Технология производства "Гальяно" довольно сложна. Ее особенностью в том, что ингредиенты делятся на разные группы и по-разному настаиваются. Затем раздельно дистиллируются. Выдерживают ингредиенты разное время, которое определяется для каждой группы индивидуально, а затем смешивают, добавляют сахарный сироп и спирт высшей очистки. Готовый купаж выдерживают еще некоторое время в емкостях, и только после этого разливают в оригинальные бутылки, которые напоминают форму римской колонны.

История компании Lucas Bols началась в 1575 году, когда семья Болс приехала в Амстердам и основала винодельню, которая изначально носила название het Lootsje. Нидерланды были на пороге Золотого века, и Амстердам быстро стал мировым торговым центром, куда изо всех уголков света привозились специи и травы, которые Bols использовали для создания восхитительных ликеров, ставших очень популярными. В 1652 году родился Lucas Bols, благодаря которому бренд Bols стал известен во всём мире. Веками секретные рецепты компании передавались от отца к сыну, но в 1816 году семье пришлось продать компанию, поставив одно важное условие: имя Bols навсегда останется связанным с винодельней. В наши дни Lucas Bols является независимой компанией, продукция которой продается более чем в 110 странах мира, компания владеет самой большой базой рецептов изысканных коктейлей, многие из которых изготавливаются с использованием Bols.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер "Галлиано" Ваниль, 700 мл, цена "Galliano" Vanilla, 700 мл — 1 801 руб.. Производитель ликера Лукас Болс.