Gift Set "Habana" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere" & metal flask, сigar cissors, wine opener)

w24189
Price
5 498 rub.
Available
Similar to Gift Set "Habana" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere" & metal flask, сigar cissors, wine opener)
  • Region:
  • Producer:

Reviews of purchase Gift Set "Habana" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere" & metal flask, сigar cissors, wine opener)

Interesting Facts

Set includes 1 bottle of grappa, a metal flask, cigar scissors, wine corkscrew, funnel
The volume of the bottle: 200 ml
Round box

Gift Set "Havana", released in a limited number of well-known producer of grappa - by Bepi Tosolini, landmark dedicated to all lovers of Italy and grappa event - the 150th anniversary of the beginning of production of grappa in Italy. The art of grappa and a half century has been brought to perfection, and the drink itself, once intended for the common people, is now a symbol of aristocracy. Bepi Tosolini captured unique, the most exquisite examples of grappa and released collectible sets that include different types of grappa. These use different grape varieties and different distillation technology, but remains unchanged high quality raw materials, and unique bottles of expensive glass.

Luxury Gift Set "Havana" for the gentleman who appreciate exquisite combination of Italian grappa and Cuban cigars. In addition grappa "I Legni Rovere" the set includes a metal flask, cigar scissors, corkscrew and wine funnel. Accessories made in the same elegant style and are able to emphasize the status and good taste of its owner.

Grappa "I Legni Rovere", included in the kit is made ​​from Cabernet Franc, Merlot and Refosco. Distillation was carried out manually grappa in copper pot stills in the traditional method, and aging in oak barrels lasted 3 years. Grappa has a yellow-amber color with golden reflections, a pleasant aroma and enveloping perfectly balanced, smooth taste with hints of vanilla. Grappa is recommended to be served at a temperature of 15-18 ° C.
In our store you can buy wine set Gift Set "Habana" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere" & metal flask, сigar cissors, wine opener), price Gift Set "Habana" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere" & metal flask, сigar cissors, wine opener) — 5 498 rub.. Producer wine set Bepi Tosolini. Delivery Gift Set "Habana" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere" & metal flask, сigar cissors, wine opener).

Gift Set "Habana" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere" & metal flask, сigar cissors, wine opener)

в24189Подарочный набор "Гавана" (Граппа "И Леньи Ровере" & фляжка, сигарные ножницы, штопор, воронка)
Цена
5 498 руб.
в наличии
Похожие на Gift Set "Habana" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere" & metal flask, сigar cissors, wine opener)

Белуга Аллюр, в кожаной коробке с тремя стаканами

5 862 руб.

Glen Moray Elgin Classic, gift box with 2 glasses

4 347 руб.
7

Grappa Sarpa di Poli, gift box with 2 glasses

5 048 руб.
8

Hine Rare VSOP with box, 0.7 л

5 496 руб.

Leyrat VSOP Reserve, gift set with 2 glasses

5 506 руб.

Champagne Delot Cuvee Legende Brut, gift box with 2 glasses

5 550 руб.
9

France Two bottles in elegant wooden box

5 750 руб.
10

Veuve Clicquot, Brut Rose, with gift box

WS 90
ST 89
5 834 руб.
9

Moet & Chandon, Brut Imperial Rose, in gift box

WS 88
ST 90
5 224 руб.

Glenfiddich 12 Years Old, gift box with 2 glasses

4 916 руб.
8

Courvoisier VSOP, with box, 1 л

5 636 руб.

Frapin V.S.O.P. Grande Champagne, gift set with 2 glasses

4 995 руб.
  • Регион:
  • Производитель:

Отзывы о покупке Gift Set "Habana" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere" & metal flask, сigar cissors, wine opener)

Интересные факты

Набор включает 1 бутылку граппы, металлическую фляжку , сигарные ножницы, винный штопор, воронку
Объём бутылки: 200 мл
Круглая коробка

Подарочный набор "Гавана", выпущенный в ограниченном количестве знаменитым производителем граппы — компанией Бепи Тосолини, посвящен знаковому для Италии и всех любителей граппы событию — 150-летию с начала производства граппы в Италии. Искусство производства граппы за полтора века было доведено до совершенства, а сам напиток, когда-то предназначавшийся для простого люда, сейчас является символом аристократизма. Бепи Тосолини собрал уникальные, наиболее изысканные образцы граппы и выпустил коллекционные наборы, включающие разные виды граппы. Для их производства используются разные сорта винограда и разные технологии дистилляции, но неизменным остается высокое качество сырья, а также неповторимые бутылки из дорогого стекла.

Роскошный подарочный набор "Гавана" предназначен для джентльмена, который по достоинству оценит изысканное сочетание итальянской граппы и кубинской сигары. Кроме граппы "I Legni Rovere" в набор входят металлическая фляжка, ножницы для сигары, винный штопор и воронка. Аксессуары выполнены в едином элегантном стиле и способны подчеркнуть статус и хороший вкус его хозяина.

Граппа "I Legni Rovere", входящая в набор, создана из винограда сортов Каберне Фран, Мерло и Рефоско. Дистилляция граппы проводилась вручную в медных кубах по традиционному методу, а выдержка в дубовых бочках длилась 3 года. Граппа обладает желто-янтарным цветом с золотистыми отсветами, приятным обволакивающим ароматом и превосходно сбалансированным, мягким вкусом с нотками ванили. Граппу рекомендуется подавать при температуре 15-18°C.
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор Подарочный набор "Гавана" (Граппа "И Леньи Ровере" & фляжка, сигарные ножницы, штопор, воронка), цена Gift Set "Habana" (Grappa "I Legni Rovere" & metal flask, сigar cissors, wine opener) — 5 498 руб.. Производитель винного набора Бепи Тосолини.