Gift Set "Libro Most" (Grappa "Most Barrique Ciliegio" & 2 grappa glasses)

SKU:w24114
price
9 543 rub.
Available
  • Region:
  • Producer:
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday

Reviews of purchase Gift Set "Libro Most" (Grappa "Most Barrique Ciliegio" & 2 grappa glasses)

Interesting Facts

Set includes 1 bottle of grappa and 2 glasses of grappa
The volume of the bottle: 350 ml
Cardboard box
Color box: sand

Gift Set "Libro Bridge" released in limited quantities famous grappa producer - by Bepi Tosolini, landmark dedicated to all lovers of Italy and grappa event - the 150th anniversary of the beginning of production of grappa in Italy. The art of grappa and a half century has been brought to perfection, and the drink itself, once intended for the common people, is now a symbol of aristocracy. Bepi Tosolini captured unique, the most exquisite examples of grappa and released collectible sets that include different types of grappa. These use different grape varieties and different distillation technology, but remains unchanged high quality raw materials, and unique bottles of expensive glass.
Set "Libro Bridge" is packaged in a designer box. In addition grappa "Most Barrique Ciliegio" the set includes 2 glasses of fine, specially designed for the use of grappa.

Grappa "Most Barrique Ciliegio", included in the kit is made ​​from grape varieties Fragolino, Tokai, Pinot Grigio, Cabernet and Merlot. Distillation was carried out manually grappa in copper pot stills in the traditional Charentais and aging in barrels made of cherry wood lasted 3 years. Grappa has a pure golden-orange complex rich aroma and great taste with hints of ripe wild berries, cherries and almonds Morello. Grappa is recommended to serve chilled to 12-15 ° C.

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine set Gift Set "Libro Most" (Grappa "Most Barrique Ciliegio" & 2 grappa glasses), price Gift Set "Libro Most" (Grappa "Most Barrique Ciliegio" & 2 grappa glasses) — 9 543 rub.. Producer wine set Bepi Tosolini. Delivery Gift Set "Libro Most" (Grappa "Most Barrique Ciliegio" & 2 grappa glasses).

Gift Set "Libro Most" (Grappa "Most Barrique Ciliegio" & 2 grappa glasses)

в24114Подарочный набор "Либро Мост" (Граппа "Мост Баррик Чилиеджо" & 2 бокала для граппы)
Цена 9 543 руб. в наличии
Похожие товары
10

Hine Rare VSOP with box, 700 мл

7 461 руб.

Hine, Cigar Reserve, with box, 700 мл

11 445 руб.
10

Hine, Antique XO, with box, 700 мл

21 405 руб.
7

Macallan Fine Oak 15 Years Old, with box, 700 мл

7 386 руб.

Grant’s Family Reserve, gift box with 2 glasses

1 361 руб.

The Famous Grouse Finest, gift box with 2 glasses

1 650 руб.
9

Bowmore Darkest 15 years old, gift box, 700 мл

7 122 руб.

Springbank 15 years old, gift box, 700 мл

8 605 руб.

Old Pulteney 17 years, in tube, 700 мл

12 485 руб.

Ruinart, Rose in gift box

WS 90
RP 89
ST 90
JR 16
7 512 руб.

Dewars Signature 21 years old in box, 750 мл

21 666 руб.
10

Dalwhinnie Malt 15 years old, with box, 750 мл

7 794 руб.
  • Регион:
  • Производитель: Bepi Tosolini (Бепи Тосолини)
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор включает 1 бутылку граппы и 2 бокала для граппы
Объём бутылки: 350 мл
Картонная коробка
Цвет коробки: песочный

Подарочный набор "Либро Мост", выпущенный в ограниченном количестве знаменитым производителем граппы — компанией Бепи Тосолини, посвящен знаковому для Италии и всех любителей граппы событию — 150-летию с начала производства граппы в Италии. Искусство производства граппы за полтора века было доведено до совершенства, а сам напиток, когда-то предназначавшийся для простого люда, сейчас является символом аристократизма. Бепи Тосолини собрал уникальные, наиболее изысканные образцы граппы и выпустил коллекционные наборы, включающие разные виды граппы. Для их производства используются разные сорта винограда и разные технологии дистилляции, но неизменным остается высокое качество сырья, а также неповторимые бутылки из дорогого стекла.
Набор "Либро Мост" упакован в дизайнерскую коробку. Кроме граппы "Most Barrique Ciliegio" в набор входят 2 изящных бокала, предназначенных специально для употребления граппы.

Граппа "Most Barrique Ciliegio", входящая в набор, создана из винограда сортов Фраголино, Токай, Пино Гриджио, Каберне и Мерло. Дистилляция граппы проводилась вручную в медных кубах по традиционному шарантскому методу, а выдержка в бочках из древесины вишни длилась 3 года. Граппа обладает чистым золотисто-оранжевым цветом, сложным насыщенным ароматом и великолепным вкусом с оттенками зрелых лесных ягод, вишни Морелло и миндаля. Граппу рекомендуется подавать охлажденной до 12-15°C.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор Подарочный набор "Либро Мост" (Граппа "Мост Баррик Чилиеджо" & 2 бокала для граппы), цена Gift Set "Libro Most" (Grappa "Most Barrique Ciliegio" & 2 grappa glasses) — 9 543 руб.. Производитель винного набора Бепи Тосолини.