WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Whisky "Glencadam" 10 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L

SKU:w32461
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Glencadam" 10 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey color "golden orange."

Taste

Whisky has a mild, balanced taste with hints of dried fruits and herbs. Long aftertaste filled with nuances of spice and pepper.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey elegant, sweet, with hints of spice and vanilla.

Gastronomy

Recommended to drink whiskey neat, with ice or water. Ideal as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

"Glencadam" 10 Years Old - Scotch Whisky 10 years of aging. Used in the production of malt barley, pure alpine spring water and yeast. Distillation occurs by double distillation. For excerpts used oak barrels, burnt inside. Whiskey "Glenkadam" 10-year-old won the silver medal at the competition "International Wine and Spirit Competition, 2010" and a gold medal at the competition "Internationaler Spirituosen Wettbewerb, 2009" in Germany.

Glencadam distillery was opened in 1825 in the ancient city of Brechin. Now it is the only plant in the county of Angus in Highland. From 1827 to 1891 it belonged to David Scott, in this period, the distillery was leased by various manufacturers of alcoholic beverages. During both World Wars Glencadam used as a barracks for soldiers. In 1950 the distillery was bought Hiremom Walker, who later became an ally Domeq, which closed the plant in 2000.
June 1, 2003 Glencadam was bought by an independent Scottish Angus Dundee Distillers, which immediately resumed production and released the first single malt whiskey. The region produces about 1.4 million. Liters of alcohol, besides Glenkadam has left about 24,000 barrels of whiskey matured.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy whisky "Glencadam" 10 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L, price "Glencadam" 10 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L — 3 309 rub.. Producer whisky Glencadam. Delivery "Glencadam" 10 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L.

Виски "Glencadam" 10 Years Old, in tube, 700 мл

в32461"Гленкадам" 10-летний, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски цвета "золотой апельсин".

Вкус

Виски обладает мягким, сбалансированным вкусом с оттенками сухофруктов и трав. Длительное послевкусие наполнено нюансами специй и перца.

Аромат

Аромат виски элегантный, сладковатый, с нотками специй и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется употреблять в чистом виде, со льдом или с водой. Идеален в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

"Glencadam" 10 Years Old — шотландский виски 10-летней выдержки. В производстве используется солодовый ячмень, чистейшая высокогорная родниковая вода и дрожжи. Перегонка происходит методом двойной дистилляции. Для выдержки используют дубовые бочки, выжженные изнутри. Виски "Гленкадам" 10-летний завоевал серебряную медаль на конкурсе "International Wine and Spirit Competition, 2010" и золотую медаль на конкурсе "Internationaler Spirituosen Wettbewerb, 2009" в Германии.

Винокурня Glencadam была открыта в 1825 году в древнем городе Brechin. Теперь это единственный завод в графстве Ангуса в Хайленд. С 1827 по 1891 он принадлежал Дэвиду Скотту, в этот период винокурня арендовалась различными производителями алкогольной продукции. Во время обеих Мировых войн Glencadam использовался как бараки для солдат. В 1950-м году винокурня была куплена Хиремом Уокером, впоследствии ставшим союзником Domeq, который закрыл завод в 2000 году.
1 июня 2003 года Glencadam был куплен независимой шотландской компанией Angus Dundee Distillers, которая сразу же возобновила производство и выпустила первый односолодовый виски. Ежегодно производится около 1,4 млн. литров спирта, кроме этого Гленкадам имеет в запасе около 24000 бочек с выдержанным виски.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Гленкадам" 10-летний, в тубе, 700 мл, цена "Glencadam" 10 Years Old, in tube, 700 мл — 4 433 руб.. Производитель виски Гленкадам.