Whisky "Glenburgie" 22 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1988, Speyside, in gift box, 700 ml

w21422
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey warm pleasant straw-gold color.

Taste

Bright taste of this drink laced with citrus motives - notes of lemon and lime, decorated with tones of biscuits, chocolate, vanilla, mango, candied orange, almond, mocha and toffee. Sweet, long aftertaste playing nuances of needles, tropical fruit, guava, spices, apples and walnuts.

Aroma

Sweet aroma of whiskey gossip nuances of vanilla, cream, yellow fruits (quince, apples, ripe plums) and light tropical tones of mango and pineapple, harmoniously complemented by notes of honey, walnut and wax.

Gastronomy

Whiskey blends perfectly with the cigar and is the perfect digestif.

Interesting Facts

"Glenburgie" 1988 - the peerless whiskey 22 years of aging, featuring a bright, multi-faceted flavor with citrus notes and interesting sweet aroma. "Glenburgie" distillation passed in 1988 and in January 2011 was bottled without filtration prior cold. Independent merchant Duncan Taylor has been producing "Glenbёdzhi" in its Collector line of premium single malt whiskey. Depending on the number of barrels that spilled whiskey, nuances of its taste and aroma slightly modified. This strong drink from the barrel under the number 11240 different creamy aroma with notes of caramel and pine needles, and whiskey barrels 11239 has a vanilla, honey aroma.
Single malt whiskey - a traditional strong alcoholic drink Scotch, which is used when creating malt previously fumigated peat smoke. In the technology of the drink is a mandatory process double distillation. Culture creation of single malt whiskeys are available in other countries, although in each of the corners of the world production technology of this drink are somewhat different. The Irish, for example, dried malt in special closed ovens, and distillation process is carried out three times. The most famous and won worldwide popularity of whiskey with the Scottish island of Islay, the secret is in the unique impacts of marine climate that brings a soft drink and finesse.

Glenburgie - Agriculture, founded in 1810 by a man named William Paul, which until 1871 was called "Kilnflat". Today at the distillery "Glenbedzhi" is not the same kind of bottled whiskey, so a similar instance - quite a rarity and it can only be purchased from independent merchants.
Duncan Taylor (Duncan Taylor) - one of the leading companies in the production of single malt whiskey. Earlier, the "heart" of the company was in Glasgow and they are mainly engaged in the production brokerage shotladsky whiskey. Not so long ago, the company moved to Speyside - closer to known regions, famous for the creation of strong drink, and they decided skontsentrirovatsya on creating and marketing their own brands. To date, "Duncan Taylor" carefully controls the entire process of creating a whiskey - from the time of collection of malt to bottling and packaging design, leaving the quality of their own products to their top priority.
In our store you can buy whisky "Glenburgie" 22 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1988, Speyside, in gift box, 700 ml, price "Glenburgie" 22 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1988, Speyside, in gift box, 700 ml — 7 231 rub.. Producer whisky Duncan Taylor and Co. Delivery "Glenburgie" 22 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1988, Speyside, in gift box, 700 ml.

Виски "Glenburgie" 22 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1988, Speyside, in gift box, 700 мл

в21422"Гленбёджи Коллекционные" 22-летний, 1988, Спейсайд, в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски теплого приятного соломенно-золотого цвета.

Вкус

Яркий вкус этого напитка пронизан цитрусовыми мотивами — нотами лимона и лайма, украшенных тонами печенья, шоколада, ванили, манго, апельсиновых цукатов, миндаля, кофе мокко и ириса. Сладкое, продолжительное послевкусие играет нюансами хвои, тропических плодов, гуавы, специй, яблок и грецкого ореха.

Аромат

Сладковатый аромат виски сплетен из нюансов ванили, сливок, желтых плодов (айвы, яблок, спелых слив) и легких тропических тонов из манго и ананаса, гармонично дополненных нотами меда, грецкого ореха и воска.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски отменно сочетается с сигарой и станет превосходным дижестивом.

Интересные факты

"Glenburgie" 1988 года — бесподобный виски 22-летней выдержки, отличающийся ярким, многогранным вкусом с цитрусовыми нотами и интересным сладковатым ароматом. "Glenburgie" прошел дистиляцию в 1988 году и в январе 2011 года был разлит по бутылкам без предварительной холодной фильтрации. Независимый негоциант Дункан Тейлор занимается выпуском "Гленбёджи" в своей Коллекционной линии премиальных односолодовых виски. В зависимости от номера бочки из которой разлит виски, нюансы его вкуса и аромата немного видоизменяются. Этот крепкий напиток из бочки под номером 11240 отличается сливочным ароматом с тонами карамели и хвои, а виски из бочки 11239 имеет более ванильный, медовый аромат.
Односолодовый виски — это традиционный крепкий алкогольный напиток шотландцев, при создании которого используется солод, ранее окуренный торфяным дымом. В технологию производства напитка входит обязательный процесс двойной дистиляции. Культура создания односолодового виски есть и в других странах, хотя в каждом из уголков мира технологии производства этого напитка несколько отличаются. Ирландцы, например, просушивают солод в специальных закрытых печках, а процесс дистиляции проводят целых три раза. Наибольшую известность и мировую популярность завоевал виски с  шотландского острова Айла, секрет уникальности которого в воздействии морского климата, привносящем в напиток мягкость и утонченность.

Glenburgie — хозяйство, основанное в 1810 году человеком по имени Уильям Пол, которое до 1871 года именовалось "Kilnflat". Сегодня на винокурне "Гленбеджи" не разливаются одноименный сорт виски, поэтому подобный экземпляр — достаточно большая редкость и приобрести его можно лишь у независимых негоциантов.
Duncan Taylor (Дункан Тейлор) — одна из ведущих компаний по производству односолодового виски. Ранее "сердце" компании находилось в Глазго и они, главным образом, занимались брокерством в сфере производства шотладского виски. Не так давно, компания переместилась в Спейсайд — ближе к известнейшим регионам, славящимся созданием этого крепкого напитка, и ими было принято решение сконцентрироватся на создании и сбыте своих собственных брендов. На сегодняшний день "Duncan Taylor" тщательно контролирует весь процесс создания виски — от момента сбора солода, до разлива и дизайна упаковки, оставляя качество собственной продукции своим главным приоритетом.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Гленбёджи Коллекционные" 22-летний, 1988, Спейсайд, в подарочной упаковке, 700 мл, цена "Glenburgie" 22 Years Old, "Rare Auld", 1988, Speyside, in gift box, 700 мл — 7 231 руб.. Производитель виски Данкан Тейлор.