Whisky Glen Moray 12 years, in tube, 700 ml

w12630
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey gold color of medium intensity.

Taste

The taste of whiskey is smooth, warm and rounded, with a good solid, lots of sweet, soft shades, dominated by malt tones surrounded by notes of toffee, black currant and dried apricots. At the finish of medium length appear nuances of toffee, blackcurrant and liquorice.

Aroma

Full, balanced, sweet, fruity-floral scent of whiskey reveals hints of toffee and cotton candy, honey and malt, as well as hints of grass, heather and blackberries.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is the perfect digestif, goes well with a cigar, coffee custard can be used with ice or water.

Interesting Facts

Glen Moray whiskey from different shades of rich and spicy flavor, smooth and well-rounded taste. Excerpt whiskey Glen Moray is made ​​in barrels of bourbon shipped from North America. Glen Moray 12 years was awarded a silver medal at the "International Wine and Spirit Competition".

Glen Moray distillery until 1897 was an ordinary brewery based in Elgin in 1815, on the river bank losses. In the 20s of the last century, Glen Moray was sold to "McDonald & Muir", owned by the time the neighboring distillery Glenmorangie, and since then the two distilleries maintain fruitful cooperation. Most of the alcohol distillery Glen Moray is the production of a blend of Highland Queen - is a basic standard blended whiskey produced by Glenmorangie. Glen Moray Distillery was one of the first who began to practice restraint double whiskey, which, unlike most other distilleries who prefer aged in barrels from the fortified wines, it began to produce in barrels from the dry white wines - Chardonnay and Chenin Blanc.
Initially, the plant was equipped with two fixed distillation cubes, in 1978 the company "McDonald & Muir" expanded the scope to four cubes. In 2008, Glen Moray distillery acquired French company "La Martiniquaise".
In our store you can buy whisky Glen Moray 12 years, in tube, 700 ml, price Glen Moray 12 years, in tube, 700 ml — 5 720 rub.. Producer whisky Glen Moray . Delivery Glen Moray 12 years, in tube, 700 ml.

Виски Glen Moray 12 years, in tube, 700 мл

в12630Глен Морей 12 лет, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски золотого цвета средней интенсивности.

Вкус

Вкус виски гладкий, теплый и округлый, с хорошим твердым телом, множеством сладких, мягких оттенков, среди которых доминируют солодовые тона в окружении ноток ириски, черной смородины и кураги. В послевкусии средней длины проявляются нюансы ириски, черной смородины и лакрицы.

Аромат

Полный, сбалансированный, сладкий, фруктово-цветочный аромат виски раскрывается оттенками ириски и сахарной ваты, меда и солода, а также нотками трав, вереска и ежевики.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски является превосходным дижестивом, хорошо сочетается с сигарой, заварным кофе, может употребляться со льдом или водой.

Интересные факты

Виски от Глен Морей отличается богатыми и пряными оттенками аромата, гладким и четко очерченным вкусом. Выдержка виски на Глен Морей производится в бочках из-под бурбона, поставляемых из Северной Америки. Glen Moray 12 years был награжден серебряной медалью на "International Wine and Spirit Competition".

Винокурня Глен Морей до 1897 года была обыкновенной пивоварней, основанной в городе Элгин в 1815 году, на берегу реки Лосси. В 20-х годах прошлого века Глен Морей была продана фирме "McDonald & Muir", владевшей к тому времени соседней винокурней Glenmorangie, и с тех пор эти две винокурни поддерживают плодотворное сотрудничество. Большая часть спиртов винокурни Глен Морей идет на производство бленда Highland Queen — это основной купажированный стандартный виски, производимый компанией Glenmorangie. Винокурня Глен Морей была одной из первых, кто стал практиковать двойную выдержку виски, которую в отличие от большинства других винокурен, предпочитающих выдержку в бочках из-под крепленых вин, здесь стали производить в бочонках из-под сухих белых вин — Шардонне и Шенин Блан.
Изначально завод был оснащен двумя неподвижными дистилляционными кубами, в 1978 компания "McDonald & Muir" расширила объем до четырех кубов. В 2008 году винокурню Глен Морей приобрела французская компания "La Martiniquaise".
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Глен Морей 12 лет, в тубе, 700 мл, цена Glen Moray 12 years, in tube, 700 мл — 5 720 руб.. Производитель виски Глен Морей.