Wine Georges Duboeuf, Beaujolais, 2012

w47610
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Georges Duboeuf, Beaujolais, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has bright cherry red color with purple reflections.

Taste

Elegant and light taste of wine charms expressive notes of red berries, ripe cherries, currants.

Aroma

In the bright and fresh aroma of wine infused notes of red berries (raspberries, strawberries, currants), juicy cherries and light nuances of caramel.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with grilled sausages, scrambled eggs with ham, chicken, fat white meat, steamed vegetables. It is also well suited to cold meats and soft cheeses with mold.

Interesting Facts

Wine Beaujolais from Georges Duboeuf - one of the easiest of French wines with fruity notes in the flavor and aroma. The wine is made from selected grapes of Gamay grown in Beaujolais appellasone. Universal Wine Beaujolais successfully complement almost any dish.
Gamay grapes used for wine production of Beaujolais, is the most common variety in the region, which the French winemakers use to create a bright fruity red wines. The concentrated aroma and fresh, juicy taste form a lighter wine with notes of red cherries, currants, strawberries and fresh raspberries infused with hints of caramel. Gamay is cultivated in this region since the XIV century and after some forgotten experiencing a rebirth. Granite soil in the mountains north of the city of Lyon, where the vineyards grow, promote the expression of varietal characteristics of the grapes, which fully uses the winemakers to create a delicate and very seductive wine.

Georges Dyubef
grew up in a family of winemakers, whose history can be traced to the XV century. In his youth, George, in spite of family tradition, chose to become an athlete-rounder, so he went to study and train in Paris. And yet the love of their land, the desire to make exceptional wines were stronger. In twenty years, he returned to his home in Pouilly-Fuissé, to organize your business.

The fate of Georges Dyubefa - a long streak of success, accompanied him in almost all endeavors. Already by twenty he released his first wine, a few years later became the owner of a wine boutique in Paris. He was one of the first winemakers realized a key role in the promotion of all Beaujolais wines of Burgundy. In 1957, he organized a group of 45 wine-producers, and in 1964 - the company "Les Vins Georges Duboeuf", thus expanding their business, started bottling wines from other manufacturers. Today Dyubefa cooperates with more than 20 400 wine cooperatives and producers in the region. Scale of production and quality of wine amaze: the huge volumes of manufacture, wine Dyubefa always differ consistently excellent quality, unifying character of the terroir and modern production technology. But most importantly, Dyubefu managed to form a new bright image of their wines are so attractive and memorable that now know about them all over the world. Release of young wine Beaujolais in the last 50 years has increased 30 times, it is exported to 200 countries.

The range of wines Georges Dyubefa very diverse: the company not only produces a few wines in each of the 13 Beaujolais appellations, but also works in the Rhone Valley, Macon and Languedoc. As one American journalist wrote: "If the Beaujolais and is synonymous with quality, that is, of course, George Dyubef."
In our store you can buy wine Georges Duboeuf, Beaujolais, 2012, price Georges Duboeuf, Beaujolais, 2012 — 1 353 rub.. Producer wine Georges Duboeuf. Delivery Georges Duboeuf, Beaujolais, 2012.

Вино Georges Duboeuf, Beaujolais, 2012

в47610Жорж Дюбеф, Божоле, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
7.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино имеет яркий вишневый цвет с пурпурными отблесками.

Вкус

Элегантный и легкий вкус вина очаровывает выразительными нотами красных ягод, спелой вишни, смородины.

Аромат

В ярком и свежем аромате вина переплетаются ноты красных ягод (малина, клубника, смородина), сочной вишни и легкие нюансы карамели.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с жареными колбасками, омлетом с ветчиной, курицей, жирными блюдами из белого мяса, тушеными овощами. Также хорошо подходит к холодным мясным закускам и мягким сырам с плесенью.

Интересные факты

Вино Beaujolais от Georges Duboeuf — одно из самых легких французских вин с фруктовыми нотками во вкусе и аромате. Вино изготовлено из отборного винограда сорта Гаме, выращенного в аппелласьоне Божоле. Универсальное вино Божоле удачно дополнит практически любое блюдо.
Виноград сорта Гаме, использованный для производства вина Божоле, является самым распространенным сортом региона, который французские виноделы используют для создания ярких фруктовых красных вин. Концентрированный аромат и свежий, сочный вкус формируют легкое и нежное вино, в котором ноты красной вишни, смородины, клубники и свежей малины переплетаются с нюансами карамели. Гаме культивируется в этом регионе еще с XIV века и после некоторого забытья переживает свое второе рождение. Гранитные почвы в горах к северу от города Лиона, на которых произрастают виноградники, способствуют выражению сортовых характеристик этого винограда, что в полной мере используется виноделами для создания деликатных и очень соблазнительных вин.

Жорж Дюбеф
вырос в семье потомственных виноделов, история которых прослеживается вплоть до XV века. В юности Джордж, наперекор семейной традиции, предпочел стать спортсменом-многоборцем, поэтому уехал учиться и тренироваться в Париж. И все же любовь к своей земле, желание делать исключительные вина оказались сильнее. В двадцать лет он вернулся на родину, в Пуйи-Фюиссе, чтобы организовать свой бизнес.

Судьба Жоржа Дюбефа — это продолжительная полоса успеха, сопутствовавшего ему практически во всех начинаниях. Уже к двадцати он выпускает свое первое вино, а спустя несколько лет становится владельцем винного бутика в Париже. Он одним из первых среди виноделов осознал ключевую роль Божоле в продвижении всех вин Бургундии. В 1957 году он организовал винодельческую группу из 45 производителей, а в 1964 году — компанию "Les Vins Georges Duboeuf", тем самым расширив свой бизнес, начав розлив вин других производителей. Сегодня компания Дюбефа сотрудничает более чем с 20 винными кооперативами и 400 производителями региона. Масштабы производства и качество вина поражают воображение: при огромных объемах выпуска, вина Дюбефа всегда отличаются неизменно отличным качеством, объединяющим характер терруара и современные технологии производства. Но главное, Дюбефу удалось сформировать новый яркий имидж своих вин, настолько привлекательный и запоминающийся, что сейчас о них знают во всем мире. Выпуск молодого вина Божоле за последние 50 лет увеличился в 30 раз, оно идет на экспорт в 200 стран мира.

Линейка вин Жоржа Дюбефа очень разнообразна: компания не только изготавливает несколько вин в каждом из 13 апелласьонов Божоле, но также работает в Долине Роны, Маконе и Лангедоке. Как написала одна американская журналистка: "Если в Божоле и есть синоним качества, то это, конечно же, Жорж Дюбеф".
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Жорж Дюбеф, Божоле, 2012, цена Georges Duboeuf, Beaujolais, 2012 — 1 564 руб.. Производитель вина Жорж Дюбеф.