Whisky Galore Pure Malt, 10 Years Old, in gift box, 700 ml

w21534
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey nice golden color.

Taste

In the taste of whiskey tones dominate nuts and chocolate, decorated with notes of apples, oranges and haze. Long aftertaste filled with notes of dark chocolate and almonds.

Aroma

Whiskey differs refined aroma with hints of caramel, milk chocolate, smoke, ripe pear and cream.

Gastronomy

Whiskey blends perfectly with the cigar and is the perfect digestif.

Interesting Facts

Galor Pure Malt 10 Years Old - excellent drink, created from a mixture of the best single malts, selected from different regions of Scotland, has long been specializing in the creation of this unique beverage. Much of the region is taken from the malt Macallan that in Speyside. Alcohols matured for 10 years in conventional barrels and Bochenko from the upscale sherry.
Collection of whiskey "Galore" - the latest generation of single malt whiskey from Scotland "premium" class. All the spirits of this line are bottled without pre-filtering and coloring. Whiskey "Galore" has become even better known thanks to the famous incident sluchivshimusya in 1941, when the ship is fully laden with bottles of this excellent drink, sank off the west coast of Scotland. The surprise and delight of local islanders knew no bounds when washed ashore to a huge amount of free, "contraband" whiskey. Today the company Duncan Taylor offers the widest selection of single malt whiskeys, providing a huge range of each of the regions, known thanks to the production of whiskey in Scotland.

Duncan Taylor (Duncan Taylor) - one of the leading companies in the production of single malt whiskey. Earlier, the "heart" of the company was in Glasgow and they are mainly engaged in the production brokerage shotladsky whiskey. Not so long ago, the company moved to Speyside - closer to known regions, famous for the creation of strong drink, and they decided skontsentrirovatsya on creating and marketing their own brands. To date, "Duncan Taylor" carefully controls the entire process of creating a whiskey - from the time of collection of malt to bottling and packaging design, leaving the quality of their own products to their top priority.

Features

In our store you can buy whisky Galore Pure Malt, 10 Years Old, in gift box, 700 ml, price Galore Pure Malt, 10 Years Old, in gift box, 700 ml — 4 152 rub.. Producer whisky Duncan Taylor and Co. Delivery Galore Pure Malt, 10 Years Old, in gift box, 700 ml.

Виски Galore Pure Malt, 10 Years Old, in gift box, 700 мл

в21534Галор Пью Молт, 10-летний, в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски приятного золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Во вкусе виски доминируют тона орехов и шоколада, украшенные нотками яблок, дымка и апельсинов. Продолжительное послевкусие наполнено нотами темного шоколада и миндального ореха.

Аромат

Виски отличается утонченным ароматом с нюансами карамели, молочного шоколада, дымка, спелой груши и сливок.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски отменно сочетается с сигарой и станет превосходным дижестивом.

Интересные факты

Galor Pure Malt 10 Years Old — превосходный напиток, созданный из смеси лучших односолодовых виски, выбранных из нескольких регионов Шотландии, издавна специализирующихся на создании этого неповторимого напитка. Большая часть солода взята из региона Макаллан, что в Спейсайде. Спирты созревали на протяжении 10 лет в обычных бочках и боченках из-под высококлассного хереса.
Коллекция виски "Галор" — новейшее поколение односолодового виски из Шотландии класса "премиум". Все крепкие напитки этой линии разливаются без предварительной фильтрации и подкрашивания. Виски "Galore" стал еще более известен благодаря знаменитому инциденту, случившимуся в 1941 году, когда судно, полностью груженое бутылками с этим отменным напитком, затонуло у западного побережья Шотландии. Удивлению и радости местных островитян не было предела, когда к берегу прибило огромное количество свободного, "контрабандного" виски. На сегодняшний день компания Дункан Тейлор предлагает широчайший выбор односолодового виски, обеспечивая огромный ассортимент от каждого из регионов, известных благодаря производству виски в Шотландии.

Duncan Taylor (Дункан Тейлор) — одна из ведущих компаний по производству односолодового виски. Ранее "сердце" компании находилось в Глазго и они, главным образом, занимались брокерством в сфере производства шотладского виски. Не так давно, компания переместилась в Спейсайд — ближе к известнейшим регионам, славящимся созданием этого крепкого напитка, и ими было принято решение сконцентрироватся на создании и сбыте своих собственных брендов. На сегодняшний день "Duncan Taylor" тщательно контролирует весь процесс создания виски — от момента сбора солода, до разлива и дизайна упаковки, оставляя качество собственной продукции своим главным приоритетом.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Галор Пью Молт, 10-летний, в подарочной упаковке, 700 мл, цена Galore Pure Malt, 10 Years Old, in gift box, 700 мл — 4 152 руб.. Производитель виски Данкан Тейлор.