Whisky "Glenfiddich", 12 Years Old, gift set with glass and glass mat, 700 ml

w31678
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whisky with amber reflections.

Taste

Whisky has a soft, rounded, sweet flavor with hints of vanilla, pear, honey and a long, dry finish with hints of chocolate.

Aroma

Whisky has a light, fresh fragrance with notes of citrus, pear, oak, hints of nuts and malt.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is recommended to use pure ice, the drink is perfect as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

"Glenfiddich", 12 Years Old - popular around the world, the prestigious single malt whiskey, which is aged at least 12 years in selected casks of American or European oak, resulting in the drink becomes a rich, elegant, fresh bouquet with hints of pear, quince and oak .

Single malt whiskey "Glenfiddich" is created on the distillery Glenfiddich Distillery, an independent company owned by William Grant & Sons. For its production uses the crystal clear water from natural sources, exposure is made in the old oak barrels, where the alcohol gets its own unique characteristics. "Glenfiddik" constantly confirms the reputation as the best single malt whiskey in the world, receiving a large number of prestigious professional awards.

Treat yourself or friends connoisseurs of high-quality spirits, buying a gift set "Glenfiddich", 12 Years Old. Included in the whiskey a present capacity of 0.7 liters, corporate glass and stand for him to make the process of drinking unforgettable. The right glass of whiskey bouquet will open up in all its glory and allow you to feel full taste of this excellent Molta.
Gift Set "Glenfiddik" 12-year-old with a glass and stand not only has excellent content, but also luxurious design. Elegant, made in a minimalist style that perfectly emphasizes the nobility and elegance of whiskey "Glenfiddich", it tells of a wonderful taste of the giver.

Features

In our store you can buy whisky "Glenfiddich", 12 Years Old, gift set with glass and glass mat, 700 ml, price "Glenfiddich", 12 Years Old, gift set with glass and glass mat, 700 ml — 2 836 rub.. Producer whisky Glenfiddich. Delivery "Glenfiddich", 12 Years Old, gift set with glass and glass mat, 700 ml.

Виски "Glenfiddich", 12 Years Old, gift set with glass and glass mat, 700 мл

в31678"Гленфиддик" 12-летний, подарочный набор с бокалом и подставкой
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски янтарного цвета с отблесками.

Вкус

Виски обладает мягким, округлым, сладковатым вкусом с нотками ванили, груши, мёда и длительным, сухим послевкусием с нюансами шоколада.

Аромат

Виски обладает лёгким, свежим ароматом с тонами цитрусов, груши, дуба, нотками орехов и солода.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется употреблять в чистом виде со льдом, напиток прекрасен в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

"Glenfiddich", 12 Years Old — популярный во всем мире, престижный односолодовый виски, который выдерживается не менее 12 лет в отборных бочках из американского или европейского дуба, в результате чего напиток приобретает богатый, элегантный, свежий букет с нотками груши, айвы и дуба.

Односолодовый виски "Glenfiddich" создается на винокуренном заводе Glenfiddich Distillery, принадлежащем независимой компании William Grant & Sons. Для его изготовления используется кристально чистая вода из природных источников, выдержка производится в старинных дубовых бочках, где алкоголь приобретает свои неповторимые характеристики. "Гленфиддик" постоянно подтверждает репутацию лучшего односолодового виски в мире, получая большое количество престижных профессиональных наград.

Порадуйте себя или знакомых ценителей высококачественных крепких напитков, купив подарочный набор "Glenfiddich", 12 Years Old. Входящие в состав презента виски объемом 0,7 литра, фирменный бокал и подставка для него сделают процесс употребления спиртного незабываемым. Правильный бокал поможет букету виски раскрыться во всей красе и позволит ощутить всю полноту вкуса этого превосходного молта.
Подарочный набор "Гленфиддик" 12-летний с бокалом и подставкой имеет не только великолепное наполнение, но и роскошное оформление. Элегантное, выполненное в минималистском стиле, который отлично подчеркивает благородство и изысканность виски "Glenfiddich", оно расскажет о наличии прекрасного вкуса у дарителя.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Гленфиддик" 12-летний, подарочный набор с бокалом и подставкой, 700 мл, цена "Glenfiddich", 12 Years Old, gift set with glass and glass mat, 700 мл — 2 867 руб.. Производитель виски Гленфиддик.