WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Hugel, Gewurztraminer Vendange Tardive 2003

SKU:w5991
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Hugel, Gewurztraminer Vendange Tardive 2003

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright yellow, golden color.

Taste

Wine with juicy flavor, voluptuous, richly saturated and full of charm. It is perfectly balanced, almost liqueur sweet wine.

Aroma

Intense aroma of this wine is full of notes of candied fruits, honey, vanilla and ripe fruit scones: yellow peach, greengage, mirabelle, apricot, pear, quince.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent as a standalone drink, as well as combined with blue cheeses such as Stilton, Roquefort or Munster, with foie gras and desserts: sweet pies and fruit.

Interesting Facts

This privileged geographical location in Alsace are born great wines. Its climate is due to the distance that separates it from maritime influences, and allows the grapes to ripen slowly to full maturity, giving the wine a delicate fragrance and unmatched intensity.
The first traces of the Hugel family in Alsace can be traced back to the XV century. Two centuries later, Hans Ulrich Hugel settled in Riquewihr, which was devastated by the terrible Thirty Years' War. In 1639 he was made an honorary citizen of the city and soon headed a very powerful corporation winegrowers. In the XVIII and XIX centuries Hugel family gained an enviable reputation for its wine-making skills and the cultivation of vineyards.
Prior to the beginning of the XVII century Alsace was the largest and most famous wine region in the Holy Roman Empire. The Thirty Years War, the French Revolution, the Napoleonic and the Franco-Prussian War led wine region of Alsace in decline. By the early twentieth century, the devastation caused by pests and diseases spore, brought the situation to a critical point.
After 1918 a few far-sighted and courageous winegrowers, including Frédéric Emile Hugel, took steps to save the vineyards of Alsace. Frédéric Emile Hugel devoted his life to the promotion of quality wines from noble grape varieties. His son Jean its persistence and hard work, proved that Alsace wines deserve a place among the best wines in the world. The next generation faithfully perform basic tasks inherited from their ancestors - to make great wines of Alsace white wines of the XXI century.
Vendange tardive in French means "late harvest", as the grapes for this wine are harvested only when it is already starting to dehydrate. This allows the grapes to concentrate the sugar and change its flavor. First name Vendange tardive Jean Hugel was applied in 1976 to the wines of Alsace, and later became more widespread. To make the wine even more quality Hugel even developed several laws, following which, before proceeding to the manufacture of wine, grape juice should be tested for sugar content, as the fermentation of the must not add sugar and acidifiers. In addition, the certificate of conformity guilt may be issued only after a blind tasting, held under the strict control not earlier than 18 months after its production.
All these measures are observed to this day. This allows you to confidently assert that Vendange Tardive wines are some of the best white wines of France, showing exquisite taste and unlimited potential exposure.
As a result, early spring burning and unusually dry summer of 2003, the vineyards were given a very small harvest. The total volume was 25% below average. But in general, oenologists Hugel recognized this year for the best grapes, planted on clay-limestone soils. Wines were rich and full, with low acidity. Professionals even compare them with wines in 1947.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 6 С
  • Website: http://www.hugel.com/
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Hugel, Gewurztraminer Vendange Tardive 2003, price Hugel, Gewurztraminer Vendange Tardive 2003 — 3 272 rub.. Producer wine Hugel. Delivery Hugel, Gewurztraminer Vendange Tardive 2003.

Вино Gewurztraminer Vendange Tardive 2003

в5991Гевюрцтраминер Вандаж Тардив 2003
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино ярко желтого, золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вино с сочным вкусом, сладострастное, богато насыщенное и полное очарования. Это гармонично сбалансированное, почти ликерное сладкое вино.

Аромат

Интенсивный букет ароматов этого вина насыщен нотами цукатов, меда, ванильных булочек и спелых фруктов: желтого персика, сливы-венгерки, мирабели, абрикоса, груши, айвы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно как самостоятельный напиток, а также сочетается с голубыми сырами, такими как Стилтон, Рокфор или Мюнстер, с фуа-гра и десертами: сладкими пирогами и фруктами.

Интересные факты

Благодаря привилегированному географическому положению в Эльзасе рождаются прекрасные вина. Его микроклимат обусловлен расстоянием, которое отделяет его от морских влияний, и позволяет винограду созревает медленно, до полной зрелости, давая вину тонкий аромат и непревзойденную интенсивность.
Первые следы семьи Hugel в Эльзасе можно проследить еще до XV века. Два века спустя, Ханс-Ульрих Хюгель поселился в Riquewihr, который был опустошен страшной Тридцатилетней войной. В 1639 году он стал почетным гражданином города и вскоре возглавил очень мощную корпорацию виноградарей. В XVIII и XIX веках семья Hugel получила завидную репутацию за свои винодельческие навыки и культивацию виноградников.
До начала XVII века Эльзас был крупнейшим и наиболее известным винодельческим регионом в Священной Римской империи. Тридцатилетняя война, Французская революция, Наполеоновские и франко-прусская войны привели виноделие региона Эльзас в упадок. К началу ХХ века разрушения, вызванные насекомыми-вредителями и споровыми заболеваниями, довели ситуацию до критической отметки.
После 1918 года несколько дальновидных и мужественных виноделов, в том числе Фредерик Эмиль Хюгель, приняли меры для сохранения виноградников Эльзаса. Фредерик Эмиль Хюгель посвятил всю свою жизнь продвижению высококачественных вин из благородных сортов винограда. Его сын Жан своей настойчивостью и упорным трудом доказал, что вина Эльзаса заслуживают место среди лучших вин в мире. Следующие поколения добросовестно выполняют основную задачу, унаследованную от своих предков – сделать вина Эльзаса великими белыми винами ХХI века.
Vendange tardive в переводе с французского означает «поздний сбор», так как виноград для этого вина собирают только тогда, когда он уже начинает обезвоживаться. Это позволяет ягодам сконцентрировать сахар и изменить свой аромат. Впервые наименование Vendange tardive было применено Жаном Хюгелем в 1976 году к винам Эльзаса, а позже получило более широкое распространение. Для того чтобы сделать вино еще более качественным Хюгель даже разработал несколько законов, следуя которым, прежде чем приступить к изготовлению вина, виноградный сок должен быть проверен на содержание сахара, так как при ферментации запрещается добавлять в сусло сахар и подкислители. К тому же сертификат соответствия вину может быть выдан только после слепой дегустации, проведенной под строгим контролем не ранее 18 месяцев после его изготовления.
Все эти меры соблюдаются и по сей день. Это позволяет с уверенностью утверждать, что вина Vendange Tardive являются одними из самых лучших белых вин Франции, демонстрируя изысканный вкус и неограниченный потенциал выдержки.
В результате ранней весны и необычно жгучего и сухого лета 2003 года, виноградники дали очень маленький урожай. Общий объем составил на 25% ниже среднего. Но в целом энологи Хюгель признали этот год лучшим для винограда, высаженного на глинисто-известняковых почвах. Вина получились богатые и полные, с низким уровнем кислотности. Профессионалы даже сравнивают их с винами 1947 года.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Гевюрцтраминер Вандаж Тардив 2003, цена Gewurztraminer Vendange Tardive 2003 — 3 272 руб.. Производитель вина Хюгель.