Whisky Glendronach Original 12 years old, in Tube, 700 ml

w7437
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Color whiskey dark amber, with golden-reddish hues.

Taste

Whiskey has a rich, creamy, silky taste. Develops in warm, rich notes of oak, sherry sweetness and enveloping tones of grapes and dried fruits. The finish is long, full-bodied and balanced, with light notes of nuts, a little somewhat dry.

Aroma

Sweet aroma of whiskey with notes of creamy vanilla and ginger disclosed in spicy and pear tones.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is perfect as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Glendronah distillery was built in 1826 on the slopes of the Scottish Highlands. Its founder was James Allardyce, who started with the production of a single variety Guid GlenDronach, and in 1960 it was bought by William Ticher and Sons, well-known personalities in the world of whiskey. Classical methods of distillation distillery Glendronah not change throughout its history. Each stage of production is carried out carefully whiskey and at certain times. In 2008 began a new phase of revival distilleries, it was acquired by The BenRiach Distillery, which has made some changes in the production process and updated the labels of bottles. Then in early 2009, the important event - the re-entry updated version of the popular whiskey Glendronach Original 12 years, and his older brothers and complex - Glendronach Revival Allardice 15 years and 18 years.

Whiskey Glendronah Original 12 years of aging, even 180 years later be called the pride of his creator James Allardyce. This gorgeous, rich notes of sherry single malt Scotch whiskey was kept for 12 years, first in barrels from the Pedro Ximenez sherry, and then in barrels from the Oloroso. Whiskey is not subjected to cold filtration has a natural color and excellent flavor. On the market produced two kinds of 12-year-old different fortress whiskey: 40% and 43%.

Features

In our store you can buy whisky Glendronach Original 12 years old, in Tube, 700 ml, price Glendronach Original 12 years old, in Tube, 700 ml — 4 697 rub.. Producer whisky Glendronach . Delivery Glendronach Original 12 years old, in Tube, 700 ml.

Виски Glendronach Original 12 years old, in Tube, 700 мл

в7437Глендронах Ориджинал 12-летний, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет виски темно-янтарный, с золотисто-красноватыми оттенками.

Вкус

Виски имеет насыщенный, сливочный, шелковистый вкус. Развивается в теплые, богатые ноты дуба, хересной сладости и обволакивающие тона винограда и сухофруктов. Послевкусие продолжительное, полнотелое и сбалансированное, с легкими нотами ореха, немного суховатое.

Аромат

Аромат виски сладковатый, с нотами сливочной ванили и имбиря, раскрывается в пряные и грушевые тона.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски прекрасно подойдет в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Винокурня Глендронах была построена в 1826 году на склонах шотландского Высокогорья. Ее основателем был Джеймс Аллардис, начавший деятельность с производства единственного сорта Guid GlenDronach, а в 1960 году ее купили Вильям Тичер и сыновья, известные персоны в мире виски. Классические методы дистилляции винокурни Глендронах не меняются на протяжении всей ее истории. Каждый этап производства виски осуществляется особенно тщательно и в строго определенное время. В 2008 году начался новый этап возрождения винокурни, ее приобрела компания The BenRiach Distillery, которая внесла некоторые изменения в процесс производства и обновила этикетки бутылок. После чего в начале 2009 года состоялось важное событие — повторный выход на рынок обновленной версии популярного виски Glendronach Original 12 лет, и его более старших и сложных собратьев — Glendronach Revival 15 лет и Allardice 18 лет.

Виски Глендронах Ориджинал 12 лет выдержки даже 180 лет спустя можно назвать гордостью его создателя Джеймса Аллардиса. Этот великолепный, насыщенный нотами хереса односолодовый шотландский виски выдерживался 12 лет сначала в бочках из-под хереса Педро Хименес, а затем в бочках из-под Олоросо. Виски не подвергался холодной фильтрации, имеет натуральный цвет и превосходный вкус. На рынок выпускается два вида 12-летнего виски разной крепости: 40% и 43%.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Глендронах Ориджинал 12-летний, в тубе, 700 мл, цена Glendronach Original 12 years old, in Tube, 700 мл — 4 697 руб.. Производитель виски Глендронах.