Water Galvanina Prestige Still, 1000 ml

w3054
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Taste

Pure natural taste of mineral water.

Gastronomy

Water Galvanina Prestige can become accompaniment to various dishes.

Interesting Facts

Galvanina - one of the oldest natural mineral springs in Europe. The first mention of it associated with the base of the colony Ariminum (now the city of Rimini) in 268 before Christ. Mineral water Galvanina Prestige stimulates digestion, thanks to the ideal combination of natural salts and mineralov.Sovremennoe equipment and high-tech casting complex Galvanina allow carefully today to inform the buyer of this unique water such as its natural state, without artificial mineralization. Galvanina Prestige carbonated - is the choice of the people leading a healthy lifestyle, consuming only natural products.

Producer's description

Company La Galvanina started out decades ago with premium water bottling Galvanina Mineral Water in glass bottles. Initially, the water was produced only for a relatively narrow circle of wealthy families in Italy. However, interest pokapateley to water and its unique healing properties increased more and more, and production of mineral water also increased. By 1989, water Galvanina was presented already on all continents and has gained the status of the most recognizable and popular mineral water.

Today La Galvanina produces mineral water under several trademarks. At the same time, the company has become famous throughout the world not only of water production, but also non-alcoholic juice drinks, which began to be produced in the early 2000s.

Features

In our store you can buy bottled water Galvanina Prestige Still, 1000 ml, price Galvanina Prestige Still, 1000 ml — 122 rub.. Producer bottled water La Galvanina. Delivery Galvanina Prestige Still, 1000 ml.
var productid = (3054) ? 3054 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (0) ? 0 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 0, 'getsomeliedesc': 1 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Вода Galvanina Prestige Still, 1000 мл

в3054Гальванина Престиж Негазированная
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Вкус

Чистый натуральный вкус минеральной воды.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вода Galvanina Prestige может стать сопровождением к блюдам разной кухни.

Интересные факты

Galvanina – один из самых древних минеральных природных источников в Европе. Первые упоминания о нем связаны с основанием колонии Ariminum ( в настоящее время город Римини) в 268 г. До Рождества Христова. Минеральная вода Galvanina Prestige стимулирует пищеварение, благодаря идеальному сочетанию натуральных солей и минералов.Современное оборудование и высокие технологии разливочного комплекса Galvanina позволяют сегодня бережно донести до покупателя эту уникальную воду такой, какой ее создала природа, без искусственной минерализации. Galvanina Prestige негазированная - это выбор людей, ведущих здоровый образ жизни, потребляющих только натуральные продукты.

О производителе

Компания La Galvanina начинала свою деятельность несколько десятилетий назад с розлива премиальной воды Galvanina Mineral Water в стеклянные бутылки. Изначально вода выпускалась лишь для относительно узкого круга состоятельных семей Италии. Однако интерес покапателей к воде и ее уникальным лечебным свойствам возрастал все больше, и производство минеральной воды также росло. К 1989 году вода Гальванина была представлена уже на всех континетах и завоевала статус самой узнаваемой и популярной минеральной воды. 

Сегодня La Galvanina выпускает минеральную воду под несколькими торговыми марками. При этом, компания прославилась по всему миру не только производством воды, но и безалкогольными сокосодержащими напитками, которые начали производиться в начале 2000-х годов. 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вода Гальванина Престиж Негазированная, 1000 мл, цена Galvanina Prestige Still, 1000 мл — 122 руб.. Производитель воды Ла Гальванина.