WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Cognac Gaston de Casteljac X.O., 0.7 L

SKU:w4387
price
4 280 rub.
Available
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Gaston de Casteljac X.O., 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac amber color with golden hues.

Taste

Cognac is a comprehensive, balanced flavor with hints of red fruits, spices and a slight shade of a long, smooth finish with hints of coffee, vanilla and spices.

Aroma

Cognac has a strong aroma
with hints of cinnamon and dried plums.

Gastronomy

Cognac is recommended to use alone or with ice, the drink is perfect as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Gaston de Casteljac XO - exquisite cognac, which is aged in oak barrels for over 10 years. Cognac Gaston de Casteljac is made from the finest natural cognac, white wine produced from Grande Champagne region, which guarantees high quality, delicate flavor and balanced taste. Gaston de Kastelzhak created in the classical traditions of the 18th century. In order to preserve the richness of flavors brandy distillation is slow and is not filtered, the aging of alcohol occurs in small oak barrels from Limousin and Troncais. The exceptional quality of cognac Gaston de Casteljac confirmed high awards the most prestigious international competitions.
Brandy got its name after the famous pirate, Gaston de Kastelzhaka, who in the late 17th century, tired of adventure and romance, returned to France, where he engaged in the production of cognac and cultivation of vineyards in the Grande Champagne region. This region is famous for its excellent climate and the unique soil in which the grapes are grown exceptional, giving a basis for creating exquisite cognac. Heirs to continue the work of Gaston de Kastelzhaka created brandy with his name.

Producer's description

House Armagnac "Adex" is located in the heart of Bas-Armagnac, in the picturesque village of Castelnau d'Ozan. Among the estates and vineyards Houses Adex note castle of the 17th century "Chateau de Bolden" in the old cellars which created Baron de Sigognac. In the steam heated by the distillation of Armagnac "Baron de Sigonyak" alambiki, not electricity, so that distillation takes place slowly, and alcohols are more fragrant and soft. All spirits are aged in selected barrels that are made without a single nail, exclusively black Gascon oak. Armagnac Adeks house marked the highest awards at the most prestigious international competitions, they are exported to more than 20 countries around the world. Armagnac «Baron de Sigognac» is considered one of the most sophisticated, being a symbol of elegance and style, decorated with wine lists of the best restaurants in France.

Tags

Taste
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy cognac Gaston de Casteljac X.O., 0.7 L, price Gaston de Casteljac X.O., 0.7 L — 4 280 rub.. Producer cognac Adex. Delivery Gaston de Casteljac X.O., 0.7 L.

Коньяк Gaston de Casteljac X.O., 700 мл

в4387Гастон де Кастельжак Х.О. в коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Gaston de Casteljac X.O., 700 мл

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк янтарного цвета с золотистыми оттенками.

Вкус

Коньяк имеет комплексный, сбалансированный вкус с нотками красных фруктов, легким оттенком специй и долгим, гладким послевкусием с нотками кофе, ванили и специй.

Аромат

Коньяк обладает сильным ароматом
с нотками корицы и сушеной сливы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк рекомендуется употреблять в чистом виде или со льдом, напиток прекрасен в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Gaston de Casteljac X.O. - изысканный коньяк, который выдерживается в дубовых бочках более 10 лет. Коньяк Gaston de Casteljac производится из лучших натуральных коньячных спиртов, получаемых из белых вин региона Гран Шампань, что гарантирует высокое качество, утонченный аромат и сбалансированный вкус. Гастон де Кастельжак создается в классических традициях 18 века. Для того, чтобы сохранить всё богатство ароматов коньяк проходит медленную дистилляцию и не фильтруется, старение спиртов происходит в небольших бочках из дуба Тронсэ и Лимузен. Исключительное качество коньяка Gaston de Casteljac подтверждается  высокими наградами самых престижных международных конкурсов.
Своё название коньяк получил в честь известного пирата, Гастона де Кастельжака, который в конце 17 века, устав от приключений и романтики, вернулся во Францию, где занялся производством коньяка и культивацией виноградников в регионе Гран Шампань. Этот регион славится превосходным климатом и уникальной почвой, на которой выращивается исключительный виноград, дающий основу для создания изысканных коньячных спиртов. Наследники, продолжающие дело Гастона де Кастельжака, создали коньяк с его именем.

О производителе

Дом Арманьяка "Adex" находится в самом сердце района Ба-Арманьяк, в живописном местечке Кастельно д'Озан. Среди имений и виноградников Дома Adex следует отметить замок 17 века «Шато де Болденев», в старинных подвалах которого создается  Baron de Sigognac. Во время дистилляции арманьяка «Барон де Сигоньяк» аламбики нагреваются паром, а не электричеством, благодаря чему дистилляция проходит медленно, а спирты получаются более ароматными и мягкими. Все спирты выдерживаются в отборных бочках, которые сделаны без единого гвоздя, исключительно из черного гасконского дуба. Арманьяки дома Адекс отмечены высшими наградами на самых престижных международных конкурсах, они экспортируются более чем в 20 стран мира. Арманьяки «Baron de Sigognac» считаются  одними из самых изысканных, являясь символом элегантности и стиля, украшают винные карты лучших ресторанов Франции.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Гастон де Кастельжак Х.О. в коробке, 700 мл, цена Gaston de Casteljac X.O., 700 мл — 4 280 руб.. Производитель коньяка Адекс.