Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
Our Stores The shops
Help and advice
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Sparkling wine Gancia, Moscato Rose

SKU:w41430
price
1 150 rub.
1 277 rub.
Sale
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
8.9
Rating of WineStyle:
18
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Gancia, Moscato Rose

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light pink in color.

Taste

Harmonious taste wine has a refreshing sweetness and a long finish with hints of flowers and plums.

Aroma

The wine has a pleasant aroma with notes of rose, peach, strawberry and citrus.

Gastronomy

The wine is suitable as an aperitif. Also, it can complement desserts, fruits and berries.

Interesting Facts

Sparkling rose wine Gancia, Moscato Rose is a line of "1850", provides a full range of modern sparkling wines - improved heritage of the great Carlo Gancia. Vinification Muscat consists of several stages. The first fermentation takes place at a controlled temperature of 17-18 ° C in steel tanks, thereby increasing the intensity of flavor. Then must be kept in tanks at a temperature of 14-16 ° C for several months before the start of the secondary fermentation. The second fermentation, passing by the method Martinotti, lasts about 40 days, after which the wine is aged in the cellar for a few months under certain conditions. Cellar for storing wine should have a temperature between 11-15 ° C, without any sudden changes in temperature. Lighting should be low power (neon excluded) and humidity of 65-70%.

Carlo Gancia was born in 1829. He spent several years in France, in Reims, studying the methods of production of champagne. Returning home, Gancia opens in 1850. Wine House. The first area, "covered" by Carlo Gancia, were ground Piedmont. Gancia was convinced that Piedmont soil is ideal for growing grapes for champagne. Began an exciting period of work and experimentation with Pinot Noir and Chardonnay, which resulted in created in 1865 by an Italian sparkling wine champagne, now known worldwide as "Asti". Later Gancia gets vineyards in Puglia and Sicily in order to create new projects using the potential of different areas.
Carlo Gancia passion for the land and vineyards, a constant search for innovation and innovative practices have become a solid foundation on which over time has grown Wine House Gancia, played a leading role not only in Italy but also in Europe and the world.

Gancia sparkling wines are renowned for their high quality, as evidenced by numerous awards of various international competitions, as well as recognition of the high society of Europe: it Gancia House was selected the exclusive supplier of the royal court back in 1870, and is entitled to use the coat of arms of the monarchy; The house is Gancia was appointed supplier pontiff in 1924 and obtained the right to use the coat of arms of the Pope; The house is Gancia was officially declared the supplier of the royal court of Sweden in 1951.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: lung
  • Serving temperature: 8–10 °С
  • Website: http://www.gancia.it/
  • In the Box : 6
Recently viewed
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Gancia, Moscato Rose, price Gancia, Moscato Rose — 1 150 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Gancia. Delivery Gancia, Moscato Rose.

Игристое вино Gancia, Moscato Rose

в41430Ганча, Москато Розе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Игристое вино светло-розового цвета.

Вкус

Гармоничный вкус вина обладает освежающей сладостью и длительным послевкусием с оттенками цветов и сливы.

Аромат

Вино обладает приятным ароматом с нотками розы, персика, клубники и цитрусовых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подходит в качестве аперитива. Также, оно может дополнить десерты, фрукты, ягоды.

Интересные факты

Игристое розовое вино Gancia, Moscato Roseвходит в линейку "1850", представляющую полный спектр современных игристых вин — усовершенствованного наследия великого Карло Ганча. Винификация Муската состоит из нескольких этапов. Первое брожение проходит при контролируемой температуре 17-18 °С в стальных емкостях, тем самым повышая насыщенность аромата. Затем сусло выдерживается в резервуарах при температуре 14-16 °С в течение нескольких месяцев до начала вторичного брожения. Второе брожение, проходящее по методу Мартинотти, продолжается около 40 дней, после чего вино выдерживается в погребах в течение нескольких месяцев в определенных условиях. Погреб для хранения вина должен иметь температуру между 11-15 °С, без каких-либо резких изменений температуры. Освещение должно иметь низкую мощность (неон исключается) и влажность 65-70%.

Карло Ганча родился в 1829 году. Он провел несколько лет во Франции, в Реймсе, изучая методы производства шампанского. Вернувшись на родину, Ганча открывает в 1850 году Винный Дом. Первой территорией, "охваченной" Карло Ганча, были земли Пьемонта. Ганча был убежден, что почва Пьемонта идеально подходит для выращивания винограда для шампанского. Начался захватывающий период работы и экспериментирования с Пино Нуар и Шардоне, результатом которого стало созданное в 1865 году на основе шампанского итальянское игристое вино, известное нынче всему миру под именем "Асти". В дальнейшем Ганча приобретает виноградники в Апулии и на Сицилии для того, чтобы создавать новые проекты, используя потенциал разных областей.
Страсть Карло Ганча к земле и виноградникам, постоянный поиск инновационных и новаторских методов стали прочным фундаментом, на котором с течением времени вырос Винный Дом Ганча, играющий ведущую роль не только в Италии, но и на рынках Европы и мира.

Игристые вина Ganciaславятся своим высочайшим качеством, что подтверждается многочисленными премиями различных международных конкурсов, а также признанием высшего света Европы: именно Дом Ганча был выбран эксклюзивным поставщиком королевского двора еще в 1870 году, а также наделен правом использования герба монархии; именно Дом Ганча был назначен поставщиком понтифика в 1924 году и получил право использования герба Папы Римского; именно Дом Gancia был официально объявлен поставщиком королевского двора Швеции в 1951 году.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино Ганча, Москато Розе, цена Gancia, Moscato Rose — 769 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Ганча.