Bordeaux glass Glass&Co, "Degustation", Bordeaux, 620 ml

w46773
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
10.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
  • Region:
  • Producer:
  • SKU manufacturer:
  • Series:
  • Strength:
  • Height:
  • Diameter:
  • Made from:
  • Method of production :
  • Suitable for:

Reviews of purchase Glass&Co, "Degustation", Bordeaux, 620 ml

Interesting Facts

Glass & Co, "Degustation", Bordeaux, 620 ml - an elegant glass of fine Bordeaux wines, which was created in order to reveal all the properties of the drink. Glass has a roomy bowl, making manifest the depth of taste and rich aroma of wine.

Bordeaux glass part of the series "Degustation", which includes only the main types of glasses: for red and white wines, champagne and water. All glasses in this series because of its strength and durability, making them ideal for home use as well as for mass establishments - restaurants and cafes. Thanks to a carefully considered the size of the glasses allow the maximum to show all the properties of drinks.

Articles in the series "Degustation" made ​​by machine from a crystal glass. This material has a beautiful sheen, is durable and easy to maintain. Wash the glasses can be both manually and in the dishwasher, do not worry about the possibility of premature wear.

Producer's description

Glass & Co - the Austrian company that since 2001 produces lead-free glasses for catering - restaurants, cafes and hotels, as well as for home use. Utensils are of high quality and durability. The range of products Glass & Co includes wine glasses, decanters, glasses for different drinks, which allow you to fully enjoy all the nuances of flavor and aroma.

Company Glass & Co. mainly use the machine mode of production, but some collections are handcrafted.
In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Glass&Co, "Degustation", Bordeaux, 620 ml, price Glass&Co, "Degustation", Bordeaux, 620 ml — 352 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Glass&Co. Delivery Glass&Co, "Degustation", Bordeaux, 620 ml.

Бокал Бордо Glass&Co, "Degustation", Bordeaux, 620 мл

в46773Гласс & Ко, "Дегустейшен", Бокал для Бордо
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
  • Регион:
  • Производитель:
  • Артикул производителя:
  • Серия:
  • Объем:
  • Высота:
  • Диаметр:
  • Материал:
  • Способ производства:
  • Подходит для:

Отзывы о покупке Glass&Co, "Degustation", Bordeaux, 620 мл

Интересные факты

Glass&Co, "Degustation", Bordeaux, 620 ml — изящный бокал для изысканных бордоских вин, который создан для того, чтобы раскрыть все свойства напитка. Бокал имеет вместительную чашу, благодаря чему проявляется вся глубина вкуса и насыщенность аромата вина.

Бокал для Бордо входит в серию "Degustation", которая включает в себя только основные виды бокалов: для красных и белых вин, шампанского и воды. Все бокалы данной серии в силу своей прочности и износостойкости отлично подходят как для домашнего использования, так и для массовых заведений — ресторанов, кафе. Благодаря четко выверенным размерам бокалы позволяют максимально проявить все свойства напитков.

Изделия в серии "Degustation" производятся машинным способом из хрустального стекла. Этот материал обладает красивым блеском, отличается прочностью и простотой ухода. Мыть бокалы можно как вручную, так и в посудомоечной машине, не беспокоясь о возможном преждевременном износе.

О производителе

Glass&Co — австрийская компания, которая с 2001 года производит безсвинцовые бокалы как для предприятий общественного питания — ресторанов, кафе и отелей, так и для домашнего использования. Посуда отличается высоким качеством изготовления и долговечностью. Ассортимент продукции Glass&Co включает в себя бокалы, декантеры, стаканы для различных напитков, которые позволяют в полной мере ощутить все нюансы вкуса и аромата.

Компания Гласс & Ко преимущественно использует машинный способ производства, однако отдельные коллекции изготовлены вручную.

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Гласс & Ко, "Дегустейшен", Бокал для Бордо, 620 мл, цена Glass&Co, "Degustation", Bordeaux, 620 мл — 352 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Гласс & Ко.