WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Glen Carlou, Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is a deep garnet-red color with a ruby ​​hue.

Taste

In the complex taste of wine present tones of black currant and red berries, light hints of spice in the finish. The finish is long and rich, with soft tannins.

Aroma

In the bright aromatic bouquet of wine presented tones of ripe red berries and black currants, which are complemented by light nuances of spice and oak.

Gastronomy

The wine will be the perfect pair of roast duck, ribs, meat dishes.

Interesting Facts

The structure of the line "Classic" from Glen Carlow includes excellent quality wines that express not only the varietal characteristics of the grapes, but also the distinctive features of the terroir. In the "classic" range consists of five wines from the best-known varieties: Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blanc, Syrah, Pinot Noir, Cabernet Sauvignon. Crowned ruler wine "Grand Classique", created from a classic Bordeaux blend of red grape varieties: Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Malbec and Petit Verdot.
Harvest Cabernet Sauvignon in 2011 was collected in March. Fermentation was carried out in the open and closed steel tanks. Three times a day was carried caps and lowering of wort pumping with a pump. The wine is aged for 15 months in two- and three-year French oak barrels and was bottled in September 2012. Wine will be at the peak of ripeness in the period from 2013 to 2017.

Glen Carlow - it's part of the family estate Hess, founded in 1844 in the Swiss capital Bern. Family estate Hess entered the wine industry in 1978 and currently it owns six grape farms in different parts of the world: Hess Collection and Wine Artezin in Napa (California); Wines Sequani in Rushen Rivet (CA); Glen Carlow in Paarl (region in South Africa); Bodega Colome in Argentina, as well as the most important possession - winery Peter Lehmann (Australia).

Its purpose name holder formulate the following postulate: "To be the guardians of the land, to convey her wealth to future generations." No manipulation, and maintaining a harmonious relationship with nature - this is the main principle of farming in the village of Glen Carlow.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Glen Carlou, Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011, price Glen Carlou, Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011 — 2 380 rub.. Producer wine Glen Carlou. Delivery Glen Carlou, Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011.

Вино Glen Carlou, Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011

в41514Глен Карлоу, Каберне Совиньон, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 380 руб. в наличии
4 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Glen-Carlou-Cabernet-Sauvignon-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино характеризуется глубоким гранатово-красным цветом с рубиновым оттенком.

Вкус

В комплексном вкусе вина присутствуют тона черной смородины и красных ягод, легкие оттенки специй в финале. Послевкусие богатое и продолжительное, с мягкими танинами.

Аромат

В ярком ароматическом букете вина представлены тона спелых красных ягод и черной смородины, которые дополнены легкими нюансами специй и дубовой древесины.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит идеальную пару жареной утке, ребрышкам, мясным блюдам.

Интересные факты

В состав линейки "Classic" от Глен Карлоу входят прекрасные высококачественные вина, выражающие не только сортовые характеристики винограда, но и отличительные особенности терруара. В "классический" диапазон входят пять вин из наиболее известных сортов: Шардонне, Совиньон Блан, Сира, Пино Нуар, Каберне Совиньон. Венчает линейку вино "Grand Classique", созданное из классического бордоского купажа красных сортов винограда: Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Каберне Фран, Мальбек и Пти Вердо.
Урожай Каберне Совиньон в 2011 году был собран в марте. Ферментация производилась в открытых и закрытых стальных резервуарах. Три раза в день осуществлялось опускание шапки и перекачка сусла с помощью насоса. Вино выдерживалось в течение 15 месяцев в двух- и трехлетних французских дубовых бочках и было бутилировано в сентябре 2012 года. Вино будет находиться на пике зрелости в период с 2013 по 2017 год.

Глен Карлоу — это часть родового имения Гесс, основанного в 1844 году в швейцарской столице Берне. Родовое имение Гесс вошло в винную индустрию в 1978 году и в настоящее время ему принадлежат шесть виноградных хозяйств в различных частях света: Коллекция Гесс и Вина Артезин в Напе (Калифорния); Вина Секвана в Рашен Риве (Калифорния); Глен Карлоу в Паарле (регион в ЮАР); Бодега Коломе в Аргентине, а также главное владение — винодельня Питера Леманна (Австралия).

Своё предназначение владельцы имения формулируют в следующем постулате: "Быть хранителями земли, чтобы передать её богатство будущим поколениям". Не манипулирование, а поддержание гармоничных отношений с природой — таков главный принцип ведения фермерского хозяйства в местечке Глен Карлоу.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Глен Карлоу, Каберне Совиньон, 2011, цена Glen Carlou, Cabernet Sauvignon, 2011 — 2 380 руб.. Производитель вина Глен Карлоу.