Gift Set "Golf" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere", bag, foldable golf clubs, two balls, hole)

w24117
Price
4 808 rub.
Available
Similar to Gift Set "Golf" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere", bag, foldable golf clubs, two balls, hole)
  • Region:
  • Producer:

Reviews of purchase Gift Set "Golf" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere", bag, foldable golf clubs, two balls, hole)

Interesting Facts

Set includes 1 bottle of grappa, bag, collapsible golf club, two balls, the hole
The volume of the bottle: 200 ml
Bag-folder of cloth

Gift Set "Golf", released in a limited number of well-known producer of grappa - by Bepi Tosolini, landmark dedicated to all lovers of Italy and grappa event - the 150th anniversary of the beginning of production of grappa in Italy. The art of grappa and a half century has been brought to perfection, and the drink itself, once intended for the common people, is now a symbol of aristocracy. Bepi Tosolini captured unique, the most exquisite examples of grappa and released collectible sets that include different types of grappa. These use different grape varieties and different distillation technology, but remains unchanged high quality raw materials, and unique bottles of expensive glass.

Set "Golf" will allow you to not only enjoy the unforgettable taste of grappa, but also a good time for a game of golf, a game that has become so popular in the world, the International Olympic Committee decided to include it in the program of the Olympic Games in 2016. In addition grappa "I Legni Rovere" the set includes foldable golf club, two balls and hole. The set is packed in a bag, decorated in the style of "tartan", reminiscent of the home of golf - Scotland.

Grappa "I Legni Rovere", included in the kit is made ​​from Cabernet Franc, Merlot and Refosco. Distillation was carried out manually grappa in copper pot stills in the traditional method, and aging in oak barrels lasted 3 years. Grappa has a yellow-amber color with golden reflections, a pleasant aroma and enveloping perfectly balanced, smooth taste with hints of vanilla. Grappa is recommended to be served at a temperature of 15-18 ° C.
In our store you can buy wine set Gift Set "Golf" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere", bag, foldable golf clubs, two balls, hole), price Gift Set "Golf" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere", bag, foldable golf clubs, two balls, hole) — 4 808 rub.. Producer wine set Bepi Tosolini. Delivery Gift Set "Golf" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere", bag, foldable golf clubs, two balls, hole).
var productid = (24117) ? 24117 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (2406) ? 2406 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Gift Set "Golf" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere", bag, foldable golf clubs, two balls, hole)

в24117Подарочный набор "Гольф" (Граппа "И Леньи Ровере", сумка, складная клюшка для гольфа, 2 мяча, лунка)
Цена 4 808 руб. в наличии
Похожие товары
10

Hine Rare VSOP with box, 700 мл

7 461 руб.

Glen Moray Elgin Classic, gift box with 2 glasses

4 316 руб.

Grant’s Family Reserve, gift box with 2 glasses

1 361 руб.

The Famous Grouse Finest, gift box with 2 glasses

1 650 руб.
9

Auchentoshan 12 Years Old, gift box, 700 мл

3 198 руб.

«R» de Ruinart Brut in gift box

5 689 руб.
8

Veuve Clicquot Brut with gift box

WS 90
RP 89
ST 87
CG 90
WE 89
JO-20 18.1
5 060 руб.5 327 руб.
9

Moet & Chandon, Brut Imperial, in gift box

WS 91
RP 86
BD 14.5
ST 86
W&S 90
WE 87
JR 16.5
RVF 12
JO-20 16.6
WA 90
4 647 руб.4 891 руб.

Hine, Cigar Reserve, with box, 700 мл

11 445 руб.
10

Hine, Antique XO, with box, 700 мл

21 405 руб.
10

Remy Martin VSOP, with box and glass, 700 мл

4 012 руб.
8

Courvoisier VSOP, with box, 700 мл

4 439 руб.
  • Регион:
  • Производитель: Bepi Tosolini (Бепи Тосолини)
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор включает 1 бутылку граппы, сумку, складную клюшку для гольфа, два мяча, лунку
Объём бутылки: 200 мл
Cумка-папка из ткани

Подарочный набор "Гольф", выпущенный в ограниченном количестве знаменитым производителем граппы — компанией Бепи Тосолини, посвящен знаковому для Италии и всех любителей граппы событию — 150-летию с начала производства граппы в Италии. Искусство производства граппы за полтора века было доведено до совершенства, а сам напиток, когда-то предназначавшийся для простого люда, сейчас является символом аристократизма. Бепи Тосолини собрал уникальные, наиболее изысканные образцы граппы и выпустил коллекционные наборы, включающие разные виды граппы. Для их производства используются разные сорта винограда и разные технологии дистилляции, но неизменным остается высокое качество сырья, а также неповторимые бутылки из дорогого стекла.

Набор "Гольф" позволит Вам не только насладиться незабываемым вкусом граппы, но и приятно провести время за игрой в гольф, игрой, которая стала настолько популярна в мире, что Международный Олимпийский Комитет решил включить её в программу Олимпиады с 2016 года. Кроме граппы "I Legni Rovere" в набор входят складная клюшка для гольфа, два мяча и лунка. Набор упакован в сумку, оформленную в стиле "шотландка", напоминающем о родине гольфа — Шотландии.

Граппа "I Legni Rovere", входящая в набор, создана из винограда сортов Каберне Фран, Мерло и Рефоско. Дистилляция граппы проводилась вручную в медных кубах по традиционному методу, а выдержка в дубовых бочках длилась 3 года. Граппа обладает желто-янтарным цветом с золотистыми отсветами, приятным обволакивающим ароматом и превосходно сбалансированным, мягким вкусом с нотками ванили. Граппу рекомендуется подавать при температуре 15-18°C.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор Подарочный набор "Гольф" (Граппа "И Леньи Ровере", сумка, складная клюшка для гольфа, 2 мяча, лунка), цена Gift Set "Golf" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere", bag, foldable golf clubs, two balls, hole) — 4 808 руб.. Производитель винного набора Бепи Тосолини.