WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Cognac Gautier X.O. Extra 1755, gift box, 0.7 L

SKU:w9756
price
11 446 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
9.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Gautier X.O. Extra 1755, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac deep amber color.

Taste

Taste skate demonstrates a perfect balance of elegance and fortress. This cognac gives generous fruit and velvety notes, with a long finish.

Aroma

Cognac has elegant floral aromas, combining complex spicy notes with soft vanilla.

Gastronomy

Cognac is recommended to taste pure and ice.

Interesting Facts

Amazing Cognac Gautier XO Extra 1755 was created on the occasion of the 250th anniversary of the House of Gaultier and a tribute to its founder - Louis Gauthier. A distinctive feature of brandy is that it is created from the oldest, exclusive cognac, some of them were born in the legendary "Paradise" cellar. Gautier Cognac XO Extra 1755 - excellent brandy to the complexity and richness of flavor. His gorgeous decanter, underlined the warm gold, reveals the richness and depth of amber precious contents. It is a prestigious gift for the true connoisseurs of cognac.
Awards Gautier XO Extra 1755:
Silver Medal - Concours Mondial, Brussels, Belgium, 2009;
Gold Medal - Concours Général Agricole, France, 2009.

House Gauthier - one of the oldest manufacturers of brandy in France. In 1644 the family settled in the town of Gautier EGR and began winemaking. In 1755, Louis XV signed the letter, according to which Louis Gauthier received assent on the production of brandy. This manuscript stores already several generations old family cognac producers. To date, Gauthier House is owned by Marie Brizzard & Roger International. For the production of cognac using grapes that grow in the best areas of the Cognac region: Petite Champagne, Borderies, Grande Champagne and Fen-Bois. Grapes from the Grande Champagne cognac transmits odors flowering vines, grapes from Petite Champagne Cognac endows the smell of berries, grapes from Feng-Bois cognac passes the smell of dried flowers, grapes from Borderies adds to the bouquet of forest notes of violets.
Brandy is kept in barrels made from wood century-old oaks, which grow only in the forests of Limousin and Tronse. Thanks to many years of aging in casks of brandy gets unique amber color, soft and delicate bouquet.
Cellar Paradis («Paradise") - the pride of the House of Gautier. Experts say that they have created a unique environment for the birth of cognac. Cellar located on the island, which is surrounded by two branches of the river AUR. High humidity and temperature stable create optimal conditions for maturing alcohol and enhance the effect of aging in a barrel of brandy that betrays a unique bouquet, an exclusive and unique structure of the soft palate. The cellar vintage cognacs from Grande Champagne region started before 1840. Cognac Gautier receive numerous awards at prestigious international exhibitions and competitions.

Features

Tags

Taste
Fits
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy cognac Gautier X.O. Extra 1755, gift box, 0.7 L, price Gautier X.O. Extra 1755, gift box, 0.7 L — 11 446 rub.. Producer cognac Gautier. Delivery Gautier X.O. Extra 1755, gift box, 0.7 L.

Коньяк Gautier X.O. Extra 1755, gift box, 700 мл

в9756Готье X.O Экстра 1755, в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк глубокого янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус конька демонстрирует идеальный баланс крепости и изысканности. Этот коньяк дарит щедрые фруктовые и бархатистые ноты, с долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

Коньяк обладает элегантными цветочными ароматами, сочетающими сложные пряные ноты с мягкостью ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк рекомендуется дегустировать в чистом виде и со льдом.

Интересные факты

Удивительный коньяк Gautier X.O. Extra 1755 создан по случаю 250-летия Дома Готье и в дань уважения своему основателю — Луи Готье. Отличительная особенность коньяка заключается в том, что он создан из самых старых, эксклюзивных коньячных спиртов, некоторые из них были выдержаны в легендарном «Райском» погребе. Коньяк Готье Х.О. Экстра 1755 — превосходный коньяк со сложностью и богатством аромата. Его великолепный графин, подчеркнутый теплым золотом, раскрывает богатство и глубину янтарного цвета драгоценного содержимого. Это престижный подарок для истинных ценителей коньяка.
Награды Gautier X.O. Extra 1755:
Серебряная медаль — Concours Mondial, Брюссель, Бельгия, 2009;
Золотая медаль — Concours Général Agricole, France, 2009.

Дом Готье — один из старейших производителей коньяка во Франции. В 1644 году семья Готье обосновалась в городе Эгр и занялась виноделием. В 1755 году Людовик XV подписал грамоту, согласно которой Луи Готье получил соизволение на производство коньяка. Этот манускрипт хранит уже ни одно поколение старинного рода производителей коньяка. На сегодняшние день Дом Готье принадлежит компании Marie Brizzard & Roger International. Для производства коньячных спиртов используют виноград, который произрастает в лучших регионах провинции Коньяк: Пти Шампань, Бордери, Гранд Шампань и Фен-Буа. Виноград из области Гранд Шампань передает коньяку запахи цветущей виноградной лозы, виноград из Пти Шампани одаривает коньяк запахом ягод, виноград из Фен-Буа передает коньяку запах сухих цветов, виноград из Бордери добавляет к букету ноты лесных фиалок.
Коньячные спирты выдерживают в бочках, произведенных из древесины столетних дубов, которые произрастают исключительно в лесах Лимузена и Тронсе. Благодаря многолетней выдержке в таких бочках коньяк приобретает неповторимый янтарный цвет, мягкость и тонкий букет.
Погреба Paradis («Рай») — гордость Дома Gautier. Знатоки утверждают, что в них создана уникальная среда для рождения коньяков. Погреба расположены на острове, который окружают два рукава реки Озм. Высокая влажность и стабильная температура создают оптимальные условия для созревания спирта и усиливают эффект старения коньяка в бочке, что предает неповторимый букет, исключительную структуру и неповторимо мягкий вкус. В погребах хранятся старинные коньяки из региона Гран Шампань, созданные еще до 1840 года. Коньяки Готье получают многочисленные награды на престижных международных выставках и конкурсах.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Готье X.O Экстра 1755, в подарочной упаковке, 700 мл, цена Gautier X.O. Extra 1755, gift box, 700 мл — 11 977 руб.. Производитель коньяка Готье.