Brandy "Gilbey's 1857" VS, gift box, 0.5 L

SKU:w32581
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2019, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 14.11.2019, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Gilbey's 1857" VS, gift box, 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Brandy rich amber color with light reflections.

Taste

Brandy is characterized by full flavor with hints of vanilla and dried fruit and nutty aftertaste reveals light notes.

Aroma

Amazingly soft and pleasant aroma of flowers and filled with brandy frutovymi notes.

Gastronomy

This remarkable brandy can be used as pure as a digestif, with a cigar, and as part of specific cocktails - with milk or coffee.

Interesting Facts

The original French brandy "Gilbey's 1857" VS developed by leading experts Diageo's specially for the Russian consumer market. Many have already managed to appreciate this product. "Gilbiz 1857" opens to a broad range of consumers world of luxury and venerable French brand at an affordable price. It is produced in the town of AMB by double distillation of grape must and aged for three years in French oak barrels, which gives her a deep amber color, mild flavor and full of flavor.

The British company Diageo - the world's largest producer of alcoholic beverages. The company consists of about 80 different alcoholic brands, 8 of which are the best selling in the world. And, despite the fact that the company is relatively young - her story began in 1997 - the brands included in its composition have a rich history, sometimes calculated as centuries. For example, "Gilbey's" - a brand with a long and successful history.

Gilbey's company was founded by brothers Albert and Walter Gilbey in 1857 in London as an importer of wine from South Africa. In 1879, the brothers built the first distillery. The next hundred years, the company expanded rapidly. Gilbey family bought several distilleries in Scotland, France, Australia, Canada and Africa. To date, under the name "Gilbey's" produce whiskey, brandy, gin, which has gained tremendous popularity in the US, and grappa.

We should also note the design of the bottles "Gilbey's", which has not changed since the 1920s - it is associated with an amazing history. During Prohibition in the United States drink brand "Gilbey's" widely forged at all underground production. In an attempt to protect their property, the company began to produce alcoholic beverages in bottles with the distinctive square faces obtained by sandblasting. Thus, the bottle design "Gilbey's" is a kind of look to the past, while retaining the beauty and elegance.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy brandy "Gilbey's 1857" VS, gift box, 0.5 L, price "Gilbey's 1857" VS, gift box, 0.5 L — 888 rub.. Producer brandy Diageo. Delivery "Gilbey's 1857" VS, gift box, 0.5 L.

Бренди "Gilbey's 1857" VS, gift box, 500 мл

в32581"Гилбиз 1857" ВС, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Бренди насыщенного янтарного цвета с легкими отблесками.

Вкус

Бренди характеризуется полным вкусом с оттенками ванили и сухофруктов, а послевкусие раскрывается легкими ореховыми нотками.

Аромат

Удивительно мягкий и приятный аромат бренди наполнен цветочно-фрутовыми нотами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Этот замечательный бренди можно употреблять как в чистом виде в качестве дижестива, с сигарой, так и в составе специфических коктейлей — с молоком или кофе.

Интересные факты

Оригинальный французский бренди "Gilbey's 1857" VS разработан ведущими экспертами компании Diageo специально для российского рынка потребителей. Многие уже успели высоко оценить этот продукт. "Гилбиз 1857" приоткрывает перед широким кругом потребителей мир роскоши и почтенных французских бренди по доступной цене. Напиток производится в городе Амб методом двойной дистилляции виноградного сусла и выдерживается в течение трех лет во французских дубовых бочках, благодаря чему приобретает свой насыщенный янтарный цвет, мягкий аромат и полный вкус.

Британская компания Diageo — крупнейший в мире производитель алкогольных напитков. В компанию входят около 80 различных алкогольных брендов, 8 из которых являются самыми продаваемыми в мире. И, несмотря на то, что компания относительно молодая — ее история началась в 1997 году — бренды входящие в ее состав имеют богатую историю, порой исчисляемую веками. Так, например, "Gilbey's" — это бренд с длинной и успешной историей.

Компания Gilbey's была основана братьями Вальтером и Альбертом Гилби в 1857 году в Лондоне как импортер вина из Южной Африки. В 1879 году братьями был построен первый ликероводочный завод. Последующие сто лет компания стремительно расширялась. Семья Гилби приобрела несколько винокурен в Шотландии, Франции, Австралии, Канаде и странах Африки. На сегодняшний день под именем "Gilbey's" производят виски, бренди, джин, который приобрел колоссальную популярность в США, и виноградная водка.

Отдельно стоит отметить дизайн бутылок "Gilbey's", который не менялся с 1920-х годов — с ним связана удивительная истории. Во время сухого закона в США напитки марки "Gilbey's" широко подделывали на всех подпольных производствах. В попытке защитить свою собственность, компания стала выпускать алкогольные напитки в отличительных бутылках с квадратными гранями, полученными путем пескоструйной обработки. Таким образом, дизайн бутылок "Gilbey's" является неким взглядом в прошлое, сохраняя при этом красоту и элегантность.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 16-18°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.diageo.com/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить бренди "Гилбиз 1857" ВС, в подарочной коробке, 500 мл, цена "Gilbey's 1857" VS, gift box, 500 мл — 888 руб.. Производитель бренди Диаджео.