Glass&Co, "Serving", Inspiration Decanter, 1.5 L

w50579
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Glass&Co, "Serving", Inspiration Decanter, 1.5 L

Interesting Facts

Glass & Co, "Serving", Inspiration Decanter, 1500 ml - transparent crystal decanter, which is necessary to saturate the wine with oxygen. This allows you to give a noble drink even more complete and elegant taste. Narrow neck keeps the whole range of flavors to the wine will be served to the table, and a large protrusion at the bottom of the cup allows transfusion leave sediment on the bottom.

Decanter "Inspiration" is a collection of "Serving", products which perfectly combine the necessary functional properties and external grace. Decanter is made of crystal glass. This material has a beautiful shine, is durable and easy to maintain.

Producer's description

Glass & Co - the Austrian company that since 2001 produces lead-free glasses for catering - restaurants, cafes and hotels, as well as for home use. Utensils are of high quality and durability. The range of products Glass & Co includes wine glasses, decanters, glasses for different drinks, which allow you to fully enjoy all the nuances of flavor and aroma.

Company Glass & Co. mainly use the machine mode of production, but some collections are handcrafted.
In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Glass&Co, "Serving", Inspiration Decanter, 1.5 L, price Glass&Co, "Serving", Inspiration Decanter, 1.5 L — 2 244 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Glass&Co. Delivery Glass&Co, "Serving", Inspiration Decanter, 1.5 L.

Декантер Glass&Co, "Serving", Inspiration Decanter, 1500 мл

в50579Гласс & Ко, "Сервинг", Вдохновение Декантер
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
  • Регион:
  • Производитель:
  • Артикул производителя: GC-INSPD
  • Серия: Сервинг
  • Объем: 1500 мл
  • Высота: 260 мм
  • Диаметр: 228 мм
  • Материал: Хрустальное стекло
  • Способ производства: Машинная работа
  • Подходит для: Вина
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Glass&Co, "Serving", Inspiration Decanter, 1500 ml — прозрачный хрустальный декантер, который необходим для насыщения вина кислородом. Это позволяет придать благородному напитку еще более полный и элегантный вкус. Узкое горлышко сохраняет весь спектр ароматов до того, как вино будет подано к столу, а большой выступ в нижней части чаши позволит при переливании оставить осадок на дне.

Декантер "Вдохновение" входит в коллекцию "Serving", изделия в которой прекрасно сочетают в себе необходимые функциональные свойства и внешнее изящество. Декантер изготовлен из хрустального стекла. Этот материал имеет красивый блеск, отличается прочностью и простотой ухода.

О производителе

Glass&Co — австрийская компания, которая с 2001 года производит безсвинцовые бокалы как для предприятий общественного питания — ресторанов, кафе и отелей, так и для домашнего использования. Посуда отличается высоким качеством изготовления и долговечностью. Ассортимент продукции Glass&Co включает в себя бокалы, декантеры, стаканы для различных напитков, которые позволяют в полной мере ощутить все нюансы вкуса и аромата.

Компания Гласс & Ко преимущественно использует машинный способ производства, однако отдельные коллекции изготовлены вручную.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Гласс & Ко, "Сервинг", Вдохновение Декантер, 1500 мл, цена Glass&Co, "Serving", Inspiration Decanter, 1500 мл — 2 244 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Гласс & Ко.