Whisky Glen Garioch 1797 (Founders Reserve), gift box, 700 ml

w7471
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey, honey-colored.

Taste

In the taste of whiskey in the early manifest notes of butter cream and vanilla. As they are the extinction refreshing tone peel green apples and citrus fruits.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey and sweet vanilla butter cream with fruity notes of green apple and grapefruit.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is perfect as a digestif, with a good cigar and coffee.

Interesting Facts

Whiskey "Glen Garioch" spirit called Highland charm for his sweet, malt, floral characteristics and unforgettable smooth, long and warm aftertaste. Release Glen Garioch 1797 (Founders Reserve) - it is cold filtered whiskey, which shows excellent taste with sweet notes of vanilla and refreshing shades of apples.

Plant "Glen Garioch" (Glen Geary) - one of the oldest in Scotland. Considered the founding year of the distillery in 1797-th year. But we know that already in 1785 made the first distillation of whiskey. The factory is located in the village of Old Meldrum in Aberdeenshire, so it is sometimes called - Plant Old Meldrum. The official name of the "Glen Garioch" received from its location - Valley Garioch, in which, according to experts, grow some of the best varieties of barley. Whiskey produced at the plant, was very popular due to the fact that the entrance to the famous in the XIX century blend "VAT69", "Bell's", "Grant's Standfast" and liqueur "Drambuie". In 1968, the plant was closed and only resumed production in 1972 after extensive renovations. Since 1994, the plant is owned by a Japanese corporation "Suntory". "Glen Garioch" produces about one million liters of alcohol per year.

In our store you can buy whisky Glen Garioch 1797 (Founders Reserve), gift box, 700 ml, price Glen Garioch 1797 (Founders Reserve), gift box, 700 ml — 3 520 rub.. Producer whisky Glen Garioch. Delivery Glen Garioch 1797 (Founders Reserve), gift box, 700 ml.

Виски "Glen Garioch" 1797 Founders Reserve, gift box, 0.7 л

в7471"Глен Гири" 1797 Фаундерс Резерв, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке "Glen Garioch" 1797 Founders Reserve, gift box, 0.7 л

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски медового цвета.

Вкус

Во вкусе виски сначала проявляются нотки сливочного крема и ванили. По мере их угасания выступают освежающие тона кожуры зеленых яблок и цитрусовых.

Аромат

В аромате виски оттенки сладкой ванили и сливочного крема сочетаются с фруктовыми нотами зеленого яблока и грейпфрута.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски прекрасен в качестве дижестива, с хорошей сигарой, кофе.

Интересные факты

Виски "Glen Garioch" называют духом Хайленда за очарование его сладких, солодовых, цветочных характеристик и незабываемое гладкое, длинное и теплое послевкусие. Релиз "Glen Garioch" 1797 Founders Reserve — это виски, который демонстрирует прекрасный вкус со сладкими нотами ванили и освежающими оттенками яблок.

Завод "Glen Garioch" (Глен Гири)— один из старейших в Шотландии. Годом основания винокурни считается 1797-й год. Но известно, что уже в 1785 была произведена первая перегонка виски. Завод расположен в деревне Old Meldrum в Абердиншире, поэтому его иногда так и называют — завод Old Meldrum. Официальное же имя "Glen Garioch" получил от своего местоположения — долины Гири, в которой, как считают знатоки, произрастают некоторые лучшие сорта ячменя. Виски, производимый на заводе, был очень популярен благодаря тому, что входил в известные в XIX веке бленды "VAT69", "Bell's", "Grant's Standfast" и ликер "Drambuie". В 1968 году завод был закрыт и возобновил производство только в 1972 году после обширных ремонтных работ. С 1994 года завод находится в собственности японской корпорации "Suntory". "Glen Garioch" выпускает около миллиона литров алкоголя в год.

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Глен Гири" 1797 Фаундерс Резерв, в подарочной коробке, 0.7 л, цена "Glen Garioch" 1797 Founders Reserve, gift box, 0.7 л — 3 520 руб.. Производитель виски Глен Гири.