Whisky Glendronach "Virgin Oak" 14 years old, in tube, 700 ml

w18703
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey light golden color.

Taste

Whisky has a spicy taste of the cake with ginger and cinnamon in a frame beautiful smoky notes. Also on the palate with notes of cream, coconut flakes, fresh bread with butter and hazelnuts. In the aftertaste wonderful nutty notes with excellent depth.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey felt smoky oak notes and tones. The bouquet reveals gorgeous sweet and lush notes of tropical fruit, bananas, cocoa, roasted coconut.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is perfect as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

"Virgin Oak" 14 Year Old - special edition whiskey from Glendronach, which originally matured in barrels baked, then - in new American oak barrels from Virginia who gave the ultimate blend of extraordinary taste and aroma: rich notes of toasty oak, coconut and tropical fruit .

Glendronah distillery was built in 1826 on the slopes of the Scottish Highlands. Its founder was James Allardyce, who started with the production of whiskey Guid GlenDronach. In 1960 he bought the distillery William Ticher & Sons - well-known personalities in the world of whiskey. Classical methods of distillation distillery Glendronah not change throughout its history. Each stage of production is carried out carefully whiskey and at certain times. In 2008 began a new phase of revival distillery - it was acquired by The BenRiach Distillery, which has made some changes in the production process and updated the labels of bottles. Then in early 2009, the important event - the re-entry updated version of the popular whiskey Glendronach Original 12 years, and his older brothers and complex - Glendronach Revival Allardice 15 years and 18 years.

In our store you can buy whisky Glendronach "Virgin Oak" 14 years old, in tube, 700 ml, price Glendronach "Virgin Oak" 14 years old, in tube, 700 ml — 3 951 rub.. Producer whisky Glendronach . Delivery Glendronach "Virgin Oak" 14 years old, in tube, 700 ml.

Виски Glendronach "Virgin Oak" 14 years old, in tube, 700 мл

в18703Глендронах "Вирджин Оак" 14 лет выдержки, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски светло-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Виски обладает вкусом пряного пирога с имбирем и корицей в обрамлении красивых дымных нот. Также во вкусе ощущаются ноты сливок с кокосовыми стружками, свежего хлеба с маслом и лесных орехов. В послевкусии чувствуется великолепные ореховые ноты с превосходной глубиной.

Аромат

В аромате виски чувствуются ноты дуба и дымные тона. В букете раскрываются великолепные сладкие и пышные нотки тропических фруктов, бананов, какао, жареного кокосового ореха.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски прекрасно подойдет в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

"Вирджин Оак" 14-летней выдержки — специальное издание виски от Glendronach, которое созрело первоначально в обожженных бочках, затем — в новых американских бочках из виргинского дуба, которые придали окончательному бленду необычайный вкус и аромат: богатые нотки подрумяненного дуба, кокоса и тропических фруктов.

Винокурня Глендронах была построена в 1826 году на склонах шотландского Высокогорья. Ее основателем был Джеймс Аллардис, начавший деятельность с производства виски Guid GlenDronach. В 1960 году винокурню купили Вильям Тичер и сыновья — известные персоны в мире виски. Классические методы дистилляции винокурни Глендронах не меняются на протяжении всей ее истории. Каждый этап производства виски осуществляется особенно тщательно и в строго определенное время. В 2008 году начался новый этап возрождения винокурни — ее приобрела компания The BenRiach Distillery, которая внесла некоторые изменения в процесс производства и обновила этикетки бутылок. После чего в начале 2009 года состоялось важное событие — повторный выход на рынок обновленной версии популярного виски Glendronach Original 12 лет, и его более старших и сложных собратьев — Glendronach Revival 15 лет и Allardice 18 лет.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Глендронах "Вирджин Оак" 14 лет выдержки, в тубе, 700 мл, цена Glendronach "Virgin Oak" 14 years old, in tube, 700 мл — 3 951 руб.. Производитель виски Глендронах.